Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer Says She Is A Good Person After Netizens Slammed Her For Wishing Her Step Son Happy Birthday..

Monday, February 21, 2022

Actress Rosy Meurer Says She Is A Good Person After Netizens Slammed Her For Wishing Her Step Son Happy Birthday..

66 comments:

1. World people should allow this girl be.

Ndi deputy Jesus.

Baby girl, ignore their foolishness.😏

2. Rosy don't bother to wish him next time as you have seen that it didn t go well

3. Rosy please stay on your lane and minx your business. Allow God to see your heart rather than wanting to show it like the pharisees. Try to keep away from Tonto as much as you can, Tonto drama dey tire everybody biko.

4. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "21 February 2022 at 12:14

she should also check herself, what Nonsense and ingredient. Stop that wish this year do not repeat it again until you and his mummy are in talking terms . Please stay and draw your lane period!!!!!!!

5. I love the way Tonto ignores them, yeye dey smell.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏

2. I don't want to have your type of goodness!

3. Please! Don't get it twisted. A woman who sleeps with another woman's husband is NOT a good person. Not to talk of one who lied about it, joined forces with the man to make his wife look crazy, did secret wedding to the man and only had the courage to come out when a blogger exposed them.

As if it's not enough, she comes out to post good wishes to the ex's son, claiming she's a good person whereas she has never acknowledged the existence of her husband's other children.

I've said it before and I'll say it again: any woman who supports these actions, may a Rosy come into your life.

1. Oh please get out!

Must you cuss people with a different opinion from yourself.

First, Tonto’s marriage already had problems and church hill moved on, same with Tonto. This snatch and bla bla bla , Is churchill a hand bag? Why is Churchill not currently having issues that have escalated on social media?
      I also pray for you that all the men you regard as loved ones will marry a Tonto, amen 🙏

2. Another 09:39 so your tonto dike is also a bad person because she was constantly sleeping with married men even now.

3. @GuessMi, I never claimed Tonto is a good or bad person. Even if Tonto is bad, is it not God that will judge her? Or you think Rosy will be excused because Tonto allegedly did it to other women?

Let's call a spade a spade abeg

4. To them, Tonto is now an angel that does no wrong.

5. @GUESSMI and others, Tonto has no history of sleeping with married men, or even men in a relationship. With all her drama, no woman has ever accused her of going after her man, if you have contrary evidence, please provide it. Just don't assume certain things about people and use it to defame them. Do you think if it was Mercy Johnson or Ini Edo who's son was wished a happy birthday people would be this pissed?! Tonto does not break homes, so people are mad that it happened to her!!!

6. @10:04, if una heart clean, u no go see wetin anon 09:39 write as cuss

7. Anon 9:39. .. On point.
      God gave her a husband so that she won't sleep with married men again but what did world people do to her marriage? Rosa came in-between.

Rosa keep your wishes. Notice me Rosa

8. Please who are those saying Charity didn't sleep with other women's husband, una dey meant, Charity was a known home destroyer in lagos here,I can't mention names here, Tonto put tears on people's faces, Rosy is her karma, served hot. Make una getat abeg. Defenders of the universe

9. Anon 17:06, as anon 12:26 said, "if you have contrary evidence, please provide it."

10. God bless you Anonymous 9:39 🙏🏾👍🏾

4. The only time you trend is when it has to do with Tonto, don't you have Shame like this? Shey Churchill has other kid(s), why don't you celebrate them on their birthdays? Abi your ‘stepmotherism’ begins and ends with Tonto's child?

1. She doesn't have sense. Your husband has defended you, the issue has died down so I don't understand the need to resurrect it.

2. Help me ask her o Ms Abroadian. Did she have to resurrect the issue again?

3. She want make Tonto respond. Tonto abeg no give her small fame. Rosa no get shame.

4. Exactly Mao, I love the fact that Tonto ignored them on this one. The thing sweet my belle.
      Useless thing.

5. The clout they were looking for they didn’t get😂😂😂😂 very good Tonto ignored silly things like this!

1. Aswear to God, she doesn't even know they exist.

2. Honestly, Tonto surprised them, she shamed them 😂😂🤣🤣🤣
      They wanted her to blow up but she ignored them.
      Na Tonto matter them dey use enter social media.
      Stupid insecure things.
      Shame on them

6. Replies
    1. No mind her, she won use Tonto matter clout chase but day one put them in their place by ignoring them.
      They want her to run mad ni, wicked people

7. Good people don’t have to say they are good, it shows..unless you are trying to convince yourself, Rosy.

1. Gbam 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

8. You won't keep quiet now and let us hear word Madam good person, when you were joining forces with Churchil to fight Tonto instead of staying out of their issues, you didn't know It will hunt you in the future, oh please.

1. Don't mind her, evil thing. They wanted to make Tonto unhappy on her child's birthday, as that one ignore them, the thing pain them 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. She is just a trouble maker. Dey your madam.

10. Clout chaser oshi. Thank God my Tonto didn't acknowledge them.

1. Honestly, I give Tonto accolade ooooo. 👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾

11. Rosie rest ... cloutina'ing gone wrong 😂

12. Rosy rest oh! Your attention seeking is extreme 😒😒😒

13. How do the Americans say it... Rosie 'Take your L in peace'

14. Effects of a guilty conscience, na so e dey be

15. Notice me or I quench.Rest Rosie.

16. So you need to say it? Good girls sleep with their married bosses. 😏

1. And with good intentions. Nothing person person will not hear in this social media. And those attacking Tonto to justify Rosie's action. So if Tonto is not hasn't done behaved well, of which we know most of her action and has chided her when needed it is now a yardstick for decent behavior. And some people saying they wished Tonto's behavior on the other person, did that person support tonto's behavior? You are fully in support of Rosie behavior and has applauded her every step of the way. That says something about her you.why should you not accept to be have someone like Rosie visit give you a dose of their special. And hey, I'm not anons or anybody above. And again, I unfollowed Tonto because of her handling of her issues with kpokpo. I unfollowed because i thought Tonto is not wise, she should have learnt something with her ex husband and know how to extricate herself from toxic relationships that doesn't work. I am not blaming her for his actions but she by now she should have known how to manage her emotions, her brands and gracefully remove herself from any unpleasant relationship.she failed woefully despite her previous travails but that does not mean I will ever support what Rosie did. And even mentioning good in the same sentence is the height of it. I know that truth these days has so been watered down,but can you boldly teach your children that this is an okay behavior when they chat about issues with you. My kids and I talk about soci happening and dos and don't and I don't hesitate to tell them never to disrespect me and themselves that way. Yes I hold my self to high esteem and I want them to hold themselves too. We fall but we get right back up,apologize without excuses, right our wrong and balance our beautiful crown. And let me tell you. Doing the right thing is much more liberating than the temporary pleasure of satisfying the flesh by doing the wrong thing.

2. Anon 15:O5. You are very wise unlike those up there . As if they can take it if someone like Rosa enters and scatters their already shaky marriages. Very non empathic women that can't take half of what they support.

3. You wrote this plenty novel for an Ikwerre woman? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Azin for Blackberry????

My fren try reach Poracourt, this is their way & dem no shame for their sins.

4. Doing the right thing is much more liberating than the temporary pleasure of satisfying the flesh by doing the wrong thing. 👌👌

17. Yes , anon 12:26 …. Right from d days of Tonto coming second in that competition that brought her to limelight (Next Movie Stars), she has never been linked to any married man. D guys she was rumored to be dating were young & single & she too was quite young & pretty. If there was any thing like that , Bloggers would have had a field day & will always remind us. Bimbo that Churchill wedded, d marriage according to Churchill , ended within six months b4 meeting Tonto . Some of u always want to attach scandals to people even when there’s none , just to defame whoever. D main contention here is that Rose was d only name that destroyed her marriage , that Tonto mentioned & she went ahead to marry same man she denied, therefore let her stay away from anything that has to do with Tonto, until if possible , ,Tonto releases her son to Churchill. Lol.

18. I quite agree with Rosy,she is a good person. Only a good person transforms her brother to husband. Only a good person sleeps with a married man under the guise of PA, after all she never went into Tonto's bedroom to screw Churchill, even when she was screwing Desmond Elliot she did it good, his wife was not in the know, it was amebo people that went to run their mouth for Mrs Elliot. She is a good person, it is on record that she has 2 kids for 2 fathers. Pls you people should allow her breathe.

1. 👏. She is very good o.see her supporters up there!

2. #sarcasm
      👌

3. Original sarcasm. Let me add mine...
      Only a good person will greet her oga's wife in the morning and greet oga in the afternoon with sex. She thought Desmond's wife will leave him.

4. Haaaaaa, sarcasm at its best 🤣🤣🤣🤣. You bvs ehn, you won't kill person with laughter

19. Everytime charlatans be like ....may your brother marry Tonto. May your brother marry Tonto.

Amen and Amen and Amen.

My brother will be lucky to meet a woman like Tonto, someone that loves passionately. My brother is unlike your wayward brothers that go around breaking the hearts of women.

Tell me what Tonto did to either Churchill or Kpokpogiri?

Amen to your prayers. Now can I say my piece.

Where is Rosie's first son?

1. Ooooh!
      Rosie had a sin before? Chineke!

2. Ooooh!
      Rosie had a son before? Chineke!

3. Ha ha ha, so she don born before 🥴🥴🥴🥴