Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Taiwo Ajayi Lycett Celebrates 81st Birthday With Powerful Prayer...

Saturday, February 05, 2022

Actress Taiwo Ajayi Lycett Celebrates 81st Birthday With Powerful Prayer...

She is 81 years old but does not look it at all!!! #methuselahgenes #february3rdbirthday

She posted

''81 full years of living! What more can I ask for?

Today, on my 81st birthday, I say a lovely prayer for myself: that my life be joyful, exciting and that I reap the full benefits of my labor. I pray that the remainder of my life will be the finest of my life and that I will have no regrets for the rest of my life. My remaining years would be jam-packed with activities, impacting others, loving myself and loving the people around me.
I’m so thankful for all of you, thank you for showing me love, thank you for being a source of joy and happiness in my life.

I’m full of gratitude because I’m privileged to see this day.

Happy Birthday to Me ❤️''

34 comments:

1. Happy birthday ma.

Stella please post her picture side by side with the Jagaban of Lagos since he says he is 69.

2. Happy birthday ma. So beautiful at 81. Continue to live fruitfully and happily.

2. Happy birthday beautiful mamah

3. 81 and still looking this good? Wow!!!. Happy birthday to her

4. Belated birthday to you ma'am 🎉🎉

5. Wow happy birthday ma’am, wishing you many more beautiful years ahead.

6. Woa ,happy birthday to you ma'am. I tap from this longetivity.

7. Wow 81?? She looks younger than her age.
    Happy birthday ma'am and pray that all your prayers and desires shall be answered .many more heart years

1. She has always looked younger than her age from way back. Happy birthday ma'am, wishing you more happy years ahead.

8. She looks so good, and I looove the way she speaks and carries herself with so much grace.happy birthday mama❤️

9. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Make I become siren for you ma'am..81? You look damn "goodest" ma'am. Happy birthday beautiful woman,wishing many more beautiful years ahead and may God grant you your heart desires.

10. So happy for her and all glory to God.

Hbd Ma.

11. Happy birthday beautiful mama.

12. Thespian par excellence
    Quality lady

Original real slay queen

13. Looking great at 81!

Happy Birthday!

14. Happy birthday ma

15. Happy birthday to you Mommaaa... Your English be doing me something anytime i hear you speak ma'am.

16. Happy birthday ma. You look great ma.

17. Happy birthday mama wa ejire Ara Isokun.

18. Happy Birthday beautiful mama. I love her acting in king of boys.

19. Taiwo Ajai Lycett. I remember her in the British sitcom 'Some Mothers Do Have Them (Frank Spencer)'. Happy birthday Ma.

20. Happy birthday congratulations beautiful woman 🎁🎁🎁

21. Awwwwwwwww mama is 81years!!! Her diction, so posh!
    She's a very fine actress.
    Congratulations beautiful Mama!