Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Son King On His 6TH Birthday + Gifts Him A Piece Of Land.

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Son King On His 6TH Birthday + Gifts Him A Piece Of Land.

Actress Tonto Dikeh is celebrating her son King Andre in a loud way as he turns 6 years old today Thursday February 17,2022

72 comments:

1. Very handsome, God bless and be with you son. May God bless and preserve your mom for you.

2. If you like, proclaim a forest in his name, the boy get papa wey send am too. If you like buy planet wey God never make for am, na man the boy be. When he grow, he go understand say you na woman and him papa na man, and women sabi fuck up anyhow and men too dey take better zebrashit from women. All this yenyenyen the boy still look like im papa and go still gat love for am. Shebi the father will still write his own post today. I dey wait for am. Why you nor kuku buy the whole Scotland royal army plus naija police academy for the boy since na only you be kingtonto and queentonto. God pls just be with this boy as he keeps growing na my own. Yenyenyen noisy woman.

1. Thank God say you be yeye person. No need

2. The boy get papa, we all know. But what actually stopped Churchill from giving his son a shout out on his birthday on social media, of all things Tonto said she never argued him being the father. He just replaced the boy with Rosy son, who knows who will turn out better tomorrow cos this Andre life is already teaching him great lessons, he never asked to be born, and didn't cause the separation between his parents. He is innocent and helpless. Churchill should show love even a message on social on his birthday can mean alot to that boy. Internet never forgets, he should be celebrating him the same way he celebrates Rosy son, he should make efforts to prove his love for a son that came from his loin

3. This was the same mentality my hubby's dad had that led to the soar relationship they are having right now. He was the one that came begging to see his son, after much pleading he finally saw his son,swallowed his pride and begged for money, hubby gave him thesame amount he asked for that same day and still cut him off.He has been begging me to reconcile him with his son but its very hard considering what my hubby went through growing up.

No matter what it takes try to be involve in your child's life, erase that mentality of "he will come looking for his father someday" no one knows what the future holds.

3. I honestly think tonto dike has a mental problem. I was shocked to read all over Instagram that the so called land is nothing to write home about, that it is just a tiny land to plant a tree ! That you can not buy more than one square foot. Why does she make irrelevant things look so big so people can praise her? The same thing she did with kpokpogarri , she had not confirmed his ‘authenticity’, she just rushed out on social media to announce him as her husband. What is wrong with this girl ?

1. Re: kpokpogarri, she is very quick to do okomi okomi, meanwhile all that glitters is far from gold. Na dem.

2. While you made some point. She clearly said it that the land was for a tree that was planted.

3. So why should the public know about such? Na everything them de bring come social media??

4. Anon 12:18, no it isn't clear from what she wrote, I had to go back to read to be sure.
      She sounds like it's a whole piece of land you can build on.
      Tonto has a huge problem.

5. Anon 11.17 Rosie how market?

6. Anon 16:35, e pain u say dem don burst una bubble?

7. she also praised onenigerian politician in dubai for gifting her son an apartment the guy came out and to debunk it ..because it was a holiday rental I think ..its really sad sha and she needs counselling

4. i have never seen any woman here in this blog advocate for church hill to see his son, but when is fani kayoda you all will come out like wicthes, stella be fair you are cose to tonto dike advise her to stop depriving her son from his father, in our prsence she change his surname and she even confessed all the bad atrocity she did to church hill but mba na fanikayode una go dey worry for

1. Is Churchill publicly fighting her in court?? Did he come to social media to cry out to you or sent you a message on WhatsApp that he wants to see his son? You can report it to the UN if you want since you want to be his own witch

2. he fought her at a time was granted coustody but your crazyqueen did not adhere, keep supporting tonto oh may your brother marry wives like her and may your son marry her type of person

3. Churchill is not fighting for his son, is he?

4. Queen roaster, you hardly ever make sense.
      You are the witch here o, Shey you know?

5. he did and tonto confessed on tape saying she does not want him to pay child support

6. Churchill get children everywhere.

7. Danity don’t mind the headless rooster

8. Queen Roaster does have a point. Tonto should stop keeping that boy away from his father. And nobody should pretend she’s not, or that Churchill doesn’t want to have his son because I notice people like to bury their heads in the sand when it comes to this issue

9. AdaBekee, God bless you. Most of us are guilty of this. We make noise when it is someone we don't like or support and keep quiet when our favourites are perpetrating the same evil.

10. Queen Roaster, u dey mind dem? When Churchill talks, they'll start asking him if Tonto's son is his only son; or they'll tell him that he's ranting like a woman. Di winchy, winchy no be small tin. Yeye!

5. Lord? Hmmm
    God bless her handsome son

6. Werey woman, happy birthday Andre.d BARONESS

7. Happy birthday Lord King Andre.Your King mum is doing well but that last name will always be the bone of contention

8. Happy birthday King Andre.
    Tonto the drama king, why shading Churchill in your birthday message ?

9. Happy birthday fine boy. All the best.

My acct don dey act up.

10. Hbd son. Continue to grow in God's way n make your parents proud and happy

11. Awwwww happy birthday son. Grow in the wisdom of God and don't be like your nasty cheating ass father or your crazy ass controversial mother lol

12. LMAOOOO. Nigerians are soooooo gullible and believe. Social media is there for you to check and confirm but noooooo, una just open mouth like Jonah's fish and chop anything that goes inside. The plot of land is literally 1 square foot (that is why she blanked it out) and it is sold over the internet as a novelty gift and costs 250$. Just search for it on google if you don't believe me. Type: "become a Laird or Lady" on Google and click the first ad.

1. 12 07 On the ig, they are saying it is $50

2. All this noise you are making is unnecessary, the info is already up there in her screenshot. Calm down.

13. Happy birthday Andre Nwoke Oma!

14. Happy birthday son,may d Lord shield n protect you as u grow graciously.
    You guys should leave tonto alone,is her son's birthday,,she can celebrate him in anyway anyhow she so desires,even if she wants to buy him small space for airport to park his toy plane, make una free her, nothing she do wey go ever good,when pinkin grow mhm go find him papa

15. Happy birthday King. I was soo happy when I saw Mercy Johnson's comment on his birthday day post.

16. 6 years already?? They grow so fast. King T, I understand very well that you were hurt and betrayed by the man you would have moved mountains for. But pls, with time allow this boy have a relationship with his father. You shouldn't have changed his name, he is churchils first son and nothing can change that, not even the amount of women Churchill marriesvor the amount or boys they pop out for him. King Andre will always remain his first legally recognised son. women when you finally heal, let the kids have a relationship with thier fathers , even if he is a dead beat. Except he outrightly doesn't want the connection, then keep your evidence for tomorrow ,so you will show them you weren't the reason they didn't connect with their fathers.. ngwa gwazikwa ndi yaadunu.

1. Easier said than done

2. Are you sure he is the first? During their separation/divorce, didn't we hear that other women had children for him? Truth is, not all children look for their fathers, especially if the father didn't look for them. I wish the boy will be objective enough to relate with both parents when he is of age.

3. When it's your turn please take this advice...

17. Happy birthday to you lil Man... God be with you .

18. Happy Birthday Son, we love you and we pray for you to grow in health and wisdom and strength..
    Churchill, God's judgement awaits you, if you abandon this boy.. Be a responsible man and show up for him, he didn't do you any wrong. You and King Tonto wronged him, so both of you isi Aki's should find a way and co parent in peace. Bia Tonto we know say your head dey touch but pls it's 6yeara already, let peace reign. Ndi nzuzu.

1. you are ver delusional and in the same mental space with tonto dike, you know how many times church ill took her to court,it was caught on tape where she said she does not want him to pay child support,that if he does he will take the child from her? Nigerians you people keep supporting rubbish that why the county is messed up

2. Roaster, you seem to pick on those that can't engage you. Aproko Queen is up there cussing you out but it's obvious you are scared to reply her .only to come under bv songstress comment to insult her for her comment which is not deserving of any insults.
      You just a silly cu*nt

3. 19.29 or... maybe she just doesn't reckon with Aproko Queen. Life is not always black or white.

4. 20.18.... reckon ko reckon ni. so she reckons with songstress and still insulted her abi? e be like your sense don wear suffocating push up bra, so u nor fit reason well

5. 22.04 razzo, if you no abuse your day never start. Carry go. Btw, you simply described yourself as usual 🤣🤣

19. The fact you had a bitter falling out with his father, who never denied his son, doesn't mean you'd change his name.

I can just imagine the stories she would have told the young lad about his father. However, one day, when the boy has become a man, when he has come to understand his mother, he would go look for his father.

You don't bring children into any ugly spat with your partner

20. One thing I have realised is, when people like you, they tend to excuse your faults and will hardly call you out when required

21. Happy birthday king Andre,may you always make mama happy. Tonto congrats,may God keep and guard him

22. Happy birthday Andre🎂he will live long and prosper

23. Happy birthday to You big boy.
    His mother's source of joy, continue to be a good boy and respect your mama till the end. God bless you Andre

24. Very handsome boy. May he be blessed and have a happy childhood.

25. It is a symbolic gesture for nature preserve. It is not a land you can sell or build on, so i don't why know she claims it is a life time investment. You cannot pay for more than 10 square foot of the said land, all they do is plant a tree in your name. I am not a hater, but i do not like people who like to mislead the public. It is a land anyone can buy online and your e certificate will be sent to your email address, i don't know why she had to tag Snoop, since when did American Snoop become a real estate agent in Scotland, for a symbolic gesture you don't need anyones help to get? Tonto and clout chasing sha. Happy birthday lil one

1. 'Uncle Snoop', indeed. The same 'uncle' she talk say her pikin no go dey call anybody anyhow.

No be small chasing clout be dat.