Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals One Of The Most Toxic Things She Did....

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Reveals One Of The Most Toxic Things She Did....

The actress who is currently mourning the loss of her step mum reveals the toxic thing she did and warns that you should not do what she did...

16 comments:

1. You fall out with everyone so maybe you are the one with the problem

2. @Tonto dike, your name should be synonymous to toxicity. I have never seen a celebrity as toxic as you are in this country.

3. There are people that are so bad and toxic that can never change.
    Tolerating such people for long will totally drain you especially when you are the opposite.
    Love can never hurt you.
    Tonto should practice what she preaches.

4. Lol, Tonto the King...that alone na wahala. This gal toxicity infects.

5. Madam toxic, work on yourself.

6. 😂😂😂😂

7. It is well Tonto. A lot of us are like that when in love, covering them & hoping they’ll change.

8. Tonto no one bad pass you so rest

9. A relationship where Tonto is the good partner sha 🚶

10. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣