Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Confirms That She Secretly Married Her Baby Daddy Bobby Maris When She Was Pregnant.

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

Actress Uche Ogbodo Confirms That She Secretly Married Her Baby Daddy Bobby Maris When She Was Pregnant.

Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog contacted Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo after she dropped a comment on Instagram insinuating that she had married her baby daddy.

This is an exclusive confirmation.

-There are talks that you and your baby daddy are already secretly married. Can you confirm this news?

Well yes we are .

-WOW, can you confirm when it held?

Shortly before my baby was born in 2021.

-Can you tell us why you kept the news a secret and let people refer to you as a baby mama?

I just loved the whole groove and stir my relationship caused online, so I decided to keep it to myself. Besides it’s my Life ,I can choose to share my news whenever I want

- Any plans to add your new name to your names?

Yes I will surely add my Husband’s name to mine soon...

How does it feel like being married to a younger man?
. Marriage is Marriage and age is just a number. My man acts really mature and that's all that matters.

58 comments:

1. Good news! May it last.

2. Congratulations to them. They look amazing and guy appears to be cool headed. I wish them well.

1. Exactly, he looks so cool headed.
      Congratulations to Uche and Bobby 😍😍😍

2. All I know is that she look really happy. Congratulations

3. Congratulations dear.. everyone deserves to be happy

4. Okay. Good for her
    Atleast, nobody is dragging her husband online.

5. Hml. Congratulations to them. Age is nothing but number. Maturity counts. Happy for her

6. Congratulations....love is a beautiful thing

7. Congratulations to them 🎉🎊🥳 God bless their home

8. Na secret marriages dey reign these days, even the ones wey dey cohabit dey claim secret marriage too.

1. Yes anon I noticed too,na secret marriage dey reign o,even Toyin Abraham don secretly married her guy.At the unveiling of her as Checkers ambassador they added her okomi surname to hers.

9. Uche continue lying until Jesus will catch you

1. Fan, did she lie? Wish her luck.

Uche, may God bless your union, keep it low.

2. Few months ago after giving birth she dissed married women, saying she's better the way she is than to be miserable in the name of marriage. All of a sudden she's claiming she got married before the birth of her child. The same way she was celibate for 2 years while heavily pregnant. She's not to be taken serious abeg

3. Didn't you read where she said she is enjoying the whole groove that's y she kept quietly.

4. FAN EMMANUEL you are so on point.
      This yeyebrites and lies eh, nawa

5. Even that her first marriage when it scattered she later came out and said it was only introduction they did.

6. Fan oil dey your head. That girl na Linus Mba. Marry bawo. Very soon, we will hear the real scores. Uche mama aso

10. The Original ShugarGirl8 February 2022 at 09:12

I hope it stays this way and even better with you together.

To see mature single men these days ehn.

11. Uche we have heard you! Is this not the same clothes you and your husband used in taking pictures with mosque hill and rose flower? Congratulations oooo please go back to acting and stop showcasing your husband up down! Rest abeg husband no be achievement. No be who first marry be the koko na how far?

1. Don't let okomi people come and fight you with this your comment o.

12. Maybe that's why they wore thesame outfit boldly. I was told that people who are still dating or cohabiting can't wear same outfit except they're married or it's a general 'uniform' in Igboland. Correct me if i'm wrong

1. Was it in the olden days abi now?We saw so many of them with same outfits in school

13. I'm happy she picked a man without drama surrounding him. Not someone's husbands or a deadbeat serial baby daddy. I wish you joy in your marriage

14. Congrats to them and wish them long lasting love. Age is just a number,the guy looks and acts mature.i wish them all the best.

15. Nice one,may it stand the test of time,all the best.

16. Congratulations Uche, I wish you happiness in your marriage.

17. Congratulations Uche and Hubby

18. "Besides it’s my Life ,I can choose to share my news whenever I want" those words of hers are everything 😍

19. Becos in Igbo land,you cannot claim a child if the mother's dowry is not paid.