Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC National Leader Bola Tinubu On Quote...

Monday, February 21, 2022

APC National Leader Bola Tinubu On Quote...

41 comments:

1. I was shocked to hear him voice these words O. Like wtf is he thinking. I don't blame him. If only Nigerians would value their dignity above money, this is the exact kind of person to show the doors. He isn't so different from Buhari who threatened that baboons and Jackals will be soaked in blood if he does not become the president. It's your life long ambition; so bloody what?! Are you the only Nigerian who has nursed an ambition of any kind? He said he will go down fighting; Like SERIOUSLY?!!!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. He means get down to the grassroots and win them over as always… also get his hand dirty meaning deal with saboteurs of development in naija from the simple basic necessities of life ie electricity, water, good roads, food and education amongst others.
      People will read meanings into every word he says but he needs to get the job done Abeg.
      Tinubu for president

4. If only Nigerians will learn from bubu but no,they prefer immediate gratification and then lament later.
      Until the Nigerian youths are ready to wrestle power from these people, they will never rule.

5. Ms Saphire, you are deliberately quoting Buhari out of context, just as you just did Tinubu. Buhari had been rigged out of office a couple of times and was only expressing his frustration. But I guess taking them in context will not suit your agenda!

6. It was definitely scary to hear those words
      Like wow!
      How could he even say those things, he made it seem like it was by fire by force, like he would definitely rig and over rig, he dint care if lives will be lost.
      He even told the youth to wait until they were old, like…
      If you all have a chance to leave this country, please do, you can come back later

2. See mumu.
    Hungry for power.
    If he was this enthusiastic about raising the standard of living in the country, that would have been good, but this is his personal gain hes fighting for, useless man

3. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "21 February 2022 at 12:07

Warrior, an eye for an eye , a tooth for a tooth . Shehbi you be wizard? You can only be president for the dead and not The Whole Nigerian , What rubbish is this one saying again. leave This country alone and manage your health in peace ✌.

4. This man is at war with Nigeria. He must rule whether Nigerians vote for him or not. In false prophets voices "I can see heads rolling soon".

1. I wonder where that his wicked wife is sef.
      Nigerians go hear am

2. He will become president so things can get much better in Nigeria

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. I see his downfall and walk of shame, nothing else.

5. I watched a video where he was at alaafin of Oyo palace, he said youth are shouting they want to become president,that will they chase him out of the country if a youth become the president, he now prayed that youth will become a president,but that is after he has done his own term. Anyway, as for now, he has my vote, since no serious youth has shown interest, na BBN full our youths head

6. Lol, he got very dirty wit the weewee.

1. Ewwww

I saw the video, Chineke bikonu.

2. Easy now. Don't let them push to think ridiculing anyone with their state of health is ok. Focus on the political issues please. I know you are better than this.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Leave that thing madam Staph, what happened to wearing diapers?
      Someone that is careless with his hygiene wants to rule the nation 🙄

5. @Ms Saphire, then let him go take good care of himself since he has health issues. Why must it be an aged Tinubu, have we not had enough of sick Presidents that use the Nation's time to treat old age illness.
      Yes, we all pray to get old but it's time to allow fresh blood into the system.
      Haba mana.

7. Lord have mercy upon us. I don't like dirt.

8. Baba don sign him death warrant,so if he perish he perish!

9. Nigeria jagajagaaaaaaa, everything scatter scatter aaaaa💃💃💃💃

10. Did he really say this? Why so much hunger for power?

11. More like a dictator. Lets see how it ends.

12. This man will be worst than bubu

13. At least for once we have someone who is honest about why he is contesting. The others tell us they are there because “their people called on them”!

14. Psalm 75: 6 No one from the east or the west
    or from the desert can exalt themselves.
    7 It is God who judges:(K)
    He brings one down, he exalts another.(L)

15. It has been their modus operandi.. nothing new

16. Daniel 2:20 He said,

“Praise the name of God forever and ever,
    for he has all wisdom and power.
    21 He controls the course of world events;
    he removes kings and sets up other kings.
    He gives wisdom to the wise
    and knowledge to the scholars.

So Mr Tinubu, it is not about what you want, it is whether God approves of you. By the way times and seasons are IN God's hand. Pray God shows you mercy that you reach 2023.

Remember what happened to Abubakar Audu if Kogi's state. Selah.

17. And mcoluomo and im likes go get office for asorock? God forbid bad thing. I rather vote for an intellectual that fully understands econometrics and not Agberological studies .

18. Go and rest .you don 'sama-nkwe'.

19. Nigerians are overreacting to Buhari's presidency. I was one of the few people that saw through Buhari and opposed him when most people were hailing him as a "savior". It will be another mistake if Tinubu is not voted in. For those shouting "youth", these youth what is their antecedent? Yahaya Bello is quite youthful, what has he done? Desmond be building shanty toilets and wash hand basins. Compared to his counterparts and those running, BAT has decent antecedents in his work and people he has invested in. He's certainly not a saint, but that's not what Nigeria needs now. We need someone that understands the country's problems and knows how to solve them.
    He needs northern votes, otherwise it would have been better if he could distance himself from Buhari.