Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Calls Out Nigeria's NDLEA.....

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Calls Out Nigeria's NDLEA.....

27 comments:

1. I don't understand this her write up o.

Anyway, NDLEA should go after drug traffickers instead of focusing on drug users. They'll make greater impact that way.

1. If I wasn't anonymous what would have happened?🙄

2. Lol @ 12.29🤣🤣🤣

2. Mercy,is it until all the youths become Zombies due to drugs.

Let NDLEA do their jobs.Their I'Ds serves as arrest warrant. If you have nothing to fear,you wont resist arrest.

1. By carrying guns and breaking into houses. Let dem do the job the right way. Not sarz again. Na dem dey disturb now.

2. The DEA in the US is more powerful than police. Drug deal is a huge deal & she has guts to call out the #NDLEA like this. These fake celebrities will only copy the externals (dresses, make-up etc) of the American celebrities not the good works they do. There is no celebrity here that dares call out the DEA which is under the Dept of Justice. Those of us that work with them and are licensed by them by virtue of our work get it, many do not understand that living beyond your obvious means is to attract the feds as a potential money laundering suspect…drugs, money laundering and racketeering go hand in hand. Anyone can tip off the Feds especially when folks who make pittances from endorsements & acting are buying Range Rovers etc. It seems to me with all I read on SM that a vast proportion of Nigeria could be a crime scene and it’s a matter of time. Remember the US tried a whole former president of Panama, Manuel Noriega and jailed him in Florida. Drugs have devastated rural American poor whites, Urban blacks & Suburban high school kids of all races so it’s very serious. Be careful what you write on SM.

You don’t mess with FBI, DEA and IRS….those are uncle Sam’s aliases. She may not know that national #NDLEA type agencies work with the DEA when it comes to drugs. Drugs are NOT victimless crimes. Now she has attracted attention to herself and any of her paymasters. Drugs ruin lives and many big names in Naija have drug laundered money or are racketeers..the feds may not have enough on them yet. Be careful how you use IG. Drug is a huge deal. I don’t know her btw.

3. I watched a video on IG. Sad one. So NDLEA now carry guns. 🙆‍♀️

4. Does it means that she doesn't know the effects of drug abuse and the harms it can cause in the society?

1. So you are justifying the killings of innocent citizens?

2. What I have heard so far is that they are arresting the suspects ,I don't know about the killings.

5. They always come out in defense of their unjust behavior which they always go scot free of.

How can you commit more unnecessary crimes on the process of arresting a criminal? And the worst is defending your action...gosh

6. NDLEA should focus on arresting the drug lords, if they are sincerely honest. They should leave the youths alone, and stop giving excuses of carrying out bogus operations tagged stomp out drugs.

I am sure Abba Kyari would know the drug lords network very well. Money laundering and drugs work in tandem.

1. which youths should be left alone? the ones who prevent law enforcement officers from carrying out their duty or attack them in the process?

7. The biggest kingpin is vying for president. If you know you know

1. Is this really true???
      I've heard this rumour from so many quarters.

8. What nonsense is this empty head yabbing about. The lady that was arrested had 6kg of drugs. Why would anybody go out of their way to stop officials of NDLEA. Both the kingpins and individual users should be arrested and tried The users are those who commit crimes under the infl

1. Why are you always every excessively pained? Like, sometimes it's hard to believe it's the matter on ground that caused your outbursts! Can't you disagree without attempting to run someone to the ground? Like a man with a small penis; always angry while people around him can't fathom his source of distress.

2. Enter your reply...Anony 12:33,you brought a bomb to a mere fist fight!Lol..

3. Anon... Are u d one operating RUSSIAN missiles?

9. Please who is this Mercy Eke, I always see her picture on this blog?

10. Call out without evidence.
    Oh I see, Ndlea are arresting her paymasters?

11. Alexander go back and read very well what that empty head is saying.. read again SLOWLY... do you get the empty heads message or should I explain? Ok I will,. She is saying no to killings and harassement. She never said they shouldn't do their work.. but do your job, arrest and charge to court ,that's how sane country's operate , no but only in Nigeria will a suspect be harrased and killed. What if the person is framed or innocent.. abi no be here we dey hear and read about Abba kyrias attrocities.. Ndlea will not go after the drug Lord's and charge them to court while the Nigerian gudicial system does it's work, no way,. If you want to treat a disease, go to it's root/source, not it's symptoms..

12. She takes drugs so she needs to talk on behalf of her fellow drug addicts

13. I knew she was on drugs when she wore that dress