Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Shares 'HAWT' New Photos..

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Shares 'HAWT' New Photos..

This photo is hotter than you think!

73 comments:

1. Nigerian Kim K? aside the hotness what else...

1. No naw! This is an eyesore. Too much, Mercy, too much. Haba!

2. Love you mercy
      But you don craze

You 4 no wear clothe na

3. Nengi, Mercy, Toke, same lifestyle, same source of income and misleading innocent girls.

4. Amerigbotic accent

5. Nothing new here. Same nakedness

6. Ms Sapphire didn't support her?! Wonderment! There is hope...

7. 16.09 I join you to wonder too o! 😁 There is always hope 🙂

2. The things these bbn people do to get attention eh. SMH

1. Mercy is pretty but she is tending her looks towards Toke can't tell the difference

3. What is this? You better go and tie wrapper or you off the cloth patapata. Kini gaan!

4. There is a stage in a person's life that one should outgrow some certain things and still be pretty and smart. I wonder when Mercy will get there. E n'le...

1. Her followers don't tell her the truth at all rather they praise her for all these display of nudeness

2. Nudity auto correct allow me na

3. Stephanie A, Mercy is not doing this for fans but for her customers, she has to display goods if they are to be sold.

4. Who tells the truth in IG? Lies upon fake lies

5. I love you Lambo but kindly go easy on the show of nudity.
    You certainly should have evolved by now and act like the role model that you are. You cannot reign forever.

6. Nawa. This is bad. Bad. Bad.
    I thought she said she wanted to win souls.
    Why does she want to be naked.
    This is horrible

1. You can either win souls for God or for the devil, the picture speak for itself ✌️

2. Did she specify who she wanted to win the souls for? It could be for the Devil for all I care,no one wins soul for God like this....never

BV Temmy

7. This can't be Mercy . What did she do to her face ?

1. It's giving Trans chic, the industry gworls are getting the same face and they all look a mess. They need to slow down on the fillers and botox lmao. Their queen mom, Toke, has successfully morphed into someone else that i can't yet figure out.

2. Exactly babes ,they really need to slow down they're a beginning to look alike.

8. She now looks like the Kardashians 😂

9. She's getting there..Keep it up gurl. For view loading soon like her role models e g Kim

10. Don't even know what to say

11. She fit dey win souls with this her attire but na where she dey carry the souls go na em we need to ask am.

12. After some time she will be tired. Soon, my daughters’ (18 and 19) age mates will start pointing at her in clubs an laughing. Nigeria is not america. You will soon see where your age mates are.

1. and one day they will point at your daughters. it's the circle of life. even as i'm not yet 30 if my younger sister sees me outside she will laugh. let people live and stop being so harsh. people club well into their 40s

13. Kim k of niaja,ekelerem ekelerem I don't care 🎼🎼.. what is she feeling like, right now.
    Ada ohafia

14. Mercy has very low self esteem, she is altering her face and body to look like Kim k, cardi b and Maria of bbnaija. At the end of the day , she will be looking like a monster . I want to see what she will look like at 60. In fact , I am looking forward to seeing what all of them plus toke makinwa will look like in their old age. It will be a comedy of horrors. Their faces and bodies will only be fit for a Stephen king horror movie.

15. Make naija ladies take am easy with this display of nakedness abeg!
    Too much

16. Oh Chim 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

17. Nne, ịgba ọtọ, yiri akwa biko.
    She resemble pornstar.

18. Rubbish. Tomorrow now they will be shouting village people

19. She for kuku no wear anything na! Then we go know say the picture dey hot! Mweeeeeeettttt!!!! Nonsense and ingredient!

20. HAWT: THE AUDACITY TO WEAR TRASH.

21. HAWT:. HAVING THE AUDACITY TO WEAR TRASH

22. She must think she’s Cardi B

23. If a girl needs to get naked to be hot, it means she is not beautiful. At least she doesn't believe anyone will admire her unless she strips.

24. Is she a porn actress?

25. She is a lost cause. And a lost soul 😥😢

26. Mercy!! Easy now. This is too much dear.

27. What's she wearing.
    Nonsense nakedness

28. Who are the Men patronizing you self..in all your getting.... get wisdom Mercy.

29. Damn she's hot!!!She ate! Cleaned up,left no crumbs😍😍 I love love love everything she has on. Yes! I can rock it too.

30. Where did she wear this to in naija

31. In her mind now, she's feeling cool. Tacky. Nakedness is not fashion....

32. I couldn't help but laugh. Werey dun wo Loja, ko sebi l'omo. Omo abipabe to ye ki won ti fise nkan OSU danu. Radarada

33. we saw her boobs and p***y in the house. Not new

34. Enter your comment... happy market o Mercy!
    Iam an advertiser so I understand her so well!

35. She's empty and bereft of class

36. Ay na..

Aunty Stella, once in awhile be posting people from the streets that are really hustling(fully clothed) and sweating to make ends meet. dedicated BVs can do that for you on their streets. Wish I snapped the young ladies I saw selling Popcorn, stickmeat and Ori yesterday. We need to change the mentality of young people in our society...