Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, February 07, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

122 comments:

1. Stop sending my nanny on errands as if i brought her for you. yeye dey smell. Atimes i won't be at home she will stll have the impetus to be calling her to come and Carry her baby while no one cares for my own baby. on that notes i banned d girl from coming outside when I'm not at home. The yeye woman still has guts to confront me about it and i told her straight up I don't want her outside when I'm not at home. Some neighbors are just nuisance and they don't just know when to stop.

2. Stop being stingy. Go and pay your nepa bills. You get money as a business man to pay na wahala

1. So people who have something to say 'have time for wahala?' DAFT talk.

4. Learn to mind your business, that I am cordial with you doesn't mean you should pry into my personal life 🧬.

My people thank you for your wishes, I no see road reply then.🙏

5. Who send me?abeg all man for himself.

1. my newly neighbour wan use konji finish me, every night, na him and his wife dey f**k.
      you go dey sleep, suddenly you go hear "harder, baby harder " you go come hear "kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa kpa "
      and my husband travel since early January. which kind wahala be this my people?

2. Check if they will let you join them nau.😂

6. Stop horning annoyingly late at night. It's so inconsiderate.

7. To stop owing every tailor when It's
    obvious she can afford it. It reduces trust.

8. While using your washing machine, use it with conscience, it is a shared prepaid meter.

1. I will never consent to that shared prepaid. Some people are heartless

2. What's d voltage on a WM? Is it that much?

3. 😆
      Like they should do thier laundry like once in a week?

See prescription

9. E don waka, i'm cool now.

10. Nothing o. Na sit down look I dey o

11. To take his yeye car away from my window side. You fucking have your parking space, why come park by my window? You want to be seeing something ba? The devil already put a thousand and one ideas in my head about what to do to his car but the Holy Spirit said I should not try any of them. Make I just dey look.

12. Good morning
    Good afternoon
    Good evening
    Welcome
    Bye bye😃😃😃

13. Stop sleeping around with married men and be claming widow when you know you can still get married and stop the fetish act

1. Like you are talking about one woman in my office. Following and even married one sugar boy, yet claims to be a widow. Got pregnant for the sugar boy (she was already a grand mother of 3). Her daughter didnt allow the pregnancy stay. She killed the baby in her mother's womb. How on earth will you have a baby when your first grand child is almost 15 years old.

2. Maybe she had the daughter at 14 nau. 15year old grand child and she is yet to hit menopause.

😂😂

14. Stop maltreating your wife,always doing the great man in the arena.

1. E reach to tell him that, If only you can summon the courage

15. Don't fucking slam the gate Everytime you come back late at night goddammit!!! 🤣🤣. But as someone who is also a night crawler, I go just overlook the dude. All of us na bad gang!

1. This is my neighbors oh,they will come back very late and be slamming the gates anyhow! When they finally gets into their apartment na another noise with loud music 😟😟😟 Preye, Daniel stop being inconsiderate

But them dey carry me go flex for mama Iwobi restaurant sometimes sha 🥳🥳🥳

2. @ Paris you are regularly being compensated for their bad behaviors.
      So you can never ever complain.
      Oti je dodo, O kole so ododo mo 🤣🤣🤣
      (You don chop Dodo finish, so you no fit talk truth again)
      Okay Paris, you too can carry them to mama Iwobi restuarant, spoil them silly, afterwards tell them your truth right inside the restuarant, before the food digest....
      Thank me later.

16. Ahhh
    Will ask her why her room is always so scattered.
    She dey make shame catch me as her fellow woman
    chai

17. That Jesus revealed to me that she will die by year end if she doesn't repent (been preaching to her for years now but she is so comfortable with the filthy lucre of immorality)

1. You're crazy and it's you that will die in her stead. Have you repented from your own sins?
      Nobody revealed shit to you so you better geddifok off with your bloody preaching and stop forcing your religion on people

2. If God truly were to kill all sinners, how many will be left? Unfortunately, even the saintly also die. So...

3. Na u go 1st die o! Arrant nonsense! Allow pple leave there lives biko.

4. Ms Saphire, stop adding details she didn't put in her comment. Haba

5. But the Bible makes it clear that the soul that sins shall die (and not just natural death). Leave the anon alone to continue preaching to this person that their soul might be saved, rather than antagonising her under the guise of "even the saintly also die".

6. From a pro-abortionist, your comment no surprise me, Ms S.

7. Revelations are made unto salvation/redemption. God truly reveals things.2 Kings 20. There is no need for you to insult the anonymous.if God has been calling her neighbor unto repentance and she refused,he can decide to take her life.The anonymous prayer should be that God should arrest the neighbor. That the neighbor should have a one on one encounter with God just like Saul on his way to Damascus.

18. You have really beautiful kids.

1. You're such a sweet neighbour 😊

19. Nothing...
    Don't even know who is my neighbor.
    Life in UK. Na so we see am.

1. Hahaha! Tell me about it 😁 I'm so glad I'm out of that place.

20. Stop greeting me,

21. Your cooking smells awful

22. You are too weird. E be like say dem dey worry you from village.
    Because I dont understand his s woman of your age will be behaving like one strange spirit with psychotic issues.

23. I for talk to another neighbor but I have not seen her 'house girl' since. I am sure the cockroaches and ants in this compound all know this girl's name. For little things this woman's children can do, she will call the maid. She can call that girl's name 500 times a day. Small girl not up to 15 years. Will beat her like she is beating a carpet. I am very sure she has returned the girl, if not, I for call her out here. Lol.

24. Stop maltreating the little girl with her.

25. Do not let the opinions of people pressure you to marry because they think you are gay.

26. To stop opening their windows anytime they hear my gate is about to open. To stop eavesdropping there's a fence for a purpose. To buy things they need not when they see a neighbor buy they want to prove a point. For the wife to stop acting holy when actually her hubby uses her to do evil things.

27. Then to those ones wey dey like owe water bill, we leave una to God.

1. Your rants are on a row🤣🤣🤣 I'm sure you have helluva neighbors 🤣🤣 geez I'm tired of laughing.

2. As in, PictureG na back to back. Pele Abionah 😂😂

28. Please reduce the music in your car when you drive in late,some people in my compound come in 2am,1am with loud music,the way they slammed their doors hen! It is well.

29. ....that l visit SDK daily.

30. Cho cho cho is not too good for a man. Every matter he go carry him mouth choke inside. Haba!!! Talks way too much for a man.

31. To pray for the grace of God to follow her,it seems people don't like her,she struggles to much and earns little. It's well.

32. Stop spreading fake gossip and lies

And stop hating your fellow human

33. To replace that LORD LUGARD GENERATOR(Museum bound 'I better pass my neighbour generator') constituting pollution,disturbing the eerie silence of the neighbourhood,and peace of mind of other co-tenants.Tufiakwa!
    #ThatOgojaDude

34. Stop coming to my house to charge phone.
    We don't like each other.
    We do not even greet eachother.

35. Stop coming to my house to charge phone.
    We don't like each other.
    We do not even greet eachother.

1. Really 😠
      You guys don't Exchange pleasantries, yet he or she has the guts, to do phone charging....at your place ?
      To me, that is way too much allowance, check it ...

36. I will tell them, i wish they could drop dead( husband& wife), since theyve decided not to give me peace, they will see war.. infact they are seeing it sef..

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣 o ga ooo

37. Night is when I sleep but that's when you make calls and do phonication. Please be reducing your voice.

1. Lol @ phonication, new one for me.
      Like play, like play, this phonication would have been added to the list of sins....

38. Treat your mother well. Stop stressing the old woman because she is staying with you. Get a maid and allow the old woman breath

39. Nothing for now.....

40. Replies
    1. What !
      Call the police on him, on his next beating exercise....

2. Lazy man, the wife should arrange with another able bodied man in the neighborhood to threaten him, in her presence.

3. And she should be the one begging the other man not to beat her husband up.....shame go catch am.
      Lazy man.

41. To mind your business and stay in your lane. I no send you.

42. You go on forty days dry fasting once a year but ends up committing adultery with your benefactor. Your wife is unaware and will not believe if we tell her about it.

Hopefully God would expose you before it is too late.

Sexual immorality is the bane of many Christians, especially so called men of rod.

Stop it before you end up in hell.

43. Stop frying your stew with too much curry abeg............

44. Please let them train their dog better, always barking at every single thing….sometimes I wish the dog could have sore throat so we can have some peace

45. I will tell the woman to pump water at times, if I went out like this and didn't pump water, our apartment wouldn't have water. They know how to use it but doesn't know how to pump it. So annoying.

46. To pls have common sense and at least bring the smallest amount of money for fuel. My landlord's wife that I drive to work every single day has never said, Nne take this small amount for fuel. I didn't buy car for anyone, but if I were her I will still have sense to give her money once in a while