Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, February 04, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

88 comments:

1. Doctor but now am a sports betting agent. E choke!

1. A gambler? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

2. Full house wife but now I am a banker(16years).

3. 18:17
      It is the people who patronize him or her that are gamblers

4. E too choke, sorry but I burst laugh for here๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. I planned or dream of being a lawyer but end up being a business woman.

3. I planned to be a pharmacist but life happened. Can I still achieve it like this?๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„

1. Of course you can. I went back to school after having kids to get a second degree in nursing. It's not easy but it's achievable. Just take that step and you will be glad u did

2. You can dear.
      Determination is the key ๐Ÿ”‘ ๐Ÿ‘Œ

4. I so much like working with big establishment with my own office๐Ÿ˜Ž

But life is full of changes

Now I combine my small business with pastoral school
    (Evangelist now by God's Grace)

I am an Evangelist๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. Congratulations Evangelist Stella๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿฅณ may God empower you๐Ÿ™Œ

2. Evangelist Maris ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

3. Thanks Lovelies ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

5. A Lawyer.
    Now I'm a Fashion designer and a cosmetologist. I'll definitely become a lawyer in the nearest future.

6. To be a lawyer, now I even 'praying' to be 'anything'. SAPA no good.๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

1. @slutty,,SAPA is a state of not having money to achieve ur plans.

Being broke

2. SAPA:
      Severe Absence of purchasing Ability.

Twins Squared,God will make a way.

3. @sluttychic sapa means when someone is broke

4. Thank you guys for your explanation. Twins squared, everything will be fine.

7. I wanted to be a surgeon. I still want to but people keep telling me that my age can't go into studying medicine at this time. I may likely build a hospital.

1. Or you can marry a one, build a hospital and become the chairman while she the Chief Medical Director.

2. Ms Saphire that will be lovely if I can find one. Definitely by His Grace I will build a hospital. It's a childhood dream of mine.

3. I don't know your age but it's likely not true. Most people will discourage you BCOS Nigerians believe school is only for the young. That's why we are hardly progressive as a nation. Once we get past 25 years of age, we resign to life believing we are too old for certain experiences. If u can afford a private school, try. Or try other medical professions.

4. My dear, age doesn't matter. If you can afford it, do it. You will only regret it if you do not take a chance at it. I am 35 years old and in my second year of medical school. Many told me to go into nursing, that I was too old, but I held on to my dream. I was inspired by my uncle who graduated from medical school at 40 something and now he owns one of the biggest hospital in his city back at home. In my class there are even students that are older than me. I believed in my dream and I am living it. If you ask me, go for it!

5. As a medical student, I took classes with a father and son duo. Daddy was over 50 and the son was in his early 20s. If it's your deep desire, go for it. You didn't dream of marrying a doctor but if being one. The business of running a hospital is different from the calling of directly caring for the ill.

"Qualification by marriage" can be very frustrating for the person who actually worked for the degree to manage the natural ego/jealousy/imposter syndrome of the other person who is pretending to be one. Medical knowledge and qualifications are not sexually transmitted. There are 80year olds in university pursuing their first degree. Many women also start having kids as children.

Please, don't burden your future wife or limit your options. Make a plan to go back to school if you truly desire it and follow through.

8. I plan to be dangerously wealthy ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘ I'm on that part ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ That's a new one. Well I just wanted to be a wealthy nurse but now I know I can be dangerously wealthy nurse☺๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

2. *path
      Goodluck to you dear.

9. I had no plans. In fact I was confused as a young girl growing up. But Jesus thought best for me, saved me and made me
    a citizen of heaven, a wife, a mother of kids, a graduate health professional, a preacher, a writer, and TV host.
    Beyond the imagination, I never had.

10. At first I wanted to be a Lawyer. Later I wanted to be a Diplomat. Now, I manage a brand for an FMCG, something that's not related to my discipline at the University. Nigeria we hail thee!!

1. You love what you do now, right? Maybe that’s your destiny.

2. You’re gradually revealing your identity. What if I tell you I looked up your profile on LinkedIn from all these personal info you been letting slip over time? I could doxx you rn if I wanted to, but I won’t. The internet is a dangerous place ๐Ÿ˜

3. Slutty I swear!! I love what I do so much. I'd rather be doing this than being in one courtroom or foreign missions.

4. You see, that’s good to hear. Happy weekend.

5. Slowly @SnarKer is beginning to feel the boy!! Is God not great?? Brethren!

6. Too many things going on here. Oboy!

11. I studied Law but no money for law school, I am learning fashion and designers, I am learning catering services too, I am doing marketing job and forex trading
    Nigeria will make you put your hands on a lot of things in order to make money.

1. Don’t worry, your hustle will pay soon and you’ll head to law school. You are doing well already ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

12. Pharmacist but now home teacher for my child and business.

13. I planned on working in a corporate establishment since I know I'm not business savvy and by God's grace, that's where He has placed me. Other things will follow cos this journey to being wealthy is in His hands but for now, I'm contented and grateful. .

We move!!!

14. Wanted to have my doctorate before a certain age. Never fancied working for any one or organization. First, I could not. 2nd, toughing it out.

15. Wanted to be an administrator or a DIPLOMAT.Now in love with Academics and still eying politics.
    #ThatOgojaDude

16. I planned to be a lawyer,but iam presently a diaper distributor,maybe I will do my masters Business Administration,I plan to be very wealthy to help the poor,as many as possible especially internal displaced people,iam working towards that,I just want to touch lives as God empowers me.

17. I wanted to be a Medical Doctor, life happened i read Accounting, now I'm a business woman.

18. wanted to be a doctor but ended up as an administrator

19. An admin officer but now a tailor

20. I always wanted to be a Diplomat or an archaeologist and by God's grace I'm in that part.

1. Stay *on that path, dear.

2. Path ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพ‍♀️

3. As an established Englishe Language Corrector for blogs and blogs only, it is part. You know say difference dey between Private part and God's path. Like for example na, G- wagon dey God's path.. me dey sell private part. So Oga/madam castle, how much be your bill since you wan take over my job? You nor dey see the G-wagon photo? Na so you be? Na part abeg! Come beat me for my face me I face you. I kuku nor Sabi fight. Na die I dey so. But na part sha.

21. A lawyer but now into buying and selling๐Ÿ˜‚

22. Replies
    1. You can work towards it you know and achieve that.

23. I planned doing a 9-5 job, but I'm buying and selling

24. Banker and now a banker. 15years and still counting. Thanks be to God.

25. A senator/politician, which I'm still going to become but now I'm wife,a mother,a teacher and an estate surveyor

26. Planned to be an administrator in an organization, but now am just here with a half baked skill always planing to complete but I have little zeal left

Still hoping for a miracle

27. I wanted to be a nurse but now a water priestess and I have my peace

28. A banker bit but now into business. That's life for you.

29. I wanted to be a lawyer but now I am an interior and fashion designer.

30. A lawyer. Now, a lawyer. Glory!

31. When I was small I wanted to be an "ashawo". Since every small thing in my house that year, 'na so Gloria buy Benz, ordinary ashawo wey she do for weekend'. I just figured and secretly told myself that I won't be just an ordinary ashawo. I will be a daily, monthly and even yearly ashawo. But I grew up and realised ashawoism came with lots of prickings and dickings. Haba no be so them paint the picture that year. It was supposed to start with being a dancer and then you matriculate to clubs before graduating to someone's husband. Now I'm just a failed motivational speaker and aspiring pastoress. And I'm still advancing because it's only change that's constant. Before you know now I fit become an English language corrector for blogs. Just jumping blogs and fixing people's English like I was jumping pricks then. Prick and dick different o. I thank God I didn't do dicks. I for dey carry hand fan everywhere and it won't be to fan my face.

Una weldone o.

1. "Before you know now I fit become an English language corrector for blogs" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Something just told to re-read my post only to find out I said "part" instead of "path" before I could correct myself them don already correct with an effort at being sarcastic ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ Btw,your whole comment is very funny๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ashawoism

3. Shade everywhere. We see it.

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

32. I wanted to be a lawyer,I have a diploma in Law, ended up studying Environmental Protection and Resource Management as first degree. I am now a business woman dealing on crayfish and other food items.

33. Honestly and this is being very sincere. Growing up, my ambition has always been to be a very good(near perfect, in every sense of it) wife and mother. Be the best possible kind of wife to my husband and God help me, best mother to my kids.

Rather shallow you may say. But it stemmed from the lack of genuine mothering from my mother even though she was and is still alive and present in my life. She is the worst example of a mother (story for another day) anyone can think of. So growing up, the only thing that drove me was aspiring to be better than her... as a wife and a mother. I used to boast to my friends how crazily in love I would be with my husband. I even used to argue with friends over my belief that I will never love my kids more than my husband and he's also not allowed to do that. My dream then was to get married to a preacher. And I used to tell tell anyone that cared to listen. I remember always clarifying for them that I said 'preacher' not pastor. I dreamt of being married to a very wise and intelligent man of God whose calling was mainly preaching the Gospel in a way people would understand easily.

I'm 40 now, still single and lonely. Na Val I dey find since morning trutru.

1. True love can come at anytime. I pray you find that man that will be worth the wait and that you build that beautiful family you always wanted. All the best

34. A lawyer. And I'm a lawyer today, but a business woman too

35. Wanted to be different things at different points in my life, from wanting to be a computer scientist, to being an accountant, then a neurosurgeon. Las Las, na Pharmacy get me, gradually stepping out of core Pharmacy, this year is my year so help me God.

36. A lawyer

A lawyer now .

Dreams come true for some of us

Seems a lot of people wanted to be lawyers growing up , that’s nice

37. I wanted to be a rich man's wife, now I am a single mum building my own empire of wealth and philanthropy. Thank you Jesus.