Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. That it takes more than love for a relationship to stand, last, work.

1. so you no longer believe that? or you don't understand the question? @baltika

2. I used to think love was everything. I was wrong. Now I'd rather someone loyal and true.

1. Are you loyal and true yourself? ๐Ÿคจ

2. Snarker would not go Anon. So this anon 18:56 shift!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. I like you MM. You got a good head on your shoulder. Not crushing on you, you already like Snarker. Just a fan.

4. Love is not enough. Neither is loyalty or truth in some situations. I think what matters is being of a similar mind and manner with who you're with. That is when love is more likely to work.

Let me rant small. I love hard. Na so I come love ooo. I am also loyal to the core and not a cheat. I also hate lies. Not a saint, but I have some core values and beliefs. But recently all this was thrown in my face, for what? Because guyman prefers someone else for whatever reason. Meaning these things I mentioned never mattered to him. I know this for certain reasons........ Toh, moving on nau.......

3. That love alone can't keep a relationship.

4. Trust, that you can trust each other in a relationship. Not going to generalize on women but some women needs to be avoided. She got married without telling me and was still talking to me like nothing happened. Was still collecting money from me. I found out 2 weeks later after I got into town. I died and woke up again. Now if you're saying anything I would just listen but will never believe you.

5. That it's better to marry someone that loves you when you're not really in love with the person.

Hnmmm abeg love too to avoid issues.

6. I used to believe there was something called love between a man and a woman. I've been cured of that belief.

The only love there is,is the love of a loving parent to his/her children.
    Every other love is selfish

I can die so my child can live. I'm not sure I can do that for any man

1. Every love on Earth has conditions, even the love between parent and child, though it comes the closest. I believe humans are capable of unconditional love, but it takes a different spirit and a different mentality that very few ever achieve.

7. Love is a scam of the brain

8. That my pussy is deep today it’s my first bf that didn’t marry me caused it.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ pussy dey deep? lemme enable my email, might be able to help you and make it shallow.

9. I used to believe that a relationship involved only 2 people. ๐Ÿ˜ค

10. Those "fairy tale happily ever after stories" I was told as a kid.......nothing like that.

1. Lol
      Blame it on Mills and boons

2. @Darajah
      I am married and living happily ever after for more than a decade.
      Find Jesus and live same.

11. That in a healthy relationship, there will always be quarrels.

That’s just not true!

12. I used to think that love surpasses all, that love was enough. Now I know better.

13. You cannot force anything, it is either there or it isn't. You cannot force love, respect, physical attraction or sexual desire. Forcing emotions that do not exist is a recipe for disaster and discontent.

14. Esperience they say; is the best teacher. Until then. At this my old age no good experience yet. My heart yet to open for this

15. I love u, i love you , na so. When the love flies out through the window eeehn ....

1. From past experience ni?
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. Lolzz, so you haven't had any such experience dude? ๐Ÿค”

16. That giving sex will keep a man and make him love you. Wooooooooooofffff
    He will eat and clean mouth and dump you in the thrash. May God help you if you
    ever recover from even despising your smelly self.

17. Destiny destiny n God's will only keeps a relationship

18. Well to all the people saying love is not enough... What's your definition of love please?

Because according to 1cor13:4-7
    4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 5 It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. 6 Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. 7 It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres.

So to me? This kind of love is enough... I guess the reason why most people say love is not enough is because they confuse infatuation for love. Which is not the same
    I'm always surprised when people including believers come out to say things like this...it is well

19. That love was all I needed,love has failed too many times.

20. Years back i used to believe that a woman who ask for nothing receives everything. Now i know better that a woman who ask for nothing receives nothing. some men/guys are terrible users.