Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Businessman E Money Celebrates 40th Birthday..

Friday, February 18, 2022

Businessman E Money Celebrates 40th Birthday..

Music CEO and Businessman E Money is celebrating his 40th Birthday today, Friday 18,2022.

He says '' let the party begin...''

51 comments:

1. This guy quick make am (money) for life.
    Young money

1. see my mate....GOD help me

2. Happy Birthday...More Money in your Aza

2. This his picture looks very scary. Like secret cult things

3. Happy birthday E-Money, God bless your new age with every good thing you desire.πŸŽπŸ°πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

4. Yassssss πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ happy birthday to him! Welcome to 4th floorπŸ₯³πŸŽŠ I'm counting down tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

5. It is too late to fail. Happy birthday Emoney.....

6. Hbd dear. Soar higher always

7. Happy birthday Sir. 40 looks good on you.

8. Happy birthday E-money. 40 and fabulous

9. Happy birthday, πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

10. Happy blessed birthday odogwu

Ada ohafia

11. Looking like a priest. Happy birthday to him.

12. Happy birthday handsome

13. 40 indeed. How old is Ebube Nwagbo then you talk about KCee his younger brother. Na money make am look young.
    Happy birthday

1. K cee is his elder brother

2. Kcee is his elder brother, he's kcee's younger brother.

14. This guy is just 40 and he is a billionaire. Married with children. Well travelled and living a beautiful life. I am above 40. Not married. No child. Never enter plane before. Still staying in a shared apartment in nyanya. Struggling to feed. Oga Emoney. I celebrate you. Chukwu ebube biko Cheta nwagi. Mere m ka imere ibem.

1. it is well with you.
      Everybody journey in life is different, please stay strong God will remember you very soon.

2. Keep hope alive. God will come through for you πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

3. Isale oro legbin for some people o, never envy anyone.

4. Keep hope alive, God have not forgotten you. Your miracle is on the way.

5. Oga thank God for the gifts of life Nwokem

6. God fit no remember am just saying. That’s just the harshest truth of life. It is well with everyone.

7. I see you've elaborated on the negatives. We all have our designated routes in life, make a conscious decision not to compare and contrast for your sanity, this is a huge problem for this generation... unnecessary peer pressure redirecting their paths to doom. Thers more than meets the eye.

8. Shey you ready to fit do wetin emoney do to take get money?

9. Abeg go sit down. Wetin he do? Every successful man is a ritualistic in your eyes. It would have been better if he was still struggling at 40

10. You are downcast because of the GRANDFATHER OF QUESTIONABLE WEALTH, hmmm, I pity you.

15. Happy glorious birthday E-money

16. Wow, he's younger than I tot. But this his pishure looks one kain occultic, anyway, happy Birthday nwokem

17. Im surprised no one is disputing his age. Then why do they dispute Don jazzy when they are actually age mates. Both are turning 40 this year.

18. Replies
    1. God bless you, Love Trumps. It's because of E-Money and his likes that money rituals have become an epidemic in Nigeria. Billionaire without a source of income.

19. Music producer in studios for Olodi Apapa since 1996 is turning 40,his wife is 44,la wa o.
    KC is not his younger bro,he's the eldest followed by another Bobo in the abroad before Emoney.

20. Happy Birthday E-money.