Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DESIRE TO BE FREE

I just want to be free.

Good day Stella . This is a long story and I want the true advice of people reading this as I am tired at this point.

I moved in with my aunty (dads immediate sister) at the age of 8 and couple OF years later my problem started. My aunty is rich as she got married to a well to do man. 

The only issue is that he is hardly around so I was glad to move in with her as I love my aunty so much considering she was willing to help me and took me from the village. I did not know she has her own intentions.

At the age of 12, 18 years ago my aunty started sleeping with me. She will steal kisses from me and tell me not to tell oyinbo (oyinbo is what I used to call her husband as he is very fair in complexion) or else he won’t buy biscuit for me. I did not understand what she was doing but I now realise she manipulated me so I will think I was the wrong one that’s why she asked me not to tell her husband.

It continued like that for a while and she grew to dry humping me. She will press my small breasts then and it used to turn me on. She later start having s#x with me. 

I don’t know why I did not understand that what she was doing was wrong but maybe because I enjoyed it then and I wanted to make my aunty happy because she was always happy to spend time with me and this made me feel good. 

She continued with me for years and now she’s in her 50s and I am in my 30s and this woman doesn’t want to make me free. I don’t have friends, I can’t do anything and my life is revolving around her own.

To the extend of her obsession with me, she prevented me from gaining admission. I wrote jamb 4 good times and passed and every year she would make empty promises. Recently, I told her I want to learn tailoring because I don’t think I can go back to school at this my age so I can help myself in the future. She said it is too expensive. I told her to let me go to the village and I will live with them and learn my work. 

What I need is to be serious and prayerful(we have extended family there) and she refused that I want to leave her and that village tailoring is local style. Yes I want to leave her true true because I am tired. She checks my phone (through WhatsApp web on her laptop) just to monitor me and has access to all my social media. 

I made up my mind end of last year that I don’t want to go into the new year with this lifestyle and I told my aunty I can’t continue with this, you guys she beat me mercilessly that day and started raining curses on my enemy mentioning all the things she has done for me and that I do not know suffering because I have been living in big house all my life. Maybe she doest know that she did not do anything but ruin my life.

I am getting old and time is no longer on my side. I just want this woman to let me go. Let her stop sleeping with me and let me go. The last time I went outside was the cross over night when we went to church and we don’t go anywhere else.

Her husband works away from home so he’s hardly around but makes sure she’s very comfortable so she does not work but has decided that her only work is to turn me to a s#x slave every morning and night. Even when I am menstruating she will sleep with me and tell me to use water to clean myself. Anytime she calls me I must answer. I don’t know any man and she and her friend are the only person I have slept with. 

Anytime she sleeps with me, she will buy me a new gift. I just want to be free. I cannot feel anything at all. My mind is not in this world again. If at this age all I have is waec result and nothing. Which man will see me and marry me like this? She has a video she made with me and another rich friend of hers when I was 28.

I cannot feel anything again. I am just very angry and sad. Anytime it is day break I am always afraid because I don’t know what will happen that day but in the night I am happy because I am sleeping and don’t know what is happening.

I am just tired. I want to be free. I want to leave and go very far from her. I have dreams I want to be somebody. Aunty, what exactly did I do to you that you have decided to do me like this. 

Aunty Stella please help me beg her creator. Bvs please help me beg her creator. Please.

If she can send me back to the village I will go. People too are making it in the village and there is peace of mind. I am tired. What do you think I should do? Run away like that or kill her and run away. I cannot just run away because I don’t have anything and what is now the reason for wasting years. Abi I should continue to beg her and one day one day God will help me touch her heart.

I don’t even know sef

The update on this is that the Aunty checked her phone and saw this mail she sent to me and beat the living daylight out of her and thereafter called her family to tell them that she is sleeping around to discredit whatever story she might tell...

She is scared the Aunty will see this chronicle and kill her after beating the hell out of her.

I have told her that she is an adult and has to break free from this bondage, people who do these things do it because it is what they want and not because they are forced into it..

I suggest that you return first to the Village to get yourself together but if the village will be too hot for you as a result of your Aunt calling them to tell lies on you, then just run, you are an adult, run to be free!

I honestly dont know what else to say.....I am shocked beyond words!

78 comments:

1. This is too disheartening, even at 30, she's not bold to do anything on her own? Stella, maybe you should ask of the aunty's address and let BVs within that area to go with police to rescue her. The aunty will read every advice given to her here and will block every of her escape route. Let's act fast before she kills her to cover up her evil act

2. I can believe the poster because there's something called mind control where someone breaks you but there's nothing God cannot do.

Poster just go to the village, God will not abandon you.

3. Dearest poster, I hope you get to see this. Your Chronicle has a spiritual undertone to it. Your Aunty is using your glory! Yiu mentioned she even sleeps with you on your period! RUN OHHHHH

4. yeah, Poster, I know how you feel, that feeling, that sleep is your only escape, poster I think you need to go a good church or pastor for prayer and counseling, if I knew your locale, I would have recommended one, because you need to set your mind free and have true peace, before you can really become free.

2. You know she monitors your phone and you can't delete after sending. Anyway since she didnt lock you up or use rope ro tie you than, whenever you're ready to go ,you'll do so

3. Aunty from the pit of hell, does she not have kids with her 'oyinbo' husband?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Let me laugh in Swahili first.

Poster, read My lips..NO ONE HAS A MONOPOLY OF WICKEDNESS. YES. WE CAN ALL BE EVIL. Search for yours, you will find that in the mix of this your weakness and victim position, you can actually allow the devil use you for just a little while to solve or complicate issues so long as this devil of a woman doesn't see another sunrise.

Nonsense!!!

WE CAN ALL BE MAD!!!

2. Chei! This one pain Sapphire O!!!

3. Ms Sapphire are you saying she should shed innocent blood? No matter how bad her aunt is she doesn't deserve death mbok.

4. Did u say innocent blood

5. She is not to kill but render her useless to herself and leave the house.

4. Lost o. Please run and leave everything. If it means leaving the phone she got for you to cut her off please do. You need to move on with your life and find true love again. It is well with you.

1. Abi sell the phone and transport yourself back home
      Let her do her worse

5. She’s in her 30s and let a 50 year old hag beat the living daylights out of her? If this isn’t Trauma Bonding then I don’t know why the heck she can’t just up and leave. It ain’t like she’s getting anything out of her abuser.

1. Remember she was groomed from childhood and also loved her aunt growing up, thinking she was doing the right thing. It is as if she was kidnapped and abused from childhood. Seems like some sought of Stockholm syndrome to me.

She has little or no experience outside what she grew up in, so yes her judgement and life view will be flawed. If everything narrated here is real, this poster needs help professionally to reset her mind. She has been conditioned to be a lesbian, but that doesn't make her one, and I can see something in her rising up and yearning to be free. She needs help with a place to stay, money and something meaningful to do with her life. Poster you are not too old to go back to school or learn whatever you want to. You can be whatever you want to be.

Please if anyone knows of any NGO or foundation that can assist this poster please help. Poster I pray help locates you. The fact that you are an adult doesn’t exempt you from needing help. In fact you need help more to learn how to stand on your feet.

2. 50 something beating 30 something 🤔 👀 🙄

Hmmmm!!!

6. Wicked woman!!!
    Does she have kids, will she want her children to experience the same thing she has made you go through?

Poster you have to take the bull by the horns, if you don't try you will never be free, run away before she turns you to a murderer and you spend the rest of your life 🧬 in prison.

7. How can a human being be so wicked,chai this is serious.........

8. Hmmm. How can I unread this? Evil people everywhere. Short of words.

9. "The evil one does not let his captives go free." You are in captivity and needs The Savior; Jesus.
    Talk to Jesus, tell him that you want to be free but you cannot save yourself from this. Ask him to save you
    and he will give you that freedom you crave.
    Yes, you may not immediately have the "cozy" lifestyle of her house but you will have "Peace of mind" which is what you crave.
    And above all, you will secure your eternal life. Begin immediately to study your Bible.
    the peace of Christ passes all understanding and he will direct your paths.

10. You are 30 years for crying out loud just leave and stop been afraid. That aunty of yours need deliverance o doesn't she have children of her own ? why ruin someone else's life like this no school, no skill what then did you achieve. Well you were enjoying it that is why you stayed this long if not i see no reason why you should be there. Goodluck stay let her keep beatimg you like a thief not like you are still a baby o

1. Your comment 8s mean. You have not been in bondage.. She has been on this before she became a teenager. She doesn't have friends haba! Be kind with your words.

2. Anon 15.23 Can you just stop sounding insensitive? Did you really read this chronicle? Do you know that the poster is damage psychological? Fear can't and won't even make her step outside

11. I can't believe a full blown adult is sounding this way.

First of all, leave that place asap and please do not kill her o!

Take control of your life

12. Wrong comment o. Above! How can I unread this? Evil people everywhere. I'm short of words

13. Just tell the husband and these whole madness will stop. I even wonder how the husband can allow a 30 year old woman, a relation
    live in his house and not develop herself academically. The husband can be the help financially for the lost years so that you
    can advance academically. But please, do not fall into immorality again.

1. I will suggest she should find away to lock that her wicked aunty inside her room while sleeping, bathing or resting so that she can gain her Freedom, if not na der she go old.

14. Im speechless. Please dont kill anyone. Taking her her is not worth it but a end on its own....

Now that she knows about your mail to Stella, she needs to let you know or risk exposing her secrets to the world.

You have to figure out a way to escape, whether you have nothing or not. Anytime you are opportunity to step out of that house, either to the Church or anywhere, make a move to escape. You can even run into someones apartment and tell them you want to go back home, they will help you go back to the village.

Since the willingness to leave is there, do everything you can to. You can even report to her husband, and I think she would want that to happen. A woman taking advantage of her nice.... Does she even have kids? So many people are in this kind of situation today but cant speak out. May help find you.

15. Can you forward this link to any family member who is enlightened and open minded? Let the person get involved and convince her to let you visit for a while, from there, Run...and never look back, hopefully, you will receive help from them, your aunty is wicked and might be diabolic, this one she didn't let you go to university so you won't find your way and organize your life from there.

1. Must everyone do it for you? Do it yourself na! And bring the solution bikonu

16. Wow.It's well and why not look for a way to leave that house? No time o

17. I feel pity for you cos you have been brainwashed and don't have common sense!! 30 whole years of captivity? All this while you could've gotten her trust by acting like you enjoy it until you escape when she least expected it. You wrote jamb 4 good time, that is enough escape route hmmm
    I feel pity for what you're going through

The God that save the complacent man at the well will also come through for you. Amen

18. A woman in her 50s can panel beat you in your 30s and you cant run? She goes through your phones and you cannot delete your messages after sending? Are you tied up In that house?

1. I tire oooo..

Just one push,the woman will receive sense and she will run for her dear life..

19. Hmmmm things dey occur, just try and leave her house

20. This is truly bondage. No peace.
    You should have left there long time ago. Don't you people travel anywhere. Church or market?

This is dead while still living.

21. It's easy to say leave o. I too screamed leave in my head but this poster is in bondage! A captive of this evil and despicable woman! Will take a lot to move. Courage and even the help of others. Please if you go to a church please tell your pastor or priest. May God help you 🙏

22. This is sickening
    That woman has mess up ur mind.
    What about ur parents? can't u tell them has been happening?

23. If she is smart enough to hack your phone;she would sure see this so any advice given is what she would block and act upon..

Why not hold her to ransom by sending a mail now to SDK with your full address,name,her own full name and other vital details..

she has a lot to lose compared to you once the full details is out;she cant kill you either cos this is out..

Send this link to her(just incase) and tell her that all necessary details are with SDK and if in 24 hours your location via Google does not state that you are in your village;then the police will come arrest her for Kidnap cos she is holding you against your will..

She has a lot to explain to the public if it goes viral so she doesnt have an option either than to let you go..

But wait,how can a 50 year beat up a 30? And you did nothing?

Them dey look face sha before anyone tries such nonsense..

@MARTINS

1. Will you have the guts to fight your dad or mum if they hit you? That's just how it is, 30 years of fear, intimidation, brainwashing and co, she needs to leave that place and start building her life ASAP. Let her send the details to Stella and this link as well.

2. Agreed, you just need something to hold her down witb

3. Poster, please take Martin's advice 👆👆👆 may God be with you 🤗🤗🤗

4. I agree with Martins. Pls take this advice. Asap..

5. Poster... SEND HER FULL NAME, ADDRESS AND phone number to Stella, send this link to her husband's WhatsApp number, call and tell him everything that you want to end it all if he doesnt act. Then, tell your aunty that since she has refused to send you to the village, you will damage her reputation, BUT DON'T SLEEP in that house after telling her that, run to a big known church. May God help you.

Ndi highest donors for ulo uka.

24. Poster please do not kill her oo but find a way to flee from this bondage. You are a full grown woman no one should intimidate you like this haba

25. You're an adult at 30, please free yourself from this bondage, drop her sim card and runaway very far from her.

26. But for the update I would have thought it's a made up story. Unbelievable!

27. This is shocking God will set you free it is better you look for ways to run away, things they happen for this small world

28. Nkan mbe!
    Please run away from her as fast as you can.. she is evil.

29. I wish I could unread what I just read...this world is truly evil...what a wicked despicable human bitch...If I could meet her, and had a gun, I will shoot her dead without bathing an eyelid...poster run to be free!

30. Poster you sent this chronicle right in time. I mean, you having the courage to send this chronicle now is a sign that your time to leave that house has come and it's now.
    Just a little more courage and you're out of that house and that is the courage to leap. At this time, you mustn't know where you're going cos you're in a desperate situation but you just need to take that leap of faith. You may not even need to run with anything, except may be your SSCE cert.
    Present your problems to God and then move. Your movement from that house shows that you don't enjoy what you're doing and you need a change. MOVE.

Yea, you might be scared of the outside cos you don't know what you will meet and that's the truth. You might meet the bad, pray you survive it and learn from it and keep moving. But there's a very good chance of you meeting the good and that's what you need.
    But you know what? You still being in that house wouldn't give you that opportunity to meet any but your aunt who on a daily basis kills your spirit and makes you feel that you are worthless and you have nothing out there.

Poster, at 30 you're not getting any younger and you need to take charge of your life. Or may be you still enjoy what you do with her and her friends, then stay and keep being a pawn in her game till any of you kisses the dust. May be then your eyes would be clear enough to see the ill you did to yourself.

As much as I blame your aunt for molesting and manipulating your life, if after reading Stella's red pen and all the good advice here and you still remain there, then you have no one to blame for your misfortune. It's already too bad that you didn't move in time, don't make it worse by not moving in the next right time which is now.
    If you really want a change, I pray that God guides you. I pray that he takes you by hand every step of the way and brings you an expected end.
    I wish you well poster💚

31. Things are really happening.

Poster I understand you lived with her since you were a little girl and she is the only one you look up to as you mentioned she doesn't even let you mingle and interact with others. How about your parents? don't they ask that you come home to be with them sometimes?. You are an adult now and must break free from your Jezebel of an aunt! she has no good intentions than to ruin you completely. Run far away from her, do not worry about how to survive when you leave her house. After all, she did not offer you anything but ruin. Even if it's with just the cloths you're wearing as long as you have access to the gate, run!!!. When you're out, you can tell the story to your family. If you remain there, she wouldn't mind you getting old and wretched just to satisfy her demonic cravings.

1. Even @50 hanty never tire. when this one go repent?🤔🤔🤔 hanty you have a special place in hell. demonic woman!!!

32. Problem dey this life o haba wetin be this❓
    Come you need to take the bull by the horn.
    Your freedom is here already you just have to believe in it as a possibility.
    It's simple, just walk out, or has she instructed body guards and gate men to keep you hostage?
    Wake up and walk out of that prison ,now is the moment. Even if you end up in the den of armed robbers or ritualist (which is unlikely) I mean you just have to leave and manage any life you see out there. Oh Jesus please fix this!

33. My dear, you have not really made up your mind, maybe as a result of fear of the unknown. i bet you when you are ready you will definitely leave. Baba God has a way of taking care of you.

34. Sorry for all you've gone through.Nobody deserves this.Do have any savings,does she give you pocket money?You can start saving something so that you can leave because the leverage she has is financial and she has so manipulated you to a terrible extent.She is not God so she doesn't have the final say in your life.The sooner you leave her the better for you,it is only then that you can start living your life.I wish you all the best.

35. The poster is damaged psychologically and in many ways. She will need therapy. Leave with nothing if it comes to that.

I am praying for you.

36. Breaking loose from whoever that grooms one is very difficult,then this woman is rich and can make big promises. I have sis in law that her empty big promises can change hell fire location. I pray poster finds freedom and healing

37. My dear you have to fight back, I doubt she can beat you. You are just not fighting back. There is absolutely no need killing her for whatever reason. You have to leave that house like yesterday, once you leave, drop a message for her husband telling him everything. Ideally you need money, but your situation is not ideal. There are Churches that can offer you temporary accommodation and feeding. Please send the house address, her phone numbers and that of her husband to Stella. If possible grant Stella the express permission to post the address and phone numbers on this blog, lets run her mad. There are people here that have the capacity to bring policemen to arrest your aunt and free you. Do what is right please. You have allowed the fear of your aunt overwhelm and paralyse you, you are still acting like the eight years old child she brought from the village. You allow her intimidate you and reduce your humanity to nothing, your self esteem have been eroded. You are neither here nor there. Record her conversation with you and send to Stella, immediately delete it from your phone after sending

1. Let her send her full name and number, we will run her madt.

Wicked aunty.

38. How can someone be this wicked? Hmmm

39. Ruin her life the same way she has ruined yours or she pays you off from her nose, nonsense, I'm pissed, I would have used to shine if I were you.

40. Na big clitoris dey cause all this problem

41. Run away, forget about wasted years it think about your life and future.

42. Sometimes situations will push u to do the unthinkable?how can u be this mature and still don’t know how to set urself free from this bondage? Omo if it’s to drug her food with sleeping tablets,Do it,take some of her money and run away while she is asleep,set urself free,think of how to escape,what u are even going thru is enough to make u think of how to free urself and disappear far away from that wicked woman’s claws,fight back somehow,stop bin too weak and allow someone oppress u to this extent,if u can set ur phone on record,record her conversation with u and make ur u answer her as she ask u questions,provoke her so she can spill all that has bin going on,then send to as many as u trust on ur WhatsApp,even send to her husband and delete the recording straight,omo desperate times call for desperate measures.do whatever u can to set urself free apart from killing her.I wish u luck.

43. You need to really use strategy. Start building a case. Record her, videotape her, get a recording device and put in your bedroom if that is where the abuse usually happens, and you will have to have document things too. Start trying to remember the first occurrence, the frequency, and the tactics she used to abuse you and hide it. Keep a log and store it in a safe place from her. While you are doing this you must behave as naturally as possible. Many ppl become jittery, nervous and act abnormal which sparks the abuser's attention. You must be yourself, act yourself, speak as normal and do everything as normally as you would while you build your case. Make contact with an agency, charity, foundation, NGO that focuses on helping victims of sex crimes, sex abuse, human trafficking and enslavement. Speak with someone there and explain everything so they can tell you the best way to go about things for the country and culture you live in. If you use a computer that she or anyone else in the household has access to, you must remember to clear your search history.

I do not know if you are willing to pursue legal action. But your life has been stolen, your mental health, emotional wellbeing, sense of self and worldview have all been corrupted because of the sex abuse that still continues to be done to you. You will require therapy and long-term treatment to get you to a healthy place. By pursuing legal action, you will not only have her serve time for the abuse, but you are able to sue her and get a financial settlement that can allow you to get good mental health treatment, go to school and you are not too old to pursue traditional schooling, 30 is not that old to go back to school. Agencies that support survivors of sex abuse usually also have lawyers on hand who can help with legal matters they normally work pro bono for victims so you will not have to worry about the cost of taking legal action. Think about this and do not let sentiments stop you from going as far as you can with this. There is help out there, you just have to search for it. I am so sorry I do not have any info for Nigeria. There used to be a BV here who works in social services, but I don't know if she still comes to the blog. Maybe some lawyers or social workers could direct you to the right agencies to contact.

May the God who gave you the desire to get out of this situation also give you the strength to finish it.

1. Anon 18:49 👏👏👏👏👏👏

44. The wicked aunt may have seized the phone by now and cut off her access to the blog and all the suggestions stated here.

I address you Madam 50 yr old captor set that girl free now, Your time is up, Your chains around her mind are broken, She is loose from your grasp. I declare it done. Amen

Even if she is your lawful captive and your prey, I declare her delivered now from your clutches.
    Amen.

45. ChopWell Foodmart Ph 0803695261210 February 2022 at 21:28

Wow. This chronicle is heartbreaking

46. I will suggest you find a way to free your self from this wicked aunty of yours,mayb you should just lock her one day in her room While bathing,sleeping, or resting so that you can run for your dear life...

47. This story broke me since I read last night.

I don't even know what to write sef.

EVIL aunt from the hottest part of hell.

48. Google women's consortium of Nigeria (wocon) is an NGO for people like you that are being sex trafficked or sexually abused

49. Narcicisstic abuse, grooming, trauma bonding, gaslighting, physical abuse and devaluation.
    I can go on and on. But, what I will say it that the chains that bind you are in your head. You need to run far and run fast. Pick up a valuable item, sell and run for your life.
    Only think is, it will take you at least 5 years to purge yourself of all these hurt, pain and anger. Anyone who comes in contact with you now will have to be very patient because you will bleed you trauma and anger on them and might even ruin all the good they do for you because you are paranoid about history repeating itself *sigh!