Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Divorce Photographer Announces He Has Had Irreversible Vasectomy

Friday, February 04, 2022

Divorce Photographer Announces He Has Had Irreversible Vasectomy

Oh Dear!!!

For some, the Journey into being a parent is a no go area...!

47 comments:

1. Well what do you expect from a divorce photographer, wareva that means...........

1. Either ways. With diseases flying up and down. E go still need to wear condom. Abi na. Except he get to marry someone who does not want kids too.
      Maybe before d man self no fit give woman belle. Lolz

2. This is what many many many men need to urgently do, with the rate of useless deadbeat fathers in society. Una no fir to be human being much less fathers.

3. In other news, the boy was castrated. Ok o

4. Not castrated. Castration means that your testes are taken out and you will be unable to have an erection and penetration.

2. His life, his choice.

Divinely

3. I hope you will not regret it

1. Imagine saying to a first time mother of a newborn"I hope you won't regret it"

4. Hope he doesn't regret it tomorrow shaa.

1. Toh! Or he won't hopelessly fall inlove and will want kids from the woman

2. He might want to venture into acting pornography

5. It's better than to bring children into this world to hate them and not give them the best .

6. Ubi Franklin, come and see what ure supposed to do

1. Advise yourself and leave and another person's life alone!

2. Hi Ubi😁

7. I have a child I love but did not understand the full responsibilities of having. Now I resent certain facets of parenthood but love, love, love my child to bits. However, I'll be careful about any future conception

1. Seriously, parenting is not for the faint-hearted

8. Can he still do the do? That's my only concern 🥺

1. Yes, he can. But no ejaculation

2. 14.33, he can ejaculate but there’ll be no spermatozoa in the seminal fluid.
      In other words, he’d be shooting blanks.

9. Wow!! That is a very strong decision to make.

10. Imagine his father didn't want kids how would he be born !?

11. People dey ment sha! Just display it in your living room for every potential girlfriend/wife to see!

1. It is better so any potential can know what she is getting into and choose accordingly

12. What a decision. His wife,his choice 🤷

13. This one you are announcing like this, are you sure you were able to use the 'Joy Stick' before? Just asking.

14. I hope he dates a lady with similar mindset. Wishing him the very best.

15. A lot of Naija married men who have had their desired number of kids with their wives but are really into side chics do this irreversible vasectomy. That's how one colleague waited till the day of the naming ceremony of the baby the side chic purportedly had for him before announcing to everyone that the child couldn't possibly be his. He actually showed the girl's parents the certificate he was given.
    I still don't understand why he deliberately kept quiet and was even supporting her cash wise through out the journey of the pregnancy.

1. Vasectomy can fail, and apart from it failing you aren't also supposed to have sex within a certain timeline after the procedure as you could still have viable sperm.

2. 15:44 thanks for enlightening 12:39.

These things fail sometimes because they are man-made.
      Women that have no womb from birth or those that did hysterectomy still conceive naturally and have children.

I'm laughing at the post by this Divorced Photographer because vasectomy is not 100% fool-proof.

It's still his choice, anyway.
      Not everyone can responsibly raise a child.

16. Good for him. He's better than some people who will produce children they are not ready to take care. He's not hurting anyone. Raising a child is not a joke. peace out.

17. Lol it's the title of his occupation for me🤣🤣 divorce photographer

18. Replies
    1. This is different from castration.

19. This guy does not want kids. Never has as he said. Better than a lot of people who are popping babies daily and are never going to be there for those kids emotionally, financially and otherwise.

20. Satanism.
    Satan, the enemy of God and mankind will always work against God's Word; "Be fruitful and multiply"
    Anyway, this dude can still harvest his spermatozoa in future (they are intact in his testicles) and have kids
    via assisted reproduction.
    What a shame!

1. What are you saying. All the almajiri and orphaned children are more than the adults able and willing to adequately care for children so this is unnecessary. Not everything you’re uncomfortable with is satanic

2. @18:24
      So if it is not Satanic, what is it; godly or Christlike?

21. Good for him.
    I wish i can do this but my husband wouldn't support me on this.

22. 16:53 it's not Satanism.

Read and understand your Bible well. The only thing is the person should not commit sexual immorality (for the saved in Christ)

Matthew 19:12
    King James Bible

"For there are some eunuchs, which were so born from their mother's womb: and there are some eunuchs, which were made eunuchs of men: and there be eunuchs, which have made themselves eunuchs for the kingdom of heaven's sake. He that is able to receive it, let him receive it." - Jesus Christ