Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Friday, February 18, 2022

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

11 comments:

1. Imagine! Just for dog? I don't just like dogs,see what happened to omonigho,despite the fact that they've been living with it for a while. I've witnessed other scenarios whereby,the dog bit them badly despite caring for it.

1. A dog is more reliable and faithful than most humans.

2. End relationship is too extreme jor! Kini Gan? Tori aja? My dogs hardly bark but when they do, I must look at you somehow. There is a neighbor one of my dogs has a grudge against. I'm just waiting for him to bite her. I have a sweet scented gigantic 'sorry' waiting for her. She gave him a biscuit that was well coated with Igbo! As in, she feeds her dogs better weed to heighten their guard senses. She gave my dog and my dog stared at the wall for almost an hour. Just looking at the wall. Dude even howled for straight 15 mins. You would think it is one of them Abba old school songs he was singing. Since that day, anytime Ms Americana comes near my gate, my dog will be acting like a dog witnessing his bitch being fucked by other dogs. I have her American coated accent 'sorry' waiting for her. Yeye girl.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂
      I just remembered the beginning of ‘Dancing queen’ by Abba and burst out laughing. Crazy comment

2. The Original ShugarGirl18 February 2022 at 20:35

Oni Yeye oo.😁😂

3. This White people na case... choosing human over dog..lol

Divinely

4. Even though I don't like them, I know dogs are intuitive animals, so if they don't like your partner, think am well.

5. No wonder they want to destroy Zouma because of cat.

6. Oyinbo people like dog too much abeg