Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Gets Public Apology From Man Who Used To Fight Her Against Her Baby Daddy Fani Kayode

Saturday, February 05, 2022

EX Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu Gets Public Apology From Man Who Used To Fight Her Against Her Baby Daddy Fani Kayode

Hmmmmm Otunba Dotun alleges that everything he used to post against Precious was sent to him by Fani Kayode himself and he did not do any investigations as he alleged:

He also alleges that even the Pre litigation letter sent to Stella Dimoko Korkus was generated by Femi Fani Kayode himself....

Hmmmmmm...... what could have brought out this confession?

44 comments:

1. I tap into this, may all our enemies be caused to change course IJN!
      May they begin to confess to there atrocious acts and gossips towards us and May we have a forgiving heart to accept this confession IJN. Amen
      What a Yoruba DEMON

2. What are u tapping here again? Ya'll be tapping all sorts 🙄😔

3. For those judging and mocking Precious, remember that her own MOTHER and siblings lived with her in FFKs house. Does that tell you anything about the reason why she stayed despite everything? If a mother could join her 21-year-old daughter in living with a man in his 50s, whom she isn't married to, that should tell you all you need to know. FFK was a means of survival and the poor girl was the key to her family's survival.

4. Anon 13:56 This is exactly what I thought all along. I think that her late mother was sick and depended on FFK via Precious for medical treatment and care. Precious sacrificed her life and time for her mother and family. I'd seen this happen in a lot of families. Even when you don't feel comfortable, you continue to stay because of your family and loved ones.God help her.

2. I really pray God will use Precious to teach FFK a lesson. She will be the bone that can’t be swallowed and can’t be spat out. For all he has put he through, God will raise helpers from no where who will help her without judging her, who have the strength to character to separate the folly of her past decisions from the bullying and oppression being meted on her. Last I checked, dating/marrying an elderly person is not a crime!

1. Amen. I pray fir real intervention for her...

2. Mystic I agree with you and I am also scared such that I can even express my fear in writing. I pray the narcissist doesn't become desperate.

3. Amen! From your mouth to Gods ears

4. Amen to that wonderful prayer.

3. Round one...
    Remaining Aunty Kemi Olunyoyo

May God continue to fight for you Precious

1. That one doesn't have a true functional brain talkless of a soul. Dont expect a feat like this from her.

4. Mystic, you are blessed!

"God will raise helpers from no where who will help her without judging her, who have the strength to character to separate the folly of her past decisions from the bullying and oppression being meted on her. Last I checked, dating/marrying an elderly person is not a crime!"

5. Aha!! Confusion in the camp of the "enemies". This is just the beginning. Precious pls hold your peace for the Lord has risen on your behalf.

6. maybe the UN partition make fear catch am

1. Hardened evil doers would rather look for means to justify their actions, but this man here was able to repent and apologize. May God bless him.

2. So so true anon 11.45

7. At least he's got a good heart to apologise to her. Nice one there

8. Precious double your prayer life, they will hear am

9. That's how my enemies will fight themselves in Jesus name

10. Ffk you can consult all your oracle's but the judges of all judges has taken over this case!!!!

11. The prayers of the masses are working.
    God bless you sir for having the conscience to retrace your steps. Heaven is rejoicing over you. Repentance and soberness is the key to receive forgiveness. May God bless you.
    For you Stella, God Almighty will grant your good heart desires for your selfless service to humanity. May God Almighty bless you and all that concerns you.
    Fani Kayode, like I said before, God will put you in a position that will give Precious and her children justice.

12. Over 12,000 people have signed already & counting , on that UN petition page, which they claimed is d highest since d inception of d agency . So happy for Precious. At least, with ds alone, Ffk can never convince d kids in future with any form of lies against ds poor , helpless girl. Internet is a witness for life. Surprisingly, all d NGOs, women groups & even d Federation of Women Lawyers ignored her cry. I advised her to get in touch with them & she said she did to so many of them without a concrete response. No matter d circumstances , no mother deserves to be kept incommunicado from her kids of below teen years , talk less of below 6years. Ds is pure heartlessness of d highest order. Las las , GOD is d ultimate & HE will come through for her. Funny a thing, I used to trip for ds man’s brilliance & personality. So unfortunate how he messed a simple civil issue up & now , here we are.

1. My dear, how can someone be this wicked to his kids.

13. If they were never married, how does he even have rights to custody? I thought children of an unmarried couple'belong' to the woman in Igbo tradition.? Parents and sibblings moving in to his house without bride price? Precious you will prevail. Wharever mistakes that was made does not warrant this evil treatment. He is a narcissit and they never change.

14. If I were her,I will stop fighting him and go to his house to see my kids. I dont care. Ffk is a malignant narcissist. Never fight them, this fight is a supply to him. He enjoys seeing her broken. Never show your true emotions. Never engage him.If he says come to the house and see the kids, go and see them,infact, pretend to reconcile with him, why do you think he still praises the so wife called Regina in far away Ghana. She knows what shes doing..the kids wont be kids forever...

1. Never fight them you say, because they are alpha and omega, the lord of humans. Ffk is feeling himself because he is in Nigeria. I know their type. One day he will drop dead suddenly without a cause or he probably knows his end is near and would prefer to die a reprobate than watch precious enjoy her sons.

2. Someone that chained her, injected her and locked her up in a mental institution for months? Do you know he can kill her there and the case will enter voicemail? This way is better, the world is watching, no matter how it turns out, everybody can see the truth.

15. I really feel for her may God come through for all hoping on him

16. I don't know Ffk neither do I know Precious. I am a mother that will do anything for her kids. Did Precious go to her ex house and was denied access to see her kids? Let's leave sentiment out of this, if she truly love those 4 boys, she should go to the house and probably go with journalists and securities. Ffk said in one of his post, that he never stopped her from seeing those kids, then what are we talking about. Two proud people can ever keep a home, one must calm down, Precious should stop this social media thing and go see her kids. Why choose a park?
    I once separated with my husband, I hid my children and made sure I went with them. I knew if I Leave those kids, hehe that man will even relocate them and that will break me. I left with them, we suffered for one month and I later picked up. Why did she leave those kids, she shld have relaxed, pretend and later disappear with them. Honestly I feel sorry and sad for those innocent boys.

1. Please, get the facts next time before proceeding to make incorrect assumptions.

2. Anon 51:21. Please don't make a general assumption without knowing the full story. Someone that didn't allow her to go out alone with the kids without a body guard and a nanny employed by him?someone that chained her, injected and kept her in a mental hospital?you want her to go so that he will finally kill her and trust naija justice system not to bring him to book. Who has brought Slyvester's killers to book up till now? Which one is one must calm down? Calm down unto death? You just sound intelligent, but you arent a deep thinker.