Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX CEO Ubi Franklin's Baby Mama Sandra Is Unfollowed And Blocked By New Husband After Her Chats Complaining Of Him Leaked

Friday, February 04, 2022

EX CEO Ubi Franklin's Baby Mama Sandra Is Unfollowed And Blocked By New Husband After Her Chats Complaining Of Him Leaked

Former Music CEO Ubi Franklin's Baby mama Sandra Iheuwa has been unfollowed and blocked on Instagram by her businessman Hubby Steve Thompson after her chats with a Blogger leaked where she was complaining of him...

Na wah... wahala no dey finish at all..

I am not following this story so i don't really know why this chat was released Online...... sad one!!!

41 comments:

1. Chaii this marriage just wants to end by all means.May God see them through

1. This is what happens when you open legs and get pregnant anyhow....she made same mistake with ubi. How i wish she wasnt pregnant she wld have called his bluff,packed her sweet kids and return to US,forget the man plus d marriage. How can ur beautiful kids be squattn with friends cos of dat Mr Thompson dat looks like what i dont know.....u will regret dis in d future; if u dare pick a man over ur kids.

2. Why is she this careless and confused and disorderly disorganised?! Shame leave her come catch me o.

3. Whats with the s woman and social media .from one matter to another .. ...not possible to live with someone like this ..I feel she should take time off every single platform and seek counselling to find out why this is always happening ...

4. Yeye woman!
      People are looking for American passport to have a good life. You have one, you are here doing IG drama. Go back to the US, get a job, raise your kids and stay out of drama. What's all this? Why people dey foolish like this?

Nonsense!!

5. Rubbish chat. So which friend released it to the media. A friend that saves your name like officially sandra.i. iheuwa. I still no believe this una strategy.

6. This Sandra no wise abeg. Forces of darkness on this marriage.

2. What kind of marriage is this?
    Everyday different problems
    Is it's by force to marry?

1. The man has already checked out of that marriage even before the last saga. It was so obvious that Sandra is the one trying everything to mend it.
      I pray she has people that wholly loves her close at this trying time. She even commented in her post yesterday that she’s not well and currently in the hospital 😢
      May God fix every broken hearted

3. Mtchew! I don always know say dem two no go last and it's well

4. The blogger leaked the chat cos she accused Sandra of dumping her kids with a friend on request of her husband. So Sandra called her a liar and a faceless blogger. It made her angry so she released chat evidence to show she’s been talking to Sandra

1. Na waho. So the Sandra opens up and vomits her intestines for even faceless people she does not know personally in writing?!!! There is something wrong with her o. Haba!

And the evil blogger who did this...
      This is someone's life you just threw in the dust because you want to prove a point and get traffic. Ha! May what you have passed around come back around to you.

2. But how could she dump her kids somewhere because of a man or anything. Wouldn’t it had been 100 times better she stayed back in US with them. US wey me dey find na em person leave because of a man 😡tueh

5. That is why you have to really know someone you are getting married to. The Thompson of a guy appears like an okay guy on social media.but I know that looks can be deceiving. Some people are good outside and demon inside. You have to be intuitive to read between the lines on what a person told you are and what they are. I feel sad for this babe because she is pregnant. But she should have been very careful, I feel this their whole marriage thing was rushed. There is a reason that you will never see that man's first family in his page. He never post them,most time he appears like a single guy, just dropping qoutes and motivation upadan. All about pursuing money and business and endless photos of him. Sandra, you brought this on you. I once I advised you when you posted something about your dream of marrying a boos almost 2byears ago and you blocked me. I told you it is this your quest to marry a boss that got you into that mess with Ubi in the first place. That you should look for good man boss or no boss. Well that was about 2 year ago. You eventually got yourself a boss. Enjoy it dear.

6. This must be a joke. My children living with a friend because I want to answer Mrs? Lol. Your husband doesn't like kids so you got rid of them instead of getting rid of him. Now that you are pregnant, will you dump that one with a friend as well when you put to bed, Shouldn't you have discussed this before getting married? Irresponsible adults everywhere.

1. Mrs AB a lot of such cases are sadly very very common. Was it not here a woman got married and the husband told her to drop her son with her mom. The mon brought thr boy to visit one time and the man told security not to allow them into the estate because he didn't want the little boy to be seen by people. The woman was asking for advice. I think about her sometimes

7. Nne eh, something taya me o. These people you celebrate as celebrities, is their life ambitions to put baby mamas on all cities on earth?

8. So much for marriage.Smh and they are not even up to 1 year in their marriage.
    This is what happens when people marry wrongly

1. When you wantu pepper the gram, pepper your ex, pepper your neighbour, pepper everybody who truly dont give 2 fucks about you untop of answering Mrs.
      So nne, how has the Mrs helped you now?3 kids, 3 different fathers.
      Women una dey try o.
      Can never ever ever be me, not because I'm perfect in any way, but because I rate myself too high, over high.
      No time for anyhow, yaga yaga men.

9. Ladies hope you have seen it. There is a reason he is divorced and living single despite having previous kids. When you go to their house, you will never see anything resembling children's presence their even though they have them. They maybe sending money to their kids mother oh but you will be damned if you think they are going to play father to your kids.

10. She married Mr Narcissistic.

That man lovebombed her and immediately she got pregnant, he started maltreating her. Where is his first wife and their kids?

That man simply hates this girl. He seems to love Tacha more than Sandra.

However Ube is worse than him.

1. "where is his first wife and their kids?" Did she asked herself this question before jumping into an Instagram marriage? Even without been told her previous experiences should have given her a little wisdom but no.

11. Oh Lord, this lady was doing just fine before this marriage all because she wanted to pepper Ubi. She should have just remain single and raise her kids. What kind of mess did she get herself into?

1. pepper Ubi how? so she remarries and it is to pepper ubi? some ladies just know how to make wrong choices in men. If I were her, I will leave this marriage and go take back my life...look inwards and make amends where necessary and face my life and look after my kids. if marriage comes again, I will be wiser and make a more informed choice. you need Jesus girl. he alone can give second chances and help you work on your inner self. yes you have made mistakes but God can help you become better, reshape your thinking and your values..

12. Some marriages are broken today because of social media

13. Actually this is a blessing in disguise. She now has full reason to leave that relationship and keep herself in a positive space.

Ladies, from a man tell you they don't like children around them and you have children then what are you waiting for to leave. I don't care if the marriage is one day or ten years old. Man telling you that he is doing you a favor and roofing you and your children and you sticking around for what? No marriage, no piece of certificate is worth living with a Godless man.

14. Shebi people asked her to work on the marriage. She discarded her kids as maybe the man wanted. See what working it out means. When women say they left the marriage because because they were loosing themselves, you think they were joking, she will keep giving of herself, everything that made her Sandra until there is nothing left to give. How can he play father to your kids when he is not playing to those that came from his loins? Nne, you are on a long thing.

15. Na wa o. This their marriage na one week one trouble.

16. I can never dump my kids because of any man instead I’ll dump him if you like be dangote I don’t care. I stopped a budding relationship because he didn’t wish my son happy birthday . I just block am no time. If you don’t want my kids I don’t want you too

17. What a dramafilled union, gosh!
    And there's even a child in the mix!
    Troubling!

18. Social media will ne the end of this woman! She seeks validation too much. I only feel sorry for her because she's pregnant.

19. Is their shit........ you both should fix it.

20. Wahala be like wettin again????

21. This people drama are not ending soon..

One week one trouble
    One month one trouble

22. Your name should be Sandra Ijeuwa. You've experienced it all. Smh

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 @Sandra Ijeuwa

23. It is well with you Sandra, may God comfort you in this moment of trial because no pregnant womand deserve this kind of stress.

24. I’ve always felt so indifferent about ds Sandra. So loquacious & cantankerous. Apart from Lilian, some of us can’t fix how d other two baby mamas look like, but Sandra has been in our faces for d wrong reasons, from one wahala to another. She has become a baby factory for four men? So embarrassing.