Saturday, February 26, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Dont worry!!!

31 comments:

1. C how Class squashed trash @ pix 5. If u know u know

2. Hey Choc Noir! What's up?? Niyola is my SnarKer in the music industry. Winks! Lmao!

3. Beautiful people ♥️♥️๐ŸŽˆ, Elizabeth Elohor, haba ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜

4. She’s so pretty and ever young, excellent genes, she looks more than 10 years younger than she is.

2. Niyola such a beaut

3. The two people that wore green for me.

4. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. The fakest of them all?
    Empress

1. Is it your fakeness? Hater, go get some bitterleaf ๐Ÿ˜

6. Otedola, that bag you are displaying there is nice but isn't necessary. Your dad can buy private jet for you to display but who cares?

1. Hater oshi. Lol!!!

2. You are a big time hater, is it your displaying? Like you said her dad can afford a jet so the bag is minimal.
      Gerraout of here ๐Ÿ˜

3. It is s bit tone deaf and gauche to flash stuff

7. Anyansi
    Why are you displaying your thighs and butt to the entire internet world?

8. TeddyA na fine man๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Niyiola๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Temiotedola๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Beautiful people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. I am here to admire good and unique outfits.

Teddy
    Empress
    Temmy

11. Niyola♥️♥️♥️

Stella thank you so much for bringing niyola's pic. I love her to bits

12. Niyola is so cool,Elohor is a fine chic.❤️❤️

13. Temmy Ote such a beautiful lady, Teddy A is so cool.

14. Some nice pics. 'Don't know about beautiful ppl.