Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Dream dreams but make plans......

29 comments:

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ @ Mercy Aigbe
    Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Lol ! @ Mercy Aigbe, gboko gboko....
      Emergency Alhaja, bori bori Alhaja, Alhaja alaja jatijati, awon Alhaja tohun bo card married men, biza biza, oti zezeku ze oh πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. OLUWABURNA!!!!! Can't get enough of his music and BIG WIZ! Don't just bother.

1. Enter your reply...ahaaa. so you like smoking marijuana,hmmmmmmmmmmm

3. Mbong, how far with your daughter?

1. Exactly the question that came to my head when I saw her.

4. Lady with class,girl with brain🚢🚢🚢🚢

1. Rofl. I actually have never laughed so much reading someone's photo caption. Funniest shyt I've seen all month.

2. I see the irony there, cus she cant be serious.

5. My Ramsey KwulaaaaaπŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Class oshi

6. Mbong is a bv,she loves the SoftLife we thereby rename her Uju mbong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Mercy said class. ahahhhhaaahahhaaaaa my chest 🀭
    Graduate of English language who can't pronounce GENRE on national television?
    πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. Anon I am sure she meant trashy

7. Mercy there is nothing classy about you madam. You are just a classless sneaky husband snatcher and a home destroyer. So go and rest.

1. Mercy ma ti, zezekuze O !
      Ko gba gidi Alhaja....Awon Alhaja kaala gboko neat, Mercy chop and clean mouth....

8. Beautiful people😍😘

9. Mercy and class far removed from each other. And Mbong get involved in raising your daughter in every way. Nit when someone's sees her, the person will be wondering if you are her mother indeed. Leaving children to look unkempt is not evidence of class or wealth.your children can be neat neatly groomed without being overdressed.

10. At least someone did not mention 'owner' today.

1. Haba !
      We dey here !
      Alhaja iyawo "The Owner"

11. Met your name and class should not be mentioned in one sentence cos you lack class. Nonsense and ingredients. Olosho wey marry, go holiday. Fish brain that's what you have Mercy

1. Savage 🀣🀣🀣

2. I say, pokotua, pokotua memememe oooooooh !
      Mercy Alhaja, Marerin 😢, leju pa 😠, daaju πŸ˜‘

3. Nah only our Yoruba men Mercy opor fit catch, she just dey cross-marry Yoruba men like biza, biza dey go......

12. Savage😁😁😁 Make una have mercy on MercyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚