Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, February 09, 2022

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Imperfect Beauty....

18 comments:

1. @Caro
    "the way he loves you?" Who is the "he?" Has Mr. Danjuma come back?

2. Osas with the banging body😍😍😍 Edo girls are naturally hot abeg.

1. You got that right. Edo girls are beautiful.

3. Na wa o. All these photos na im dey cause small girls to do ashawo and small boys to do ritual killings. Una celeb know say them nor fine reach wetin dem dey show una for this pictured.
    See photo #1, can you afford the jewelry or makeup? No, yet una go dey trip for them. Dey disturb your boyfriend for money for something wey dey this pictures that you want.
    Photo #2 can you afford the flawless look? NO, na to go do plastic surgery make you for resemble person for photo wey nor know you at all.
    Photo #3 let's forget the looks, when last did anyone of you drink a full bottle of red wine with a correct wine glass?
    Photo #4 when last did you wine and dine in a 5 star restaurant?
    Photo #5 wetin I wan talk sef? How many girls can gift their men his watch or how many boys can gift their babes his bracelet?
    Photo #6 you're doing well in the name of Jah. Because I nor know wetin dey sup so na to pray for am
    Photo #7 so to dey smoke cigar na big boys things now o?
    Photo #8 what can I say? Go and price the dress sha. You cant afford it.
    Photo #9 OK o! OK o!!

Sometimes una go dey trip for them. Nor copy person way and nor follow person way, sometimes the bus wey dey go abule, dey go lekki. Shikena so complimenting people who nor send you and give accolades to those around you that are making it work under the sun.

4. They all look unbelievably perfect!!

Hian

5. Ramsey Noah... for a moment there, i thought that was Banky W oo

6. So said Beatrice who photoshopped herself so much. Thought it was Bisola