#weekend #newday #newthings #gutenmorgen....
Good Morning!
Who else is glad that it is Friday?.... Friday has a magic that no other day in the week has....LOL
I hope that your day started well? May it end well also in Jesus name!
May your hustle make sense today!
Enjoy the day either at home, or home or where ever you find yourself today.
E go be!
✌✌✌
208 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 208 of 208Theobarth grant.
You better run away. Better tell whoever it is not to give out your account details or else sorry will be your name.
@EkaJoy, I still remember him. We communicate atleast once in a year. When I knew him, he was a devoted church person.
He sent me videos of how the registration is going,people came out massively with members of the press everywhere... And the video does not look like a doctored video...Just that just that people can change. A good personnel you know today might turn out to be a devil tomorrow.
The replies are ogadinma
GOD thank you
I dey fine ooo Dude, Howdy too?
She is busy at the moment, looking for the next sex-related joke she will post.
@Eka Joy. I can remember him very well. We communicate at least once in a year.
He was a devote church person. I don't know about now because we don't live in the same city.
He shared a video of how people came out massively for the registration; with the press every where. He even asked me to check Facebook to confirm but I don't do facebook. The thing is; a good person today can be a devil tomorrow. I know him to be a good person but with this I don't know what to say
Stella, what happened to Oko Ashewo post
Post a Comment