Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, February 04, 2022

Friday Night Post...

Fridays come so delightfully quick......

Please do not post Chronicles here oh, if any is sighted it will be shifted to the Chronicles folder..

I now see why people go to petition people before the Okija shrine.....  Hmmmmm!

73 comments:

1. I was sooo in the mood to be outside all night tonight but omo… let’s just say that my vibe was killed.
    So I’m just pressing my phone and watching TV. Still in the mood to kick it tonight though. I really NEED new friends πŸ™„

1. I need new friends tooπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

2. I need new friends too πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. I lost almost all my money. I didn't even realise my ATM was missing,from 11:50 or so ,I started hearing my phone beep off d hook. It felt surreal, like watching Ur monies go without unable to stop it...

You see this boys or girls putting this unimaginable pains in pple, may Almighty allow cars crush their bones to pieces IJN.
      I am so upset!

4. Q.s, so sorry for what happened???
      Chai!!!
      Very wicked set of people out there
      πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. So sorry about your money. Couldn't you go to your bank to block the account? Let's be careful because people are not smiling these days.

6. Snarker ginger urself o. No time

OMG Qs so so sorry😰

7. So sorry Q.s

I need new friends too

8. Sorry for the loss, may the Lord replenish you in thousands folds and the evil perpetrators be condemned for now.

9. Q.s, my goodness, I'm so sorry. Please write to your bank to see if it can be recovered

10. @Q.s I'm sorry for what happened to you

11. @ Q.S sorry about your loss God will replenish your pocket one million folds.

You need to check people around you

2. Una good evening o and how your Friday night dey be now?
    I don chau and na to go sleep soon be my own now

3. Thank God for today.
    I am watching Holy Ghost Service Theme is MIRACLES.Please connect and be blessed.
    I wish everyone a blessed weekend.

4. Thank God for a productive weekπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ™Œ hope y'all had a great week?

I'm getting ready for vigil πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ it's gonna be lit πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ in God's presence! Hallelujah challenge challenge loading tooπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy weekend darlings and get groovy πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

5. TGIF.... Just relaxing and watching cartoons with my cutie 😊

6. Ina 'uni, yaya de? Ko maa roll...

1. Lora dear please how do I prepare the combo I got them today. Abeg no vex

2. Vex ke? never! Kindly type "how to make combo" on Google

3. Sorry for the above reply, the previous reply didn't go through(guess it's too much for the small phone i'm using, my android is acting up)

7. All alone watching Netflix movies..
    Guys, to date virgin na wahala oooo... No sex before marriage??????

Seriously how I wan take survive.. and I no wan cheat..

1. Same here with me bro.me don tire oh.. Well e just remain two months to my wedding.. Can't wait

2. Lean on God you can do all things who strengthens you.

3. You have something to look forward to

8. Cooking zobo in preparation for tomorrow market as EPL resumes todayπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ kunu is ready and chilled,πŸ˜‚

9. Catching up with old posts πŸ“« 😌...

Today's was hectic for me
    Thank God for everything πŸ™ πŸ™Œ ❤

10. Good evening my people.I chopped this coconut cashew pineapple mix and i no even understand the taste sef.I loved the coconut in it though
    Goodnight!!

11. This week was so fast. Infact the year is on a fast lane.

Just here reading comments while eating my chin-chin with Smirnoff.

12. I did an online transaction yesterday and was debited 120,000. I got alert but the company I made the payment didn't get the money when I reached out to them. Interswtich interruption I guess. I went to bank this morning and after filling form, I was told to come in two weeks time.

Sluggishly, I left not feeling happy. I have no option but to wait. This evening around 5pm, my phone beeped. I checked it and it was an alert of the reversal. My joy know no bound. I feel so happy it came earlier than expected.

Praise thy Lord 😁😁😁😁😁

1. Congratulations. I know that feeling.

2. Hallelujah ooo πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. Hallelujah πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah πŸ™Œ

5. You n I know say the money no pass 20k, na why u put that 1, abi na mistake?

13. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

14. Tgif. I am at home doing our laundry but my washing machine is acting up and no money to get a new one now. Something that's not even up to 3 years o. I will sleep after washing jare. Those of you going out should pls be safe.

1. I have not been able to get one around my location.

15. Wanted to attend vigil but couldn't catch some sleep during the day and I dont want to go to church to go and sleep. Make evil spirit no go enter person body as e dey sleep. Ama stay home and do some personal midnight prayers.

1. It's been years since I went for a vigil, last time I went I was in junior secondary school.

16. It's been a good day. Trying to take my mind off from my ex, pray God help me. Going to sleep.

17. So this videos I always see online where a car will be using the tyres to crush things like ice cream, chocolate and other very delicious things, is it like those people are not aware that they will be going straight to hell for wasting such foods. Haba.

18. I'm so stressed out right now. Been some hectic two weeks.

19. Been at my friend's place since December, na church,church,church..sometimes it can be really tiring,we were in church on Monday for vigil and now vigil again..I go soon leave,I no get strength

20. I mean I saw the movie glitter today I think it's an old movie and I cried infact I crode😭😭😭 At the moment, I'm just here posting on WhatsApp status, chatting with this man,sdking...Chile😩 in a nutshell I'm busy busy doing not practically.

21. My mind is really troubled.. I’m pushing for a miracle to happen and I know it will in Jesus name. What God cannot do does not exist.

22. Bin very sluggish and down all day,...it’s that time of the month again and I just wish I can take a long ass break.So today I was at an eatery to get moin moin with my friend,my friend said she wanted to eat semo and vegetable soup she was tired of eating rice,so we grabbed a seat,
    She was served and she started eating,I was pressing my phone and waiting for her to be done with her meal,thats how she screamed,there was something strange in her soup.i had to put on my flashlight to see better,and guess what we saw guys,a wall gecko inside the soup,I screamed and asked her to stop eating all eyes were on us, some guys from accross our table ran to us and asked if we needed help,we pointed to the plate and the wall gecko was dead in the soup.it wasn’t so big,just a little bit big but that shit was creepy as fuck,I started making a video and the manager of the place came out, asked us questions,who served us and if my friend had eaten a large portion of the food,luckily she just took like 2morsels before we saw that.then he begged me to delete the video from my phone,that it was an error,probably the thing fell into the food after cooking or while transferring to the shaffing dish.i didn’t even answer him,he summoned his staff and started shouting at them,funny thing is some other people there were still eating their food and wondering why we were making a noise cos of wall gecko.the manager offered my friend money to compensate her so we could delete the video.i just told him not to bother,we went outside I trashed the moin moin I got and we drove off. Mehnn if ure eating outside please be very very careful.im still in shock.

23. I don't know how the doctor who did my episiotomy stiched me o because now my clitoris is now smaller and my orgasms are not as intense as they used to be. Please has anyone experienced this before? I don't want to tell the hubs cos i know he wont be happy at all

1. that is a bit odd, episiotomy sites re usually a bit "faraway" from the clit. It may just be your body still recovering from the labour process and pregnancy

24. Amebo things. So we wey nor come dey do amebo nko? Anyway I tried to type amebo almost 3 times and autocorrect tried to change it to America Americana and even Americans. I feel like it's a sign from Jah Jah that I should venture into rumor spreading specialism. How dare I say No when the people doing me said yes. So here I yam ameboing my rumor to you all. Yesterday the transformer in my street was sold to a babalawo. No one has the nerve to ask why or even try go find out why jujuman need light but it's alright. No be this nigeria wey we dey so. Soon you'll hear on blogs that Nepa officials were turned to goats or chickens for going after their thing. Let it be known that I carried the rumor first and ameboded it to Stella and her followers.

Happy Friday jor

25. Eating chin chin and drinking red wine. I wish I could sleep for 10hrs straight.