Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Morning Post....

Friday, February 18, 2022

Friday Spontaneous Morning Post....

#weekend #friday #freshday #neversaynever #ekaaro #staypositive #stayinspired

Good Morning.....

How the go they go? Any parties planned for the Weekend? Are you already at work or working from home?

Enjoy the day and dont forget to spread love all around you. Those of you who carry hatred in your heart for others and go around preaching it, be careful cos its gonna hurt you badly..... Choose the lighter load....

Do you people know that sometimes people can lie to and you end up giving wrong advice? it happened to me and I may gist you guys about it today inside in house news.......

No matter what you do today, abeg enjoy the day and spend it being productive to yourself and others....

Mwaaaaah!!!

😍😍🥰😘

157 comments:

1. The Real Blessing Of Prayer!!
    1 John 5:14.

Excerpts!!

"The real blessing of prayer isn’t the requests and supplications we make; it’s our heavenly Father’s response. If you pray, and God doesn’t hear you, the prayer is useless. But thanks be unto God; we have an assurance—a guarantee to be heard when we pray"

"God’s desire is for you to have your requests granted, so that your joy may be full. He’s your loving heavenly Father, and you can be confident to table your requests before Him with an assurance of a response. So, always pray in confidence"

"Some Christians never ask in confidence. This is perhaps because they’re ignorant of His will. God’s will isn’t to withhold good things from you. So, be confident to ask Him for the best things of life"

Gracious and righteous Father, I’m inspired by the truth of your Word, your love and eternal kindness; even now, I’m strengthened in my confidence to ask whatever I will, knowing that it’s your delight to hear and answer my prayers. My joy is full today, as I receive answers to my prayers, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Mark 11:24; Psalm 6:9; 1 Peter 3:12

2. Thank God it's Friday! Log on to NSPPD 7am fire prayers with pastor Jerry Uchechukwu Eze. For what God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you are not being manifest in glory, then it's on the same note as you still being empty.

Proverbs 18:9
    He also that is slothful in his work is brother to him that is a great waster

_God did not create any man to be empty but your failure to exercise yourself in what He put inside you has left you without fame._

4. Good morning beautiful people 💋💋💋

5. Heavenly father we come before you this Friday morning as your servant and submit myself to you.
    We lay our burdens and challenges before your throne, deliver us from the destruction set by the devil and his agents.
    Father, you said in your word, “ We should cast our cares on you, and you will sustain us; and you will never let the righteous be shaken"
    We lay down all our problems before you today.
    Take away sickness and disease from our life's cos you alone have the power to give or take life and ask for your grace to sustain us throughout today and always in Jesus name we pray. Amen

Good morning my SDK family💕💕

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Thank God is Friday 💃💃

7. Good morning beautiful bv's and SDK. May good fortune smiles on us today.

Divinely

8. READ GOD'S BOOK

'Open my eyes that I may see wonderful things in your law.' Psalm 119:18 NIV

The key to Bible study is to do it daily, systematically and prayerfully. The psalmist prayed, 'Open my eyes that I may see wonderful things in your law' (Psalm 119:18 NIV).
    This involves three things:
    (1) God will show you the truth about himself. You will discover his nature, his opinions and what he values. And if you grew up with an absent or abusive parent, you will discover that your heavenly Father is entirely different - lovingly different!
    (2) God will show you the truth about others. You will begin to understand and appreciate their places in your life. You will also learn to recognise and anticipate their needs and the role God wants you to play in helping them. You see, when God blesses you, it's always to make you a blessing to others (see Genesis 12:1-2).
    (3) God will show you the truth about yourself. You will start to grasp and appreciate how important you are to him. Yes, he will point out your problems and weaknesses. But he will do more than that. He will show you the possibilities he sees in you and the plans he has for you (see Jeremiah 29:11).
    So, set aside time each day to study your Bible. And spend part of it simply reading, without trying to delve into complex theological concepts. Read and absorb what God has to say, and let his Spirit speak to your heart. And here is an additional thought: since the Bible is the only book God ever wrote, and one day you're going to stand before the author himself, wouldn't you like to be able to tell him you have read his book?
    Word For Today

9. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you a better today than the best of your yesterday...

May the Lord bless you and all yours with treasures that money cannot buy...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Stella good to know you are getting better, thanking God for quick recovery. Amen 🙏.
    I want to use this opportunity to Congratulate one of my Uncle from Uvuru Mbaise.
    In the Person of Sir Stanley Amuchie, on his Appointment As the Executive Director, Chief Operations and information, Fidelity Bank PLC.
    Thanks Sir for making the Sons and Daughters of Mbaise and Imo State proud. Congratulations Sir.
    Sir I know you are a BV please Bring Job Opening for us here and remember to do giveaway for us oh.
    Have a nice day guys. One Love.

1. Congrats to him. Nde Mbaise were omenala kacha nma!

11. Glad you’re feeling better Jewelu; abeg gist us in IHNs

I’m still WFH but I go to the office whenever I feel like it

12. Hala Madrid! Next stop Barcelona. Travelling with a kid is hard abeg even when u are not alone. I don tire

1. Travel by air to reduce the trip time

2. El oh el @8:44..

3. Please let me know what your experience in Barcelona is like, heard it’s very racist and unfriendly to black people and that sucks because it’s on my bucket list to visit.

4. Enjoy Jareee. After Barcelona, next stop will be Manchester 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Eka enjoy your trip. We stopped going on vacays after we travelled to Rome with out 1 year old twins! Experience wasn't enjoyable at all! We resumed recently when they clocked 6! It was a great one this time around cos they could atleast understand what it was meant to be. So my advice, IF you can, postpone vacays if your LO is still very small.

13. It's a new day.. arise and shine ✌️
    #letlovelead

14. So happy to meet SP today💃💃💃.
    Sorry about your fall Jeweluchi,happy to hear you are getting better,e-hugs

Have an awesome day everyone
    Good morning fam😘

15. Is fornication the greatest sin in the bible??? The way Nigerians act like saints when it comes to SEX ehn!!! But behind closed doors the kine gbola wey una take dey wash mouth go fear devil

1. It's good d topic came up,we have seen list of bvs who cohabit defending fornication with their full chest. 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

2. I don't know what the greatest sin is, but when God tells you not to fornicate, it's for your own good.

3. That some Nigerians fornicate means they shouldn't kick against the evil? And no, not everyone fornicates! 😏

4. I just tire. Bloody hypocrites everywhere

5. Dangers of fornication:

1) unwanted preganancies which can lead to abortions of single parenting.

2) Breakfast (heart break) is almost unbearable cos the relationship involved s*x.

3) Soul ties

4) STDs - some lead to death, while some lead to infertility if not treated properly

5) Mumuism and lack of focus

Feel free to add to the list

6. Sin is sin no matter the kind.

7. It isn't but it is the one people try to justify the most.

8. I dey tell you 🤣

9. Feel free to speak against other sins, but it's definitely not in your place to tell people not to speak out against immorality.

10. 1 Corinthians 6:18
      Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body, but the sexually immoral person sins against his own body.

-> Even the Bible distinguishes it from other sins.

11. You dunno hypocrisy is a second name where they are? They have boyfriends, have sleepovers o, yet they criticize those that cohabit...

12. Bb, you just dey here dey old. Nothing to show for your breaking bed ways. Chai!

13. Person wey do abortion go advice her pikin not to tow that path.
      You gerrit? If you don't gerrit, forget abourit?

14. Thank you anon 09:16.
      When I was in the world and a steady gbensher, that scripture used to put me in check.
      That one sins, doesn't mean that one shouldn't criticize it.
      What's wrong is wrong and we should all strive towards perfection.

15. Blackberry, I don't have sleepovers or premarital sex, please stop making assumptions for everyone.

16. Aproko Queen you brought this matter here today again? that was discussion for yesterday na abi you pondered on it through out the night ni?

Hi Shooter gyal
      Hello Blackberry

17. Deheroin abi whatever, face where near you pass abeg

16. Be Careful Of Who You Trust!
    This is not a NOLLYWOOD story, but a personal experience.
    I got married to a divorcee,he warned me seriously about his people,don't fight them and dont be close to them.In his words,he said I know them you don't.Few years into the marriage there is this his cousin that loves me more than myself according to her.
    She came on to advice me on how to get my husband to treat me better., to stop him from womanizing and make him sit where i ask him to.She told me how she did this for her daughter and it work wonders in her home.I made it a priority that we communicate well no matter what we are going through.Even when we are fighting, we never cease to communicate and the oza room must not be affected.I told my husband of his cousin's advice,and he asked me to be careful that the lady is talking to him too, about how Im planning to tie him down and take over his properties.She came to me few weeks later because she witness one of our fighting episodes.She promised to take me to one Baba who will help me.I told my husband, and he also told me of how she has informed him of how i have confided in her so she can follow me to the Baba doing jazz for me.To cut the long story short,my hubby ask me to play along, cos she is a dangerous person.(Awon ti ko see sa fun won o de tun see duro de).
    People you can't run away from and should not befriendThe D day she took me along to a man's place, a neat office not the usual settings we watch in movies.Not knowing she has arranged for my husband to be there before me.They kept him in the room, unknown to me. I noticed the door wasnt closed.I had told him already of where she was taking me to.He told me to speak with sense ooo and be very careful.We got talking, but I noticed she wasn't talking.The baba asked me what I want , i said, Anty knows what she wants you to do sir, she said you did same for her daughter.She said nooo ,you tell him what you need.
    I said Baba, i just want the man to be so prosperous so that his money will go round if he decides to marry 10 wives.
    She said but that was not why we came.She told the man I will come back when my mind is made up.She dropped on the way, insisting I should not drop her off at her house.I got home after work and my husband told me exactly my words.He told me he was in the inner room listening to us.She went back to meet up with husband man to rant of how she didn't know why i changed my narratives,concluding that i might be a witch, or maybe I knew my husband was there.We joked and laughed over this.The woman became hostile.But she couldn't come in between us.Becareful who you trust.Wolves trends in sheep's clothings.
    Copied

1. Wow,enemies are always within.imagine if she hadn't told her husband.

2. Jesus is Lord!!!!
      Devilish being.
      Thank God for your man

3. The Original ShugarGirl18 February 2022 at 10:14

She will forever be miserable imagine the roles she was playing in between husband and wife. The devil in human skin.

I thank God for Wisdom that he gave you and your husband to share all secret conversations.

17. Good morning everyone. First to comment

18. As a man, if non of your exes begged to come back, then you are a terrible person 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

As a woman nko?

2. Women hardly beg to come back, they have too much pride.
      It's a man's duty to beg.
      So, as a woman, if none of your exes begged to come back, then you are a terrible person 😛

3. 8:52, men beg to come back to ladies including terrible ladies when they need f*ck and she is the available alternative or if she is good in bed.

4. @Courage, at least she's good for something and not a terrible person

19. I'm in a jolly good mood today.
    Happy weekend everyone

20. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

21. God will raise you up from the place where situation and circumstances currently placed you.*

_May He direct you in the right path of life, use you to build destinies and set you free from every form of generational captivities in Jesus Name_

Good morning everyone.

22. Good morning BVs. May we all Enjoy our splendid weekend's

23. As-salāmu'alaykum
    On this beautiful day, may God warm your heart and lift your spirits. May He grant you peace not only today but also in every single day of your life! May the Lord bless you with a life that is filled with so much hope and love. May His abundance continue to shower upon you and your family. May *Allah* (SWT) Move you Closer to His Pleasure, Keep you Away from His Anger and Punishment,Take Care Of All ur Needs and Grant you Good Life in this World and Hereafter, aamiin 🤲
    Jumu'at Mubarak!!🕋🕌

24. Good morning good people...

Yes oo Stella my bestie is naming her baby on sunday, she just birth a boy after 3 princesses 💃💃💃💃o ma loud gan because her husband can flex ehn

Bv Osundi, I got your reply late, I have a month old brahma chicks for sale that's why I asked💃💃💃💃 and Nuella I intend to buy the eggs and give my local hen to hatch for me, why not add turkey to your birds they are easy to breed and cash out is 😋😋😋.

Good productive day to us all😘😘😘.

1. Turkey can be very aggressive

2. Give your local hen to hatch for you how?
      I think you lieing,local hen that if you near its place it will abandon the whole eggs it was hatching then walk away for days. Explain pls

3. Good morning Elegant momma.pls I'm interested in buying the Brahma,after seeing ur comment yesterday,I asked about the birds and got good feedback.How many do you have and how are you selling.
      I've turkeys too.

Congrats on ur bestie's delivery and happy naming.

4. Anon,local hen can hatch other eggs too,just add the egg to the ones they've already laid when they aren't on it and that's all.she isn't lying.

Jet li not all are aggressive,like the ones I have are not.

25. Morning Morning

Love and Light
    Peace and Joy
    Blessings and Favor

Have a Fridaylous day!

If God is already at work and the devil is already at work, you have no excuse. You should be at work or on your way to work. If you have no work, sha give yourself work. Start mopping the wall or scrubbing the roof. Haba! Sha give yourself work.

Smile for God gat you.
    Laugh for Devil fear you.

1. Prayerfully packed and funny. Thanks 😊👍

26. Yeah, I made it early here today. Good morning, good people.

Stella, you deserve an award for your consistency in posting covid 19 data updates. Yesterday, o realised that despite the fact that the post doesn't generate much comments at all, you still post about it everyday. Well done ma'am.

Rain is doing hide and seek in my area. Have a lovely day everyone.

27. Thought they said Yorubas love themselves.They are quiet on the scandals of exposing dirty secrets of each other.

Time for APC to cannibalize itself. Starting with Aregbesola and Tinubu,kill yourselves so our Prof Osinbajo will have a clear ground.

They should sha tell us who killed Funsho Williams and Isiaka Adeleke.

Tinubu brought Aregbesola from Lagos and forced him on the people of Osun State.

He finished and forced Oyetola on the State. Now Oyetola has refused to accept Adeoti from Aregbesola,he's now a godfather also.

Our question is,can Aregbesola give serving governor Oyetola,the Ambode of Lagos State treatment?

Man chop man on a roll.

28. TGIF🤸🤸🤸
    I'm gonna sleep till 6:am tomorrow. Haa! School run be making me wake up by 5:am Monday to Friday.

29. Greetings good people of Sdk blog sphere, how are you all?, do have a lovely weekend.
    Stellicoco, thank God you are getting better, please bring the gist ooo 😂

30. Good morning one big family.
    Alhamduillah rabbi al'amin

31. Anonymous15 February 2022 at 13:37

I don't go out with hubby because every money he spends on us, when we return, he collects every kobo back from me. He's so wicked, that even when i am sick, and he takes me to the hospital, he keeps all the receipts and upon coming back, he calculates and collect everything back. Very wicked thing.

This comment above was posted on the marriage post three days ago.

Aunty, I sincerely hope you have never mocked a woman for being single before. If not, the thunder, the thunder, the thunder that will still fire you in that marriage will come from Ekwensu himself.

I am single and happy, I take myself out and spend on myself, I have a boyfriend who takes me out and spoils me with goodies whenever he is in the country. He still gives me cash when he drops me off at home. I spoil him too sometimes with delicacies and gifts on special occasions. Yet, some married but single women who are sad and even carrying the burden of the home plus the burden of a grown man will come on the internet to spew trash on single ladies and single mums living their lives without stress from one goat.

Thunder! thunder! thunder!

1. This Single vs Married battle I don't understand. Same way I don't understand the Gender wars. Can we all rest please and live in peace?

32. We are not interested in your gist madam. Go and clean your ways

33. My happiness in Fridays knows no bounds.Happy weekend peeps,stay happy always,remain blessed.

34. Good morning blog Fam ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Stella babe good morning 💞💞💞💞💞💞

As usual 😀😀😀😀😀 thank God it's Friday.

Wishing everyone a great day 💞💞💞

35. Hi SDK, good morning. How are you today?
    Bvs, my cousin's daughter is getting married next month and I'm filled with joy💃💃💃💃

Yesterday, my daughter asked me, "mummy, you are a teacher right?", I said "yes"
    "that your cousin in Ibadan is what to me, is he my uncle" I told her uncle o 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Then she asked again, "his daughter, aunty Ty that is getting married is what to me, Cousins cousins?"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My fellow bvs, I am still thinking of the answer. I told her I will check my notes 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Help me pls, cousins' children are what to each other? Cousins cousins?

1. 2nd cousins

2. Your cousin's child is your second cousin.

3. Cousin's cousin 😂😂😂🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣
      Courage your daughter is funny.

4. second cousins

36. Not all that wears cloth is normal in this Lagos state.
    Many are mad few are roaming.
    Check your mental health.

Good morning people.

37. Man hating anon that is always spitting everywhere, shooter don reply you in yest IHN, maybe that reply go reset your brain smallm

1. Madam kelebe, goan read your replies, both on IHN and Tonto post, hahaha

38. Good morning my beautiful people 🥰😍😘.

Mid term break here, I'm resting 💃💃💃💃💃

39. Good morning everyone.jumm'at Mubarak

40. I'm still in bed ooo it's 9:30 am already. Nk! eku enjoyment 😁.
    Good morning blog famZ... God has made this day beautiful ❤️ let's rejoice and be glad in it. 🤗🤗🤗

41. Anon 21:57 on IHN yesterday, thanks for reminding me of the young man's blog id, it's "vice and virtue".
    Bv vice and virtue, I hope you are fine wherever you are. I wish you well.

42. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Up and grateful, I give God all the praise..He deserve it 👋 👋

Bvs have a great day ahead and jummaat Mubarak to our Muslim bvs.

E go surely be ✌️.

43. Snarker,
    I've been to Mallorca and Barcelona and would not say they are racist, in fact in Mallorca people were quite pleasant (the only negative was that there were only a handful of Blacks so felt odd), while Barcelona was like a typical city. However, my observation is that racism in Europe is typically more subtle, so while I go with an open mind, I'm not surprised when it occurs.

44. Beautiful morning to you all.

#TGIF

45. Good morning, May today shine brighter for all of us in Jesus Name. Amen 😘😘😘😘

46. Bonjour Blogfam! May God bless our hustle as we step out today in Jesus Name

47. I wish the same way intending couples go for genotype, blood group, Hiv and fertility tests before wedding that Psychological, Mental and Emotional health evaluation should be inclusive. Since I started a career as a mental and emotional health coach for women and youth, I have seen things. First seven years of every child is very important, most of us never discussed it and never outlived it.

48. Excellent morning guys.
    TGIF
    PHCN is showing us shege here,my phone was off for 2days straight...ahh. imagine, we're on midterm break and there's no light, coupled with the fuel scarcity,alot of people didn't put on their gen for one to even charge from them.

Enjoy your weekend people.