Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kayamata Seller Jaruma Drags Unnamed Person And Threatens To Spill Secrets...

Monday, February 07, 2022

Kayamata Seller Jaruma Drags Unnamed Person And Threatens To Spill Secrets...

Kayan mata seller Jaruma is dragging someone on Instagram again but this time she is wiser and did not mention names (after spending two nights in jail she for alleged libel she no go make mistake again)

I honestly do no know who she is referring to but this is some mad stuff meeeeeen!!!

55 comments:

1. We all know who she's referring too, the toothless hungry Instagram blogger. I've stopped following the idiot,cos all she does is curse and write rubbish about those that doesn't pay her, I'm just angry at the celebrities commenting in the blog and licking her dirty ass, I know the person is a woman,she's just claiming to be a man so she won't be decoded, but I know no one can hide forever,hand go still touch am

1. Hand go touch am like tbose mathoroo sisters of naija gist live

2. If na that yeye gist lover u dey refer to ehn, I didn’t even follow sef. I have never seen a blogger so vile and uncouth. No one is saying she should not do her job but the tone she uses always leaves me cringing

3. True.
      The blackmailer's day is coming, and very soon too.

4. You are calling someone uncouth?! Wow 🥴😯

5. Lmao,e shock you bah

6. e shock me too. Ikorodu brought up who's the chairlady of uncouth association,ur comment loud gan ni

7. Enya, e pain you say the Ikorodu brought up don upgrade her life. She don marry born pikin and living good llfe yet nothing don show your side🥵expele o

8. Dear anon, I know people who were brought up in the worst of the worst environments, but they refined themselves, you wouldn't even know.

Character is what matters, and that one is up to the individual.

2. Jaruma, zukwanuike...I say rest, rest and rest nwanyi otumokpor.

3. She have started again. Dem go soon send her to where she belongs.

1. Don't mind her. Always passing her boundaries

2. @neat ,learn to take to correction ! A bv corrected you yesterday and you still made the same mistake today. It is "has".

4. Gist lover dey on this beat o and who else e go be if no be her? It's well o

5. Jaruma is a phony.How can you be so desperate to sell to gullible people whAt does not even work for you,how low can you go,to be a thief.haba.Kayanmata,kayantama we no go hear word but na Hausa man marry plenty women pass.Dirty idiot.

6. She has started again?? Na wah oh! See pot calling kettle black 🙄🙄 y'all fake

7. Smh😂😂 this epistle is not necessary abeg , spill what you want to spill , yeyenatu

1. A coward cannot spill.

2. Yee, yeyenatu o ti pé tí mo ti gbó gbeyin.

8. Make de no arrest you again madam

9. My pain is that this woman has no shame. You sell fake products, you have been caught on many occasions but you still don't want to stop. There is a time for everything Hauwa, this is the time to stop.
    You lied of owning a house in Dubai, you lied of birthing twins, you lied of many things yet you still talk. I blame the mumu people that believe you

10. Coke is a helluva drug.

11. Lolzzz this fight go sweet ooo, I sure say na Mercy Aigbe the husband snatcher get that 4th post

12. We know who she's referring to and believe me that blogger is a big bully who cannot accept what they dish out. She once posted something about a close person which was not true, we contacted her and asked her to take it down and then she asked for money. We told her to go to h*ll and we went to her page to comment that what she has posted was a lie. She blocked some of us and deleted our comments. She asked my friend to explain his owm side of the story and he told her that who is she to be demanding his side of the story. She thinks she is omnipotent. SMH for her. I know this my comment will trigger her if she sees it that is why I would not comment this on her page, not because I am afraid of her but because I would rather avoid his or her nasty self. What I know is that not everyone is a saint, we all have one secret or the other we would rather not have the public know about. Hand go touch her one day. Stella please do not post this if I am not in annonymous mode. Thank you.

1. I believe all that you wrote.
      That blogger is nothing short of a blackmailer.

2. You mean that blogger collects money from people with all her/his bragging? You don't say.

13. Bobrisky pro max

14. Celebrity and drama are like 5 & 6..
    Everyday drama
    Everyday calling out
    Everyday dragging out

Hmmmm!!!

15. Yes, she is telling the truth. The blogger is a blackmailer. The moment you see her praising anyone, she has collected money from them. She’s devilish. She collected money from Miwa to blackmail Jaruma (I swear on my life). She collected 1.5M.

She collected money from Wanneka to blackmail Glee. Miwa introduced Wanneka to her.

She’s the daughter of Elebuibon. But hand go touch her soon. Very wicked blackmailer.

Under PDP pay Roll. She attacks anything APC. Faceless blogger. She should show us herself. Let us know who she is, her family, her husband even her father. I’m sure none of them can stand beside the people she insults and lay curses on.

1. God bless you,I know she's a woman,all those I'm a man bullshit is for her gullible followers. Very soon she will meet her waterloo,

2. Welcome Jaruma. I believe you

3. Treasure, hope you are nit from revolution plus. Just allocate people the land they paid for since years ago. No one is called out for nothing. People will rather look to shut the blogger up instead of running an honest business.take people money and talk down on them.

16. who want to be decoding all these! abeg serve us with your full chest or you scamper

17. Bia Stella, why all these free adverts for Jaruma? Abi she de pay you ni? No be juju be dis?

1. The enemy of my enemy is my friend.

2. Anon 15.52, it’s very obvious.
      Stella wan make emotions override her sense.
      Find better person to do your kurukere fight not a scammer like Jaruma.

18. 🙄🙄🙄
    I just blame people who believe her .

19. For those of us wey no sabi decode, biko who is yhis blogger na. I dey off today, make una keep me busy.

20. Gosh I hate hate hate let me use dislike since hate is a strong word I dislike this jaruuma whatever.

21. I believe jaruma, dat blog is on waneka payroll that’s y he or she can’t write bad abt her the the other will pay to tarnish glee image, time will tell

22. this jarunma has a typical problem with people from polygamous homes...they are always talking about their enemies...abeg it is tiring.. yes she has haters like everybody but we must not hear it everyday...also she lies/exaggerates alot

23. January get her own for body but she is right on that faceless blogger. Miwa is on her payroll,Liz annoying is on her payroll. If it was another person that snatch someone else husband like miwa did and still go ahead to shade the first wife everytime,gistlover would have dragged her but no she did not. Liz anjorin Facebook drama with her husband wife,she is a blackmailed and one day her cup will be full. All she does is tarnish people's image because of likes and call herself OBA. Werey oni blogger

1. Yes. Miwa, Wanneka, okomu herbals, Liz anjorin, Davido, PDP, Dino Maleye, Tonto Dike, Ned, Regina Daniels……all paying her to bring down others. 💯💯💯💯💯

24. Jaruma relax abeg make you no end up in Kirikiri this time around.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂you really got me with kirikiri, perhaps that's what she is eyeing to visit next

25. And yes, she was also paid to write terrible lies about Mo’Abudu.