Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post....

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

Selah Post....

32 comments:

1. Exactly how i feel with children wearing hair extensions and plaiting complicated braids.

Do you know some women has extended this bleaching madness to their children? I mean toddlers and even babies!

2. Not just makeup, dance steps nko? Dresses?

3. Girl you aren’t the one to tell me what I’m going to do with my child’s faceπŸ™„πŸ˜

1. Sneaker, read other comments, no one need to tell you that there something wrong with your thinking

4. Only if slay mamas go hear, even hairstyles nko, they go carry ojuju calabar for their daughter's head from toddler her brain has started heating up

1. I loved this comment re: heating up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. False prophet ®2 February 2022 at 13:18

I see kids with long braids and painted faces, trying not to fall with their heels, it just breaks my heart to pieces. Lots of parents are failing woefully

6. Very disturbing act,let a child be a child please...

7. Na so my mama design my hair tire. Now l have grown, am carrying low cut.

1. Lmao,I wonder what the parents are trying to achieve at that tender age.

8. A shameful post for the distribution to every woman that puts make up on babies and bleach them. I heard that some of them now postpone child dedication until they use bleaches to bath the kids white. You do not know what you are suffering until you ask your mom what she did to your childhood bodies. Tufiakwa!

1. Bleaches ke🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I saw a Lil girl of about 3/4 years on lashes, I fear.

2. @Gifty say what now !!!! Is this for real!

9. I wish those guilty will hear πŸ‘‚
    Children are not allowed to be Children anymore.

10. Who will interprete this to my daughther o,she is always begging me to use lipstick for herπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    On a very serious note some mother's need serious spanking.

11. True! These days you see little girls with receding hairline already. Please let's do better

12. Very appalling something! Something dem go still do tire

13. I’ve seen someone who installed frontal wig for her daughter of 7 years during the Xmas period,I admired d hair and she told me it’s a frontal wig that she and her daughter are twinning,then she went ahead to show me some short wigs she got for her daughter.she has bleached the girl so much she now has black knuckles and patches on her tender skin.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚i was just dumbfounded cos the daughter is even hairy not like she doesn’t really have hair,and her father is very very dark skinned but her mother is a bit fair sha,so why disturbing d poor child with frontal wig and organic baby cream set😩.i tire for parents 😩

1. This is so sad , fathers also need to step up there has to be one sane person in parenting.

14. Was this same topic raised in yesterday's IHN?I so much love my daughter for that,she will tell me not to buy fitted skirt or anything fitted even heels no.

15. Toddler?, people do makeup on toddlers? πŸ™„

16. I pray mothers will listen i saw one toddler with green veins and burnt knuckles i was shocked

1. Ha!😲 A toddler with green veins?!? It's completely finished!

17. All they wished they had when they were little they're now transferring it to their daughters or even both sexes, boys and girls.

18. Some go as far as bleaching the skin of their babies, make them up and wear bum short for 2-5 year olds. I just wonder why some mothers have chosen to sexualize their female children instead of allowing them enjoy their years of innocence in peace. Ikegwuru o!