Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Naira Marley Reacts To The Arrest Of Colleagues Signed To His Record Label...

Friday, February 25, 2022

Singer Naira Marley Reacts To The Arrest Of Colleagues Signed To His Record Label...

13 comments:

1. Rumour has it that they carry drugs for you in exhange for hit music and videos.

Mohbad has a lot to say
    I pray he gets well soon.

Everything associated with Naira is trouble.

2. I wonder why they have not arrested burna boy, wizzy and davido! These trio flaunt and smoke weed online always, so do so on their music videos. I forgot to mention olamide

1. How do you know it's weed? You smell it from your house or you just assumed?

3. Urgently returning to lagos to do wetin? 🀣🀣🀣

1. As usual, to bribe the authorities to release them,I wonder why his case file has been laying around the court for so long? Baba isale connection

4. This our generation have no regard for their own lives. Nobody said you shouldn't drug o. But buy your drugs with your hardworking money and drug your drug quietly. Stop nuisances o jare! I keep wondering what kind of future we all need to look forward to in 15 years from now..with all the plenty drugs on the street. πŸ€”πŸ˜’

5. @11:20 to bail them nahπŸ˜…πŸ€£