Singer Portable Tackles NDLEA Over Weed Smoking

36 comments:

1. OkayπŸ€”,hope you get godfathers sha🚢‍♀️

2. Quarter hit wonder feral male dares government agency

3. Hmmm... See somebody's role model

4. Shey this is a typical case of 'you talk you die, why not talk and die the die' abi? There are some wahala that's not worth it at all. Talking like this is one of it.

5. If stupidity was a person,so because they didn't build your papa house for you,you can ceven commit murder there, you just put yourself into trouble with this nonsense you wrote

6. He needs to be checked into rehab

7. Ew why did they make this creature famous? I wish he would just go away. Such an eyesore

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Small yansh too wan shake,small fame and a butterfly is seeing its self a bird.

9. The guy looks so irritating,so dirty.See the rubbish he is even spewing

1. As in, I thought Naira Marley was an eye sore then this?? Naira Msrley, I am sorry, please forgive me.

2. Don't be sorry Ms Abroadian, naira marley is still an eye sore, this one is just an 'eye sorer'.

3. 🀣🀣 eye sorer

4. Oh dear πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. Will arresting them stop the selling of weed? Why can't they arrest some of their top officials/politicians who collect bribe and allow them to do their businesses. Abi our uniform men no dey smoke weed?

11. He just labeled himself a tout. Always talking rubbish. Soon they will start calling this one a celebrity.

12. I don't even know what to say say to this one. I don't think he's okay.

13. This one doesn't need to be seen wt drugs b4 arresting him,arrest him on a mere sight,see as mhm dey

Ada ohafia

1. Lol.. he kukuma looks like an illegal substance

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Ada and Anon, kaα»‹!

14. I don't blame him, we have to blame ourselves for accepting every Tom,dick and harry as celebrities.
    I was dumbfounded yesterday when I read some comments on a blog supporting the marlian gang arrested yesterday that it's nobody's bussiness if they deal in drugs.
    Hmmmmmm ! We already have a lot of fine mad people walking our streets, please we don't want more.

15. them dey pursue lion, lizard join dey runπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ guy if them catch you, na 1year you go spend, you kuku need an so that you go stay away from drug that's eating you up

16. Tattoos is not for everybody, blond hair is not for everybody. Sometimes it is best to just stay as how you were born.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so so TRUE!!!