Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Third Baby Mama Jada Pollock Sends A Memo To Trolls For The 99th Time...

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Singer Wizkid's Third Baby Mama Jada Pollock Sends A Memo To Trolls For The 99th Time...

Must be Nigerian trolls cos i went to her page one time and saw all the Nigerian handles attacking her.... leave this woman alone!!!

12 comments:

1. Hope she knows that whatever she pays attention to, grows. Thought she would be ignoring comments or muting them now cus some Nigerians can be sick and miserable

1. Hmmmm....we need to pay more attention to our bank accounts o!

2. Omo, na real work you collect so o.

3. Gbam.......cause you are blocked thereafter.

1. Then create another account to continue the trolling

4. I just know what they gain from trolling someone and the funny thing is that most of the people they troll are better than them

5. I just know what they gain from trolling someone and the funny thing is that most of the people they troll are better than them

6. I guess trolling dey give some of them "orgasms"

7. Mama Stella, u maa dey find trouble, she say she no be baby mama, yet u dey call her that even add salt by making it third baby mama. Haba...

8. She looks boring..I don't think I can recognise her.

9. Nigerians, leave this lady alone. She no steal anything from una hand. Wizzy is happy. Abi na wetin dey pain una.