Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Singles Mingles Update...

Monday, February 21, 2022

Stella's Singles Mingles Update...

What is happening to all those who participated in the Valentine 2022 edition and in the last two years? Any success stories?

Any serial love scammer?

68 comments:

1. The very first poster on the last single and mingle is fraud. I sensed it but just decided to probe further, who goes on yapping at, do u like to go abroad, I have several businesses, would you love to relocate abroad? I just quickly block him. Rich men don't brag.

The second man is just too busy for my liking. Takes days to respond to emails. He sent me his contact but I'm yet to reach back to him. Those days I waited made me lose interest. I love communication and I can't trade it.

2. 16:04 If I get you correctly.. the first one talks too much and the second hardly talks. Lol

3. The guy na scammer!

2. Last year, I got a contact for my friend. I don’t even want to say what happened later. You only met once and u were already asking her for 20k because you saw she has her own business. Business wey na she know how she dey take struggle to keep up.

Some people will shame u sha

1. 🤭🤭 for real? thought it is said only women do this

2. ahn!!...this one serious ooo😂

3. That one na mumu now...thief ole carry am go.

Why on earth will a man act like an handicapped tadpole

3. Mark Morgan how did your encounter go? I’m 10001% sure you were amongst the hopefuls that participated 🤣🤣🤣

1. Snarker..can you please stop laughing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤦🤦

2. Be there mocking the hopefuls,until you join them

3. Snarker🤣🤣🤣. Your wahala too much. I got you, so why bother? You are enough trouble already🤣🤣.

4. Snarker codedly (Mark)ing territory. Girl you like dis guy.just say it.

5. anon 16:14

haba now, it was was only some light hearted teasing. There's absolutely nothing wrong in searching for love via whatever channel; as much as we might want to deny it, loving someone and being loved in return is something every human craves.

6. And so what if she Likes him. Are they not two single adults? Abeg dey go joor. Snarker fire on, the coast is clear.

7. 17.01, 17.41 na the same thing una dey say. Snarker snarker 😁

4. Some guys will be calling all the ladies with nothing to offer.
    To meet is a problem. I think it's more of complex issue.

They know they are not emotionally available then why call?
    Another guy called me and i know He is a family man. He does not know I know. I stated the age I wanted. Behold this same guy jacked up his age just to impress me but i know him and made some investigations about him when he reached out to me 3 years ago on Sdk SnM
    So why lie when you have a wife? It's not every lady you can chop. Some go all out to make findings and blacklist.

1. We know him on SDK Street,no be today he start

2. Hope is not Baba Deborah shaaaa,,cuz that man can be so foolish ehn🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. The first one I chatted with, CHARLES
    He was asking for money talking about he's broke and unemployed.

Second guy, That one claims not to have any social media account so I can confirm he's real and single. No Facebook, no Instagram.. just whatsapp with no dp.

1. Some men these days are even bigger gold diggers than women, met several of them when I was single, once they see a lady with a stable source of income, they start professing love, hoping she is desperate for marriage to fund their trifling ass*s.

6. I got a good woman here for my relative. They are very happy couple. Stella, God bless you for this forum.

1. Aaawww....happy to hear this.

2. I meant years ago, not this last one.

7. Met an older man said he is divorced with a daughter, he was quite charming he asked for pictures, I sent him, I asked for his, and I was kinda disappointed, he doesnt look like he is I his early 40s as he said he looked 60 with old brown coat. I just quietly ghosted.

1. I saw a movie yesterday and one of the actresses was explaining something to her niece that men lie about their age even more than women. if a man says he's 50,he's actually 60.men as from 40 remove 10years frm their age so as to appear cool .that your divorcee should be in his early 50s or 60s.don't mind him

2. Nah, you people🤣🤣🤣
      Tf is "old brown coat"?

3. I think I know who you are talking about

4. Anon 15:12 my belle oo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Old brown coat🤣🤣😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Stellaaaa oooo. Come and see pick comments here for Wednesday laughs

8. Ma'am Stella, my own plenty...... I got calls from different guys up till 7 unserious fellows....
    First, His name is Richard, this guy chatted me up introduced himself. Boom!!!! He called on video call, guess what my eyes saw???? Someone naked romancing his dick( me wey no dey pick stranger video call, pick that one dey see nonsense) I ended the call and tried to talk to him maturely but he showed me that he was used to such life(ASAP) I blocked and reported him
    Second, His name is I.k, that one is a Yahoo/womanizer looking for a female picker(someone that his maga will be paying into her account ) /sex mate all in the name of serious relationship. Matter long but seriously I was disappointed at the turnout of things for the first time I say make I participate ooooo....
    Sorry, for the long epistle but make I cut am for the second...
    One love oooo💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

1. 🤣🤣 SMH @the first person! is he underaged or a mature person. There's nothing people won't see

Sorry about your disappointment, you were only trying your luck.

pls call out the remaining ones, others can learn.

2. You are lucky to have blocked Richard on time. I wish l can send my WhatsApp chat with him here. If l dont know my worth, that idiot will have made me question my God. He called me a day after the last SDK single and mingle. I picked and we exchanged pleasantries. Told him we will talk better later as l was at work. This guy called me like 50 times withiin an hour. l.told you l was at work. Calm down we will talk better when l get home latest 7pm. At 7pm this guy called me on video call and l did not pick next thing l saw on my WhatsApp massage was insults. How l was claiming what l was not blablabla. If l was a responsible lady as l claim why did l.come to SDK to find a man. Responsible women are noticed and taken by men from their locality.. the guy insulted his generation join and not mine All this ranting ontop of not picking video call. Someone you know nothing about except what you read on SDK. I felt very bad and blocked him everywhere. This made me not to respond to anyone that called subsequently from the blog. I wished l.could remove my number from here So many people are carrying problem up and down looking for where to drop it. Richard if you are reading this. Trust me you will meet your match soon if you don't repent.

3. Hah which epistle? You for finish the gist na😕

4. Are you sure it's not that same Richie Rich that was trying to set up Stella, these scammers and unserious fellows need to be called out and blacklisted.

5. That must be Richie rich 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. The Original ShugarGirl21 February 2022 at 20:18

😂🤣😁 OMGoodness

7. 16.42 please don't feel bad about it, it's all a part of the experience and you will one day look back at these times and see what God has done for you!

8. See what my fellow men are doing. Better shame dey catch me on their behalf.

Sorry ladies. You all deserve better men than these randy idiots. Good riddance to extremely bad rubbish.

9. I met beautiful souls but distance and some we chatted and that was it. So everybody dey der dey.

10. Laura Christel
    Come and give us the Plenty gist cox e reach like 10 gist. We have many useless men here

1. useless men really full Sdk street abeg...

11. met some good pals

12. I was shocked one time I saw on a colleague's phone "SDK SUGAR MUMMY". This guy (Okey) and I were just trying to start a relationship. He told me his elder brother (Meca) informed him that he could get sugar mummy here. He got one and was already chatting with her.
    SMH.

13. I have told my big cousin to jump on board. As in jump and fly in. If nor be say I fear God, I for don open dating profile for her on tinder sef and claim her lesbian but I know sey she isn't.. becox for real for real, Aunty needs a man abeg. Pls God send down a man, like I don't mind if the man falls down from the sky like in the last Jumanji movie or comes out of the ground like those zombies in walking dead. Sha send her a man from up or down. Ahn ahn, the ashawo too much. Wetin sef?

14. Abeg let's be careful..... Most of these young man are something else, I don't just have strength for typing else...... Una for read tire😱😱😱

15. I didn't even bother to participate in the last one coz of the previous experience on the last one.

So many useless guys on this blog.
    I always know them by the few sentences exchanged and just ghost you sharoerly.

I am done with singles and mingles on this platform.

16. 95 percent of guys on SDK blog are gold diggers, unrepentant cheats and chronic liars, most of them are homesexual, very stingy, always looking for who will share bills with them I met one here few years ago. This guy is a manipulator, a cheats, very stingy guy, who eats my money and dump me..
    LADIES, pls before you sleep with any guy from this blog, please get the ring first, E get why. Pls do this for your peace of mind.

I'm a victim! I know what l passed through, intreating infections and the beating l received on top of my money. Pls let me stop here.

1. Upon all our shouts here since the inception of this blog that you should not give man your money, you should run away from guys that are violent, etc, you were still foolish enough to be giving a fuckboy you met here your money and receiving beatings too. I hope you now have sense 😡😡

2. most of dem are damaged goods with anyhow attitude

3. Were you that desperate to allow all these happen to you?

17. I met my better half on Feb 14 last year on singles mingles. We been great together and we are getting married soon. I will drop the invitation via email Stella. Thanks so much

18. There are many fuckboys here. Small unemployed boys who are looking for sex mate and cash cow.
    Rude and jobless small boys like Vincent too will call ladies and inflate his age and insult her if she doesn't play along with his stupidity. SMH.
    Congratulations to those who met reasonable men here. It was a miracle.

1. lol @ it was a miracle

2. No be our fault na the preeq wey we carry dey cause confusion for area.

19. Hahahah,this thread is so funny🤣.,the comments o

20. Almost all ladies blaming men ,well some men can be silly with there awkward behaviour, you women are all acting mrs. Perfect like you all are not sticked with your dirty and selfish behaviour, i tried the s n m thing last year but 2 of the ladies where just too proud ,the other has no job but demanding for high taste , the other dummy,when asked tell me about your self ,she replied i should ask ,thats a red flag for me ,when i felt the chat was one sided another red flag , out of my busy hour i have called twice , which doesn't call , big red flag for me , i just respectfully delete both numbers ,thank God i didn't participate on this , na time wasters full here , many girls here looking for already made men to escape poverty...

21. No peace anywhere 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣