Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #officalchurchday #positiveday #restday #jeweluchi #nopainplentygain #neversaynever.

Good Morning Everyone...

How the go dey go? There has been serious storm in some parts of Europe and some casualties were recorded. For two nights i could not sleep because of the howling wind.... The noise just kept me awake and some others awake. The strong wind will be over by Monday.....

Who attended a party on Saturday? There is someone i heard of, he parties EVERY Saturday, if he is not invited to a party, he invites himself to any that is available... They say he likes dancing and watching happy people... Nice huh?

I wish you happiness always....

Have a Blessed worth talking about kinda Sunday...

Catch my warm hugs..

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

PS- Blog preachers over to una and thank you for being steadfast in preaching the word of God.

81 comments:

1. Let Him Lead You!!
    Romans 8:14.

Excerpts!!

"The Holy Spirit is here for a purpose. He is the Lord of the harvest, and through His grace and power that’s at work in us, we can be effective witnesses of the resurrected Christ"

"We can be effective witnesses of the resurrected Christ. Recognize and take your place as a co-labourer with Him as He leads you in the work as a soul-winner and a soul builder"

"Follow His guidance and direction"

Dear Father, thank you, for the Holy Spirit who is the Lord of the harvest, lives in me to guide me in winning souls and establishing them in the Kingdom. I take advantage of His grace and power in me to be an effective witness of the Gospel and the resurrected Christ, fulfilling my calling every day as a soul-winner and a soul-builder, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Luke 10:2 ; Matthew 9:37-38

2. LETS PRAY A PRAYER OF FAITH TO ALL TTC MOTHERS

Oh Lord, in the beginning, your declaration to mankind was to be fruitful, to multiply, and replenish the earth,
    This morning,we stand by your word and declare fruitfulness to all TTC mothers Jesus name.
    Oh God that visited Sarah with Isaac and Hannah with Samuel, father visit all TTC women today in Jesus name.
    Under the new covenant, Jesus paid the prize of fruitfulness, therefore receive your Children today in Jesus name.
    Lord, remove whatever is the root cause of
    barrenness today and make mother's this month in Jesus name.
    Our Father and our God, remember them even as you remembered Rachel and opened their womb today in Jesus name
    Protocol changer, we pray you change their names from mother of barrenness to mother of many children in Jesus name.
    We as SDK family declare to their womb today to hear The Word Of The Lord, Be Opened and carry your Children in Jesus mighty name we prayπŸ™πŸ™
    GOOD morning MY SDK FAMILY

1. Amen πŸ™ God bless all TTC women here., you shall come and testify and bless his name

2. Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. Amen but why is TTC so rampant these days?

4. Amen

@09:13 it has been rampant from inception but social media made it obvious

5. Una good morning o and i dey church like this o.#GratitudeCoza

6. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

In order for your worship/ appearance to be acceptable to God, you must have a change of heart.

Proverbs 20:22
    Say you not, I will recompense evil but wait on the Lord and He will save you

_Until your heart is converted to follow God wholly, your worship will not count before Him._

1. I pray for you this day! The Heavens will favour you, the Earth will yield it's increase to you, everything God created in time, space and eternity will cooperate with you and work in your favour. As you lift up your eyes to God in expectation this morning, your nakedness shall be covered, your shame shall be wiped off, your head shall be lifted and your testimonies shall abound. As it is impossible for the Sun not to rise each day, today, Jehovah Elshaddai shall surprise you, fast track your progress and your joy shall be full in The Mighty Name of Jesus. Amen.

*Good Morning and have a victorious Sunday*

4. Dear Dad,

Tell your daughter she's beautiful. Tell her 1000 times in a day. Tell her she looks good. Acknowledge her new hair do. Compliment her outfit. Tell her she's gorgeous in them. Tell your daughter her skin is glowing. Hug her often. Sing your daughters praises till she is almost deaf from hearing it. Beg her for selfies. Tell her you need to capture such beauty for your records.

Mummy can do this but it is not quite the same if it comes from Daddy.

When she's older, her self esteem and self confidence will shock the world. It will be hard if not impossible for a man to rubbish her or make her feel unworthy.

Prepare your daughter for a ruthless world by letting her know she's beautiful and worthy. This is a major tool you'll be giving her in the many life's battles she'll face. She will grow up a queen and a leader. She'll be resolute and confident. And she'll be incredibly irresistible.

1. Since when did compliments from a father become a confidence booster? You don't need to wait for someone to tell you're beautiful before you know you are

2. ANY FATHER THAT TRIES THIS WITH THE DAUGHTER SHOULD BE WATCHED... THIS IS NOT RIGHT: YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP POSTING ANY TRASH U SEE FOR GULLIBLE PEOPLE TO READ:::

3. Shooter, it actually is.
      You would know if you had experienced such, it would show from your blog personality.

4. Stella, I disagree with you.
      I am a mother to a son and I always tell him how great he is...does that make me a suspect???

5. IT IS THE WAY THE WRITEUP IS CONSTRUCTED THAT I DISAGREE WITH:::GO AND READ IT AGAIN

6. This will breed incest! If all fathers were doing this, the cases of incest will multiply! 😏

7. Are you talking to me and my late dad? 😊
      My daddy na man abeg.

Taking us to do our hair, choosing hairstyles for us, picking ready-made cloth for us. Dressing us up in the morning and capping it with "You both are the most beautiful girls I have ever seen, you are my promised daughters".

I miss you so so much my daddy.

8. I can't tell people enough how my Dad filled my head with so much sense of self-worth that I find it hard to believe I'm anything but amazing. He'd point out a thousand and one things that I did awesomely, openly commend me before friends and family and even when I messed up big time, he wrote me a long letter telling me how much he loved me and was rooting for me. When people say I'm proud, I tell them they don't know the difference between self-esteem and arrogance. No, my dad killt it abeg.

9. Don't get the write up twisted...A dad can say all those to his daughter, this will actually teach the girl how she ought to be treated by her future spouse ..but then we live in a damaged, twisted world...where people are no longer free to express love in a non-sexual way ...God help us!

10. 9:15, Judging me from my blog personality shows you're completely daft and stupid

11. Anonymous 9:15 is actually right about your blog personality.You have a vile and ruthless personality and i'm certain this is how you are outside the blog. You changed your attitude recently because of constant attack from other well meaning bvs. I pray this change will be permanent.

I come in peace.

12. And I was right! @shooter
      By their fruits, you shall know them

5. Good morning everyone 😊
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

6. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

1. Goodmorning supernova, Stella I need that type of your wind down here.The weather is not favourable to me as I hate heat alot. I will worship online today.

2. Lamentations
      37.The will of the Lord alone is always carried out.
      38.Good and evil alike take place at his command.
      39.Why should we ever complain when we are punished for our sin?

7. "How I Was Sexually Abused From Age 5 - 10 By Relative And Father’s Friend - Victim.

Hirhyel Hassan was sexually abused by two men, a close relative, and a family friend while she was between the ages of 5 - 10. In this interview, she narrates how the abuse started with one of her abusers, a man identified as Ibrahim Bukar Bdliya, a teacher at Police primary school, Dutse, Jigawa State. In 2014, Miss Hassan says Ibrahim sent her a friend request on a social media platform. What he did not see coming was an online confrontation of his past sin. Ibrahim’s response she says was to tell her to forgive and forget about the incident.

Miss Hassan also narrated her ordeal with her second abuser whom she identified as David Bwala. Mr. Bwala is currently a lecturer at the University of Maiduguri and was also her father’s friend for over 3 decades.

In 2020, she finally opened up to her family about the two abusers. Her father was shell-shocked by her revelations." Roots Tv

I watched this girl narrate her painful experience. She didn't hide her face like most do due to stigma. She was abused when she was 5 and it went on for the next 5 years! Such a wicked world. Watching it was very painful. The animals who violated her are known people who occupy public offices. One was her father's bosom friend. I really give her kudos for coming out.
    Now, why I'm here. Instead of going out this morning to go and do mugu and dash one guy man your hard-earned money, call your kids and have a talk with them. Create a friendly atmosphere. Find out if they're being abused. UNICEF has stated that one out of four girls and one out of ten boys face sexual violence. Somebody very very close to you might be abusing your child. Have this talk this morning. Do not postpone the discussion. When you're done, go through their stuff. They may be doing drugs. Always search their things without them knowing. They're underaged. You have the right. Shit is really happening. That your innocent daughter you call pet names might just be a druggie. Please do it this morning.

1. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU: ANYONE WHO HAS KIDS AND DOES NOT TAKE TIME OUT TO GET TO KNOW DEM WELL AND TALK TINS OVER WITH THEM OR GUIDE IS AN ABUSE ENABLER AND GOD WILL DEAL WITH THAT PERSON..... dont birth kids and abandon them to their fate!

ANY PARENT WHO READS WHAT CAESER WROTE AND STILL TAKES NO ACTION THEN THAT PERSON IS WICKED:

2. Thank you for sharing Ceaser

8. Happy Sunday to y'all

Memo

If you want to take part in the next face of in house news competition kindly send your photos to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    NB: Two photos wearing the same outfit but different poses

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

9. Good morning Bvs,Its another beautiful Sunday again.if you are not available to join online service,kindly join the living faith chapel Live stream service on YouTube..God bless you..

10. Good morning and happy Sunday blogfam. Enjoy the warm atmosphere from Our creator. Have a blessed day everyone

11. 🀣One Ekiti man mistakenly transferred N200,000 (out of N210,000 balance in his account) to a wrong account number via mobile money transfer. After thinking of a way to stop the person from withdrawing the money, he came up with an idea of sending a text message to the person's phone number saying:
    "Hello dark and worthy initiate, I hope you're OK. I believe you have received the money I sent to you. It's for your initiation into the eternal mystical order of glorious satanism in the Ogboni fraternity scheduled to take place tomorrow at 12 midnight.That money is only for your transport. I'll send you more for shopping. There are riches awaiting you in this kingdom. Two weeks after the initiation, a family member very close to your heart will die, this will unlock your ticket to wealth and you will have the ability to fly at night to any part of the world. Thanks in advance. But in case you're not ready to join, please send back the money immediately to avoid ur sudden death."Five minutes later, he got an SMS saying: "Please send another N200,000 my friend is also interested. Nigerian economy has frustrated us too much."
    The man fainted...... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ enjoy your day great minds,try forget 9ja wahala small don't laff πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ€£alone.
    Copied
    Happy weekend to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’š❤πŸ’œ

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I had almost sent in a lump sum of money to a wrong account number, I had given the money to the cashier, she gave me back pay slip to include the branch and also fill in the date, I decided to look at the account number again and realized I filled in the wrong digits.

12. Goodmorning all. That person up there Stella says likes party can't live in the abraod o πŸ˜„πŸ˜„.
    Ceaser your write up is apt

13. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

14. cow meat is called beef
    pig meat is called pork

what is goat meat called?

1. Goat meat is called Chevon, but who even has that time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. ewu meat like youπŸ˜€

15. Happy Sunday everyone.
    Stay safe Jeweluchi and all BVs in Europe
    Good morning fam😍

16. Morning Morning

Blessings and Favor
    Peace and Joy
    Love and Light

Have a beautiful Sundaylous day.

Ehn, e yin, gbogbo yin, this morning, just go to your church in peace o. You see that first 2 rows closest to the altar or platform, if you know that your dressing involves some sexility, you better make it to those rows. Don't just disappoint me this morning. It's a good day to tempt the pastors or bishop or preacher. It's better I know on time who will make it to the blogs soon instead of all this sudden shocking scandals these pastors spring on me. (Your mission is purely for my sanity) So you know your mission this morning. This is not a James bond movie where you have the option of accepting or not. You better don't disappoint me. Or I will just pray for one yeye motor to splash potorpotor on you this morning.

Oya Go and be blessed.

1. Kikikikiki...ogbadun atallπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

17. I missed Saturday laugh, and its so hard clicking the next page button on the blog, I don't know if its me alone

1. Turn your phone upside down and click on auto rotate on your phone,it will surely take you to blog next page

2. I thought it was my phone. I will do a lot of drama before it finally clicks

3. Omg! Thought it was just me too. It actually deters me from visiting the blog sometimes, sadly. Something needs to be done.

18. Happy Sunday everyoneπŸ₯°

19. A wonderful Sunday to us all.May the lines continue to fall in pleasant places for us.Stay safe Stella and our foreign based bvees,no harm will come near you and yours,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

20. what are warri men like ?
    do thy make good lovers

1. Most, at least 99.9% of them womanize, drink to stupor and smoke weed.

2. Love is an individual thing, but prepare your mind for polygamy.

3. 11:47 You couldn't be more wrong.πŸ™„

21. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Just came back from church..my heavens will never be closed in Jesus name..amenπŸ™

Bvs have a pleasant Sunday.
    E go surely be ✌️.

22. Bonjour Blogfam! Bonne Dimanche!