Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, February 08, 2022

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please if you sent me something to advertise for you and you have not seen it, that means you did not follow instructions... How can lie down your wares on the bed or floor and then send me photos to post... Such things dont attract customers at all!!!

Please creative and don't lie down your wares..... Get a white cabinet or ask someone who has to let you arrange your wares and snap..... You dont need a professional photographer for this please.

You can do better to move your business to the next level....If you send the same photos I am complaining of again, i no go respond oooh.... lol

So wetin dey happen? Todays in house news is freestyle but please its for gisting, if you post any Chronicle, it will be sent to the Chronicle folder for onward posting.....

Oya flow gist and not altercations!

115 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ is the glory of my life. His divine power has given me all that I require for life and godliness. Therefore, I do not lack any good thing. My life is replete with health, vigor, a sound mind, and strength. I am invigorated with divine energy.

2. One day you will understand that everything that God allowed in your life had a purpose: You may now have doubts, but trust, you will soon realize that God's plans are always better than yours.-handsaberado

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Holla 🥰🥰

Who else have seen some of these Hollywood stars new challenge "they call me" Taraji Henson movies compilation was so funny with her different crazy characters in movies! I saw the Rock,VIvica Fox, Will Smith

Some of our own Nollywood stars have joined too,I saw Stephanie Linus own,not bad

4. Yay IHN is here 💃💃💃💃
    How una dey? Abeg people with gist should bring, I am bored 😂😂😂

5. Good afternoon bvs
    Hope ya day is going smoothly

6. Hello my people 💞

Jewelu star woman I'm blowing you kisses 😘😘😘😘

E go surely be ✌️.

7. Replies
    1. Holla 🥰🥰

@Phoenix hope you're good babe? It's been a min

2. @Paris I guess she is busy with her new job

8. I am already aligned to what belongs in my life. What’s meant to be is coming my way.

9. Excellent afternoon peeps ❣️
    Enjoy the rest of your day

10. How would you handle a case in which you find viagra in a student's bag?

Suspected what it was, but confirmed with a doctor after the boy said it was a painkiller.

And yes, he's the one taking it.

17 years old. SS 2.

1. My dear, there are just few boys and men who do not swallow those things to be able to impress babes on bed..... when you counsel them against it when they want to buy it,they will go somewhere else and buy it.

2. If you are male..
      Talk him through the risks of having sex at such a young age and dangers of taking sex enhancement pills.
      Don’t report him to his parents as their approach might turn him rebellious.

If you are female..
      Report to a male colleague and let him handle the case. Don’t report to his parents and don’t punish him else he might start harassing you.

11. Happy Tuesday every one, how una dey? the blessings of God is upon us always Amen😙

12. Walked into the house and found this lovely flower bouquet on the table. Hubs said: “It’s for valentine, bought them while they are still cheap”

I don’t know if I’m impressed or annoyed at him for being cheap. 😂

1. Awww. Babes, that's sweet of him and funny too. 😆😆

2. Lol...is he an economist?

3. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Pls appreciate him for even being intentional about celebrating Val's day with a bouquet. Not all men do that.

4. At least be impressed that he told you the truth na🤣🤣🤣.

5. Lmao, I know that feeling.

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 appreciate him biko. At least he eis thinking of Valentine's day.

7. Don't be angry, take it that your valentine has started and do the usual.. aw" so so beautiful, I love you hubby and enjoy it.
      No need getting angry. It is the thought that counts not the date

8. 😀😀😀😃
      You better live him . Enjoy the snell while it last.

9. Valentine came early.
      Enjoy already.

10. 🤣🤣 he should have said he bought them in advance for you. He said the truth sha

13. I just found #600in one of my dirty Jean trouser, while washing it today,Who is in Lasgidi? let's paint d town RED🤓🍦🍔🍟🍖

Good afternoon blogfams💋💕💚💞💜💟💙💖❤😍

1. Lol @ painting Lasgidi with #600.

2. Lmao 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣 @ let's paint the town red 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Lilyangel na potopoto colour una go paint am o not red 🤣🤣🤣
      Good morning to you too 😘

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣lilyangel, Abeg go paint Lagos by yourself Biko🙄

5. Good afternoon my yard people.
      Please someone should recommend a face cream that is like face.coat silk but not as pricey biko. Help a sis please
      Stella Jewelu please post o

6. Asim good morning?😀😀
      Good afternoon to you Lilyangel.

7. On top #600 abii you get money elsewhere weh you won spend?

8. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      That one no reach your tfare o

9. It's won't even buy the paint 🤣🤣🤣

10. 🤣🤣 Lasgidi bvs gather here

11. lol you no fit even use that one enter bus go junction

14. Good afternoon all. The heat did not come to play at all.

15. Hiya my darlings. Hope y'all doing good. Blowing you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘. Stay safe.

1. My candilicious candy 😘😘😘 how are you doing.

2. Hey Osundi baibay😘😘😘. I'm good o, and you?

3. hmmmm those kisses smell like milk coated chocolates @Candy

16. Where's the location Lily? I am coming right away 🚴🚴🚴🚴

17. Good afternoon my people🥰🥰🥰

18. My sonshine had his circumcision yesterday and he cried so much afterwards.I was trying to pet him but didn't know when my words gave way to tears.I started crying with him while hubby and the nurses laughed at me🙈.I felt betrayed by hubby:If you can't cry with your son,why not cry with your wife 🤣?

We both cried till we left the hospital and he slept off in the car.Thank God he is doing better today💃.To be a mum no dey easy o😁,I have been thinking,are you sure we are supposed to be circumcising boys as babies?🤔

Good afternoon fam

1. Awwww...kisses to your sonshine

2. LOL at “cry with your wife”..
      Using emotional blackmail, are ya? 😏

Kiss your sonshine, he’s a strong boy. 💛

3. Aww 🥰🥰! Glad he's better..so you want those nurses to laugh your hubby by crying with baby or you😂😂😂 you're not serious

Circumcision is best done when they're babies,even biblically! Abraham was to circumcised his household on the 8 day..they cry and heal fast unlike adults..when no be say na Malo pikin! Them sef don change now,once them born,dey circumcised immediately

4. Eyaah, that circumsision can be painful ehn. Sorry to your you and your baby.

5. Awww nne nwa. Mother's love is everything.😘😘 to your sonshine.

6. That circumcision cry no be here ooh

7. Thanks everyone,he sends 😍😍 back

8. Kisses to your little Angel 😇 😘😘😘

9. Awwwwww.....I know that feeling,I was even shaking because of the sight of blood and his tears. He'll be fine.hugs momma

10. Awwwww
      Kpele,I also cried abeg,the way he was shouting 😭😭

11. You are even strong. When my son was circumcised my late Mother in-law was the one with him. I went far away as in very far. At the end they were looking for me to breastfeed him after the nurse was through.

I can't stand my loved ones in pain.

12. 🤣🤣Perx,it was my last resort🙈

19. Treat as Urgent please.

Please my customer in Denmark who buys ankara from me, wants to get some, but this time wants to send the money directly into my account.

She's asking for Iban and swift details of my zenith bank. I have browsed and done my search, just that I need it to be explained to me in a lay man's term.

Also, do I need to open a domiciliary account to receive such funds?

I just want the money to enter my account, I no want stress at all at all..

1. Go to zenith bank and ask their customer care rep

2. Call the bank and ask them please, Google might give you a wrong information.

3. Ola tell your client to send it through Remit Choice. That's the money transfer agent most people in Denmark use to send money back home. It goes directly into your bank account within an hour. I've been using it for almost a year now, no regrets.

20. Awwww...he'll be fine in a matter of days. Hope he was given antibiotics and pain relief drugs? Also try to leave it open as much as possible for it to heal faster.

1. Yes,he was given.Thanks for your last line,I'll try that

21. @PARIS SAVANNAH

As per who you be,wetin you chop remain na?Make I come collect or you go way bill am ni?

#ThatOgojaDude

1. My dear I greet you responsibly 👋👋 I just had semo and atama soup 🍲🍲 I will deffo waybill yours 😁😁 enjoy the rest of your day

Meanwhile where's the "palmwine tapper" guy🤷🤷

2. @PARIS SAVANNAH
      Are you from AKS?Atama is a special soup that is prepared by Ibibio,Anang and Efik people.I must eat one of those your delicacy as per say you be tush and sophiscated babe.
      #ThatOgojaDude

22. Looooooooooooool..........girl you know you have no kind bone in your body so pls stop calling God, writing inspirational quotes and at the same tile dragging and laughing at people.

23. I have been trying to do RIFFS and RUN for a very long time, I belong to a international gospel music group and by God's Grace had embarked on the competition which I had reached the finals and still on running a course, well those of you that sings understand. Am very bad at Riffs, it happened that my iron was bad and I went to my neighbor to get their own and I was told that it shocks, which I overlooked I was pressing my cloth with the iron and at same was online doing a karaoke a duet 4 that matter when the iron shocked Omo I riffed by force and my people were all shouting WOW Wow wow, not too long again I was shocked and this time it was bad, I riffed and screaamed at small time while singing duet, I immediately went offline out of shame, come and see calls and text asking me why I riffed perfectly and went off the next 1 but they don't understand the power of electricity...

Una well done

1. 😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry I'm laughing but it's so funny. Glad you are okay sha 🙂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Sorry o.

24. Get evening beautiful people of God.

25. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Thank God we found the boy we were looking for since Saturday,he was just walking and walking from u-turn Abule egba to Agege,it was one policeman that found him roaming and took him to Ikeja,he didn't even know the number of His father,but he knows the name of his school,they had to call his school via Google address they found online on the school website and informed his father to come to Ikeja,I really bless God,this is a testimony

1. Thank God eh, I really felt for you that yesterday... Now I am relieved. It's a great testimony

2. Haaa God be praised! I was about asking for the update, thank you for telling us. Once a child starts talking he/she should be taught phone numbers of the parents.