Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request..

Monday, February 07, 2022

Unique Prayer Request..

39 comments:

1. Amen. Thank you Father

2. Amen. God I pray for a good job before the end of this month of February. Use me to prove the world that you are still God Amen.

3. Dear Lord, forgive me, l'm sorry. I didn't see this coming 😭

4. A resounding AMEN!!!!!!!

5. Amen. I believe in the God of possibilities

6. Amen. Amen Amen!!!
    The bad dream I had has been cancelled.I started having several cuts,deep cuts it bleeds so bad and I have been fighting alot of battle both physical and spiritual.i knew something strange must take place like an accident or worst,I prayed but I knew it will still happen.
    Y'day on my way to Church,one stupid yahoo boy and his girlfriend abi wife chanced me,my pple the Demon I unleashed ehennn.The way we dealt with ourselves,Ndi na aga uka o. See me shredding her clothes and using nails to design her yellow face,pple jumped out,calling me all sorts of names,my target na that girl,the husband dragged my clothes the wife helped to tear am, na than the real 1st son devil in me came out,d way I kicked the man balls and held d girls eye,I wanted to plug it off I swear.I was just demon possessed y'day.
    People separated us and told the man to allow women do d fighting,meanwhile trust Delta old women.them chase me ehenn, those once for anger na say I b woman dey fight Man,πŸ™„I was totally Satisfied I won't lie. That fight has cancelled all d bad luck I saw in that dream.
    I know is bad to fight, worst still on Sunday but na God send me abeg and am happy I did .....

1. The weapons of our warfare are not physical...

7. Γ€MEN. I believe you Lord.

8. Amen πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ
    The Lord is bringing someone better my way

9. Thank you Jesus.

Lovelace

10. Thank you Jesus.

Lovelace

11. A resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

12. Amen and Amen.

13. All your promises are Yes and Amen

14. Amen in Jesus name πŸ™