Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

Wednesday, February 02, 2022

WEDNESDAY Spontaneous Morning Post...

#midweek #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #mamabambino #tooblessedtobestressed #hahahahaha #uniquedate #02022022

Good Morning!

Today's date is so unique!

As you go about your activities, may God guide and guard your footsteps like that of a righteous man.

Today is another woman crush Wednesday to celebrate women we love and/or respect nd my woman crush Wednesday for today is you!

God bless your day!

E go be!

✌✌✌

246 comments:

1. Good morning everyone!

The harmattan has been on for two weeks now and we are loving it, but I am just thinking about that February/March heat that does not show mercy. The heat after harmattan is always so toxic that we would be praying for rain to cool the atmosphere.

1. Same here. I wish the harmattan will just remain like this.

2. 😭😭😭😭😭

That one na another thing ooo

3. Good morning everyone πŸ’•

4. You just mirrored my thought, the harmattan is showing signs of abating and I'm already dreading that terrible weather,wish the harmattan will stay until the rains comes

2. Good morning bvs! The prayer of mercy is on now with pastor Jerry Eze. Log on to NSPPD 7am live prayers.
    Where our strength has failed,may the mercies of see us through in those areas of our expectations and those areas that overwhelm us. What God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

3. Stand Out For God!!
    John 5:35.

Excerpts!!

"When Goliath of Gath taunted the armies of Israel, they felt helpless and intimidated, until David showed up. David knew he could defeat Goliath, and he did! It wasn’t about strength; it was about ideology. The difference between David and the others was his way of thinking. He started by saying, “…who is this uncircumcised Philistine, that he should defy the armies of the living God?” (1 Samuel 17:26)"

"The circumcision didn’t mean anything to the others, but it sure meant something to David. He saw the armies of Israel as the armies of God. Hallelujah! David couldn’t imagine God’s people being defeated; it didn’t matter who the adversaries were. Think like that"

"Let your light shine so brightly that men may see your good works and be provoked to righteousness"

Confession!!

I’m a burning and a shining light, standing out and standing strong for the Lord. Through my fellowship with the Holy Spirit, I increase my fire with ever￾increasing glory and vision for ministry. I have the mindset that makes me fervent, agile and enthusiastic about the things of God. Praise God!

Further Study-
    Romans 12:11 TPT; Titus 2:7 NLT; 1 Timothy 4:12

4. I read a news yesterday of a lady who wanted to commit suicide cause she was owing someone huge sum of money and unable to pay, I really want to know the interpretation of law regarding suicide in Nigeria or abroad, especially in a situation where one committed suicide for the sake of another. Consider the above scenario or a situation where a guy or a lady commit suicide cause someone ended a relationship with them, will the law hold the lender responsible if the lady had committed suicide? And will the law hold the person that ended the relationship?

Also, assuming a staff committed suicide because his/her boss is not treating him/her well (maybe no promotion or increase in salary)...will the law hold the boss responsible?

Just curious!

1. Good morning my blessed brother.

I don't know much about this law of a thing but I think committing suicide in Nigeria is a crime and if lucky you are not dead,you will face the law.

Those individuals caught on the third mainland bridge two years ago were taken to police station.

I think, alot needs to be looked into in this country

2. Committing suicide is a crime.
      It's murder, you're not the owner of yourself, the state own you, if you try to commit suicide you better make sure you die if not you'll be charged for attempted murder..
      However, just like most laws in the country, it's just there in theory but not in practice

5. Quote of the day

The LORD is my strength and my defense ; he has become my salvation. He is my God, and I will praise him, my father’s God, and I will exalt him.
    EXODUS 15verse2

6. GIVE JESUS A CHANCE

'Come, follow me, and I will show you how to...' Matthew 4:19 NLT

When others don't see your potential, Jesus does. In common fishermen, he saw the capacity to change the world. Here is something you may not have considered: there are two sides to following Jesus - you believe in him, and he believes in you. Jesus told Simon Peter and Andrew, 'Come, follow me, and I will show you how to...' (Matthew 4:19 NLT).
    Do you doubt that? So did Nathanael. When he was invited to meet Jesus, he said, 'Can anything good come out of Nazareth? Philip said to him, Come and see' (John 1:46 NKJV). Even after three years of witnessing Jesus' miracles, his disciples still had doubts. Notice how often he said to them, 'O you of little faith'; 'Still you do not believe'; and 'If you believed, you would see'. Knowing they were anxious about what would happen when he left them and went back to Heaven, Jesus said, 'I will ask the Father and he will give you another Comforter, and he will never leave you' (John 14:16 TLB). The Greek word for comforter is parakletos, meaning 'one who comes alongside to help you'.
    The truth is, there will never be a day when you don't need God's help or when it isn't available to you. Maybe you still have doubts. If so, take heart! Jesus loves doubters. Didn't he handpick Thomas? Maybe you think you have too many weaknesses. So did Peter - but Jesus made him the head of the church. Just come as you are, and let his presence rub off on you. What do you have to lose? If you have tried it your way and it's not working, come, give Jesus a chance!
    Word For Today

7. This new month for you and all yours...

May the Lord show up for you as the Healer, Helper, Defender, Provider and Sufficiency in all things and at all times...

May the power of God's presence turn the table in your favour this month and beyond...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Happy New Month to you!!!

8. Father, thank you for counting us worthy to partake of this day, despite our iniquities and disobedience, but your grace kept us alive.
    As we go out and come in, let our heart be filled with joy and delight in your ways.
    I pray that you bless everything that we will partake of today.
    Lord, deliver our expectations into our hands, and we will return with thanksgivings.
    Your word says, “Better is one day in your courts than a thousand elsewhere; would rather be a doorkeeper in the house of my God than dwell in the tents of the wicked.”
    Good morning my SDK familyπŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Gooodmorning everyone

Memo

Are you SINGLE and ready to Mingle? Here's your chance to meet the love of your life... Stella Singles Mingles Valentine post will be out on Sunday February 13th, 2022. Prepare your texts!

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

10. Amen to your prayers Stella,God bless you too. I wish everyone a great day.

11. GoodnewsπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    I welcomed a bouncing baby boy on Saturday,the 29th of January 2022πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ.
    I want to use this opportunity to thank God and to appreciate everyone here who helped me on this journey by offering suggestions,prayers, checking on me,sending books and answering my many questions.

I equally wish to thank the posters and people who comment on the Labour room drama column.I learned alot from that place.Thanks everyone,I am grateful.I and my baby are in good health.

I pray for baby dust on all who are waiting and I know that God will perfect all that concerns you,AmenπŸ™πŸ».

Good morning fam😍

1. Congratulations darling.

2. Awwww, Congratulations to you and your family. May God keep and bless the new born.

3. Wow, praise be to God. Congratulations darling

4. Congratulations bv Spongebob thank God for save delivery.

5. Congratulations sis.Kisses to the new born.He will fulfill destiny in Jesus name.

6. Congratulations 🧽 Bob. May God watch over the new born and family. May all those looking for the same kind of blessing be rewarded with their bundle too of joy this year.

7. Congratulations to you and your family πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. Congratulations Spongebob
      May God bless your baby and Amen to your prayers.

9. Wow! Congratulations to you and Amen to your prayers.

10. Congratulations. Your baby will bring joy to your household and the world at large

11. Congrats spongebob, welcome baby

12. Awesome!, congratulations and welcome little boy, may the earth be kind to you boy.

13. Congratulations sister..

My good Lord will provide all you need to take care of him and u shall never labor in vain.

14. Congratulations!!! Kisses to our baby.

15. Congratulations,πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³. May the good Lord keep and bless the baby

16. Congratulations on the birth of your babyπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ,may God bless your newborn.

17. Congratulations Sponge. God bless the little one.

18. Congratulations mama baby

19. Sweet congratulations to you

20. Congratulations 🎊 Spongebob God bless your new born. πŸ’–

21. Congratulations 🎊 πŸ‘ πŸ’ Spongebob God bless your newborn

22. Great news!!congratulations
      To God be the glory

23. Congrats Spongebob,God bless your home and your Newborn..

So happy for you,do stay safe..

@MARTINS

24. Thanks everyone😍😍πŸ₯°,I am grateful for the love

25. Congratulations ❤ may God bless your home

26. Congratulations dear. Welcome little cutie. God bless your home.

27. Congratulations dear. Welcome little cutie. God bless your home.

28. Congratulations. May the protection of our Lord Jesus Christ continually be on the child

29. Yassssss πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ congratulations Boo πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ God bless and keep the newborn πŸ™πŸ™ stay warm πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

30. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

12. Good morning Jeweluchi Stella and everyone.

positive energy only

13. Amen to your prayers πŸ™
    Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a great day fam ❤️

14. Good morning sdk fam. Up and grateful and ready to take over... Stella I say amen to your prayers. You are my wcw for today because you are strong and resilient. Have a great day y'all

15. Good morning.

My woman crush is you Stella. You are a rare gem.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

16. Good morning to my blessed family.

Amen to your prayer Stella.

It's 02/22....today will be a blessing to us and my good Lord will grant us all our heart desires.

17. Life is so fickle. One minute you're here, the next minute you could be gone. Cherish those that love you. And those that hurt you, please, forgive them, whether they ask for your forgiveness or not. Do it for your peace of mind. Embrace your own sanity. I lost my friend yesterday to cancer😭😭😭😭😭. She survived breast cancer, we all celebrated with her, but they didn't know it had spread to her lungs. They discovered it when it was too late. She turned 36 last month. Oh God! I prayed for her to beat this, but Almighty God knows best. Rest in peace, my darlingπŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️πŸ™‡‍♀️. Be kind to one another. Show love. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

1. So sad and unfortunate. Cancer at 36, so young. May her soul rest in peace amen.

2. So sorry for your loss.
      Good morning Candy.

3. Sorry for your loss dear candy

4. Oh my goodnessπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯
      So sorry for the loss.
      May her soul rest in peace

5. Oh oh,dear candilicious,so sorry to read this.May you all be strengthened and may her soul rest in peace.

6. So sorry for the loss of your friend

7. Ehyaa may her soul rest in peace. Cancer is a monster!

8. Rip to your friend. Cancer sucks πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

9. May your friend's soul rest in peace

10. Sad, rest in peace to your friend, at least she is free from every pain

11. Eyah..it's so painful,may the good Lord keep and protect we that are still alive.

May she rest in peace

12. Accept my condolences on the demise of your friend. May God rest her soul.

13. Sorry for your loss, may God strengthen you and her family. Evil news shall not be your portion anymore.

14. Oh mine πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ˜­πŸ˜­. May her soul rest in peace. So sorry about your loss

15. Sorry about her friend. God rest her soul.

16. Sorry for the loss of your friend,may her soul rest in peace.cancer is such a terrible disease.

17. Thank you my darlings. Appreciate your kind words.

18. So sorry for your loss Candy May her soul rest in peace. Please accept my sympathies

19. So sorry for the loss,may her soul rest in peace

20. May her soul rest in perfect peace

21. So sorry for your loss.. God rest her soul and comfort her family πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

22. Accept my condolences dear. May her soul rest in peace
      E-hug dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

18. Bless the Lord oh my soul,
    Who forgives all your inquiries and heal all your diseases.

May this day be too to us all.

Good morning all.

19. Good morning people of SDK.

You know how people flip eggs in the frying pan and turn it over?
    I did it last night and packed my eggs from the floor.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜₯

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.I am not an expert ,I will just use spoon and turn it.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Kpele o. You have to go to the 'school' before you get it

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

5. πŸ˜­πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸƒ

Something wey u never master wey you dey try.

It's so simple but you need to practice more on that before you can get to do it better.

I learnt this from one Hausa guy at Eleshin street,Obalende

6. Learnt it from my guy years back who runs a "Tea centre" at Aba..

That one is a school of its own;practice makes perfectπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ but you will waste egg tireπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Now I can even close my eyes and calculate the angle,speed and height then still catch itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

*Hangs shoulder**πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜

@MARTINS

7. Lmao, sorry about that though. Keep practicing and in no time, you’ll be a PRO πŸ€“

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Good morning beautiful people. Congratulations to you dear Phoenix, greater heights darling😘

21. Miss USA 2019, Cheslie Kryst, in search of rest and peace, jumped from a skyscraper she lived in New York unto her death at age 30.

Now, this was someone who had a life a lot of young people would dream of -especially as it appears on the surface.

Multiple degrees. A professional attorney and TV host.

Perfect body, beauty queen, famous and privileged to dine with top people in the world. This was someone who hung out with the likes of US Vice President - Kamala Harris.

But she was still in search...

Friends, Jesus Christ - God is the anchor that holds in the storms of life - And I am not even preaching.

No matter how rich, no matter how brilliant, no matter how connected or resourceful you are. Without a personal relationship with God, you are like a house built upon a sinking sand.

Make God the anchor of your life, the foundation.

So that when you are tired - because you will be tired at some point, you will see He is the safest place to hide.

Condolences to friends and family of Cheslie

1. The TRUTH.... ABSOLUTELY THE TRUTH.

God is the perfect place of rest. I can't thank God enough for the opportunity to know him

2. Depression, the usual cause of suicide is a mental illness and Christians also suffer from it, I am a Christian but anyone going having mental issues should speak up and seek help, that way, people around can be looking out for you and the issues can be managed. We all need to keep preaching the gospel but don't misinform people.

3. Yes, depression is a mental illness but while one seek medical help,one can also seek God's help. There is nothing impossible for God to heal.

22. Congratulations Phoenix. More wins.

23. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹.
    Today I crush on my beautiful kind hearted Mum. She's seriously ill and has been hospitalized for the past few days. She's the only person I've got in this world. Fams, please help me pray for her speedy recovery because if anything happens to her, I may not be able to bear it. She MUST not labour in vain, she needs to enjoy the fruits of her labour cos she has really suffered.

1. Your mother shall live!
      The Almighty Healer will make her whole in Jesus's Name. Amen.

2. She is healed in Jesus name amen.

3. God's healing hand on your mom. She's made whole in Jesus name, amen

4. God healing hands is on your mum πŸ™

5. May the healing of the Lord rest upon you MA. You are healed in Jesus name Amen

6. Your mom is healed in Jesus name. She will get up from her sick bed and carry on with her daily activities in Jesus name

7. Her health will be restored in Jesus name. She will live to enjoy the fruits of her labour by God’s grace. Amen

8. The healing stripes of Jesus Christ is her portion in Jesus name amen, I'm wishing her a quick recovery.

9. God will perfect her healings in Jesus name. Amen.

10. May God heal her and grant your wish. You will make it in life and she will eat the fruits of her labour in good health.

11. May God grant her divine healing.

12. By the stripes of Jesus,your mum is totally healed.

13. God will heal her.πŸ™

14. May God grant her divine healing

15. She is healed in Jesus name,wishing her a speedy recovery.

16. God's healing upon herπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

17. God's healing upon herπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

18. God's healing upon herπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

24. I celebrate myself,situations were I should have given up.I stand up and continue to press on and hope for a better harvest in christ.Good cold morning Bvs.

25. I celebrate me. No be beans to be all God has made me to be. Lord, I'm grateful.

I greet y'all.

26. Don't wait for the opportunity, create it.

If you have a good woman, appreciate and treat her nicely. Good and decent women are rare in today's society.

Good Morning GuysπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

27. Kisses to all the woman hereπŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜
    Crushing mode activated 😘😘😘

Una good morning πŸ™

28. Good morning. I want to thank everyone that celebrated me yesterday. God bless you all immensely.

Martins please recommend a good offline radio to download at Google play store. Online radios are wack

1. Hi Phoenix,Congrats and greater height ahead..

I don't really have a good one,just download after checking reviews and keep trying till you get the best for you..

DO stay safe..

@MARTINS

2. Was MIA yesterday on SP... Congrats Phoenix, Greater heights i pray.

29. I had the most amazing conversation with my daughter last night. Gosh! I'm raising great humans.

Ms. Sunshine - Daddy why is God angry when people worship idols?

Me - God loves everyone so much so he feels bad when people don't love him back but rather objects.

Ms Sunshine - but idols aren't just objects. I think they have spirits.

Me - yes some do. Some of the people that worship idols are actually looking for God and they have just used those objects as representations because they haven't gotten to the place where they can trust or worship a God they can't see or touch.

Ms Sunshine - yes but my question is why is God angry at them?
    (I was starting to feel uncomfortable. Before I could answer she asked another question)

Ms. Sunshine - Is God jealous?

Me - yes God is jealous (I thought I was answering well. But no 😭😭)

Ms. Sunshine - But isn't jealousy a bad thing?

Me - (I stuttered) Yes jealousy is bad.

Ms. Sunshine - so why is God jealous? If someone doesn't like me didn't you say I should ignore them and go be with people that love me. Couldn't he just ignore them?

Me - Imagine I adopt another daughter and I only love and spend time with that daughter and not you anymore. How will you feel? That's how God feels when people don't love him back. He is unhappy. I won't call it angry.

Ms. Sunshine - ehen but...

(I quickly interrupted)

Me - Oya it's time for bed. Go take a shower. πŸ˜” πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ πŸƒ

30. My laptop is not connecting to my hotspot. Also, adobe reader is not opening on my laptop. What can I do?

31. morning Bvs 😘😘

may this day bring us good tidings πŸŽ‰

32. Good morning blogfamsπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’ŸπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’š❤

33. I have forgotten what I wanted to say after reading comments here.
    I pray for divine healing for the sick. I pray for comfort for those that lost their loved ones.

34. Congratulations dear Phoenix.Greater height in your endeavours.

35. am crushing on all the hardworking ladies on this blog. y'all are the best

36. Please my sisters and brothers, help me to suggest a Valentine gift for a man... Gift wey go heavy for eyes.... Gift wey go make my enemies to die!

My budget is #350 πŸ™

1. your budget na for handkerchief Γ­ ½Γ­¸†

2. Do you mean 3500 or 350 cos I don't think 350 can buy any tangible thing.

3. Buy aboki perfume wey go enter the enemies nose

37. I celebrate the woman I have grown to be 😍😍😍❤️❤️. Good morning lovely people of Sdk blog sphere, do have a lovely day y'all πŸ™

38. Beautiful morning to you all. God bless us all.

39. Good morning blogfam,mau God continue to order our steps.Stay blessed peeps,one love.

40. Good morning everyone❤❤❤

41. The only way to avoid trouble is to stay away from it , mind your business and stay on your lane. Don't force yourself to belong in a circle where you are not needed. Friendship is not by force,love yourself or get your type.

Don't pay attention to distraction.

42. Today is exactly 2yrs we lost our dad and all I can say is thank God for sustaining and keeping us all. Dad may you continue to rest in the Bossom of the Lord Amen πŸ™.may the souls of all the faithful departed rest in peace amen. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed day

43. Morning my blog famz... Amen to all the prayers. Oluwa take over rhe wheels today. Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❤️

44. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    The cold reduced a little this morning.
    Up and grateful, I give God all the praise.

Congrats bv SpongeBob on the arrival of ur sonshine,God bless and keep him.

My candilicious candy,so sorry for your loss,may your friend's soul rest in peace. pls accept my condolences πŸ€—

Bvs have a blessed and beautiful day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.