Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor John Okafor Warns Those Trying To Take Advantage Of His Illness...

Friday, March 25, 2022

Actor John Okafor Warns Those Trying To Take Advantage Of His Illness...

25 comments:

1. Eyah.. Never knew he is ill..

2. Aww nau!! Why this man na? Why do some of the nollywood guys get sick like this?πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. Evil that men do, lives with them.
    You can't play God in an innocent person's life and go free.

Do good.
    But if someone comes to you for assistance, don't go giving conditions/clause for the help.

As I am writing this I am also reminding myself.
    Do good always.

4. Get well soon Mr Ibu.

Divinely

1. Nigerians can ask question sha. I thought we all read the story just now. I can still understand our African reaction sha

6. Please get a quick recovery Mr. John
    What is this "his sickness," is it patented that no one else should know?

7. Never knew he is sick,get well soon Mr Ibu

8. I pray for total restoration of his health. God be with him. People and always having evil intentions. it is well!

9. Why not call Tinubu to give him money. Why is he disturbing our peace? Abi na only him don sick before?

1. He is not begging for money oo, he is begging people using his name to beg for money to stopit

10. Never heard he is sick. Get well quick sir.

11. I thought he has recovered, quick recovery Mr ibu.

12. This year it just came to me to stop drinking alcohol and I have stopped. Some years ago my body told me to stop eating beef, and I stopped. when I was in my twenties my body again told me to stop using tampons, and I stopped.

Folks our bodies talk to us all the time, telling us many things. start listening and attuning yourself to your body. Even the inspiration to take certain herbs or eat certain foods that you normally don't may be your body's own way of seeking out healing. Get into the habit of listening and obeying the needs of your body. May this man be healed and make a full and complete recovery.

13. Ehyah Mr Ibu ooo...watching him on TV puts smiles on ones face no matter what..even before he opens his mouth. May God protect and heal all us all in Jesus name o.

14. Soonest 'recover' Mr. Ibu. But try and loose some weight. Once a person gets to 40yrs and above, you stop eating things like beef and practise a healthy lifestyle.