Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Mercy Aigbe And Biodun Okeowo's Unique Attires To Colleague Fathia Williams' 51st Birthday Party

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Actors Mercy Aigbe And Biodun Okeowo's Unique Attires To Colleague Fathia Williams' 51st Birthday Party

Two Beautiful attires.....

Which attire do you like most?

61 comments:

1. None
    Beautiful ladies.
    Celebrities and parties

1. Biodun’s

Don’t give three about thief thief mercy… are you sure she didn’t steal this outfit?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. None. I dislike majority of that her Designer CEO luminee sews,outfit is always too damn busy with those fake hips she adds again.

4. Too too busy. Less is more.

2. The two are beautiful but I like mercy's own more

3. I prefer Biodun's style❤️❤️

1. It made more structural sense

2. Both are overkill

Lovelace

3. the ladies are pretty ..but a question for Nigerian women why do you like outfits with 50 styles in one ...one side half hand ,the other lace hand, short in front ,long at back, flower in front ,feather in back mixing 6 fabrics into it ..lol ....its really funny

4. Anon 11:45, busy styles are in vogue. I don't like busy styles also.

5. Anon 11:45 it is called *tasteless in Lagos* or *confused*com . 😣

4. Their outfits did not WOW me.
    They are both beautiful ladies though.

5. Biodun with the body, the design sat well on her physique

6. Honestly none, I dislike clothes that are too busy .

7. Non...Too much going on with both dresses Beautiful ladies though..

8. Both gave me a migraine to look at. There’s too much going on, way too gaudy and ostentatious for me.

1. 100 styles in one outfit Nigerian women love that ...

2. Exactly, both are just too busy.

9. Biodun ! I will never be caught up in all these types of dresses 😐😐

1. Same here, I love them simple and stylish

2. Am I the only one that cringes at the thought of dresses that drag on the floor?

3. Correct babe.Keep it up and on.

#THATOGOJADUDE.

4. Correct babe.Keep it up and on.

#THATOGOJADUDE.

5. Correct babe.Keep it up and on.

#THATOGOJADUDE.

6. 11:24, u're not the only one. When I think of all the dirt, possibly spit sef, that the cloth would have to go over...YUK!!!

10. Both are beautiful. Could have them both if necessary. For easy swapping

11. Biodun Okeowo all the way. I dont like clumsy styles.

1. You don’t think her style is clumsy? Hmm!

12. Nigerian designers dey try abeg!

13. Beautiful ladies on beautiful dresses. Give it to Mercy,she's a fashionista.

1. Are they standing on the dresses?
      The correct word is "in"
      Their bodies are inside the dresses

14. Biodu's is finer.

15. Biodu's style is finer,classier and sits better.

16. For me let your dressing cover your boobs,back and other sensitive parts properly.Let the skirt get to the kneel.
    #THATOGOJADUDE.

1. Thank you my beloved editor.GOD bless.
      #THATOGOJADUDE

2. Kneel? Okay.

Nothing wrong with maxis. No tails but maxis are acceptable.

17. Biodun'own. Though both are too busy for my liking.

18. tacky and over the top

19. Too busy. They both look like they are going on the float at Nottinghill Carnival. Nigerian women, over do, over make up, over dressing, over everything why???????

20. Too long,this one will the dirt,spit,catarrh and kpelebe on the floorπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„