Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Annie Idibia's Brother Calls Her Out For Using Him Like A Slave And Says She Introduced Him To Drugs +Annie Responds

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Actress Annie Idibia's Brother Calls Her Out For Using Him Like A Slave And Says She Introduced Him To Drugs +Annie Responds

Crooner Tuface Idibia's wife Annie is in the news again and this time, she has brouhaha with her elder brother who has called her out for using him like a slave and sacking him without pay...

He alleges that Annie introduced him to drugs (crack) and that she is a violent person who insults his wife whenever she wants....

His post is very deep and shocking and Annie responded to him.

He posted a video on his Instagram handle and says....

"Hello Nigerians, My name is Wisdom Macaulay I am the elder brother of Annie Macaulay Idibia. I'm crying out for help now, at this point my life is being threatened. I have been working with my sister for some time but she will never pay me my dues, she will rather pay me 20k or 30k, turned me to her slave and at the end of the day when she is angry she can decide to end it.

Some weeks back her husband sent me some money that I have been begging him for years, the money was not so much but I used it to settle my home, i have a wife.. Imo State I am sorry for not coming to do the right thing by not paying your daughter's dowry it's not because I don't want to but I was manipulated for so many years.

Annie takes hard drugs, she is a drug addict she takes it everyday. she is so violent. she quarrels and fights everybody she has no peace with anybody. I defended her because I love her but I realized that she doesn't have any love or good intentions for me.

I was not around for two weeks, I had my own issues to sort out , when I came back I begged my sister that we should continue with the work ,she refused she took away the job. I have been begging her for many years for a car to do Uber, at least help myself provide for my family, my wife and three children, my sister has not responded. I came back to beg her to allow me continue with the manager job that she offered me but at the end of the day she turned me to her errand boy and slave. Annie is evil ,she doesn't want me to stand on my own.

This afternoon after she sent me out of her house, I learnt she went on social media to say I beat her. Nigerians if I beat Annie in Tuface's house will I be able to sleep in Richmond estate Elegushi for one night? I was there for six days begging my sister for an opportunity work, to feed my children to stand on my own but she won't give me a chance. Any slight opportunity she will call my wife and insult her. She's violent, she fights everybody, every night she is on drugs even as she hears this now she knows i am saying the truth that she orders for cracks.

She introduced me to it, I was never like this if you look at my previous pictures this was not not how I looked .this is not who I am. At the end of the day she took away the only opportunity I had to feed my family just to be able to stand on my own.

This morning I have been begging Annie for the least car in her compound to work for Uber, then at the end of the day I'll drop it back but she refused , she got me frustrated when she said as I no longer work for her she won't help me because I was gone for one week and I kept on calling her.

The moment she realized that her husband gave me small money ,she blocked every means to communicate with him and set me up to lose the only means where I feed my family from.

Nigerians please I am begging I just want to be able to stand on my own. When she sent me out of her house this afternoon I took the car I wanted to use as Uber so I could return it but she sent her driver and some boys with knives after me they were hitting the car so I parked the car and ran away for my dear life.

She sent Police to tow the car to Ogombo Police Station.

As I'm talking to you now she has sent trace everywhere, my life is at risk, my wife and children are at risk also. I want everyone to know that if anything happens to me it's not far from Annie. I need help I can't continue like this ,I don't know what she will do next. She is on drugs, Annie is so violent, ill-tempered, she is so angry she fights everybody to her in-laws even her mom cannot talk to her. She insults my wife Doris because at the end the day she gives me 20k to eat. I only asked for an opportunity to do something for myself. The same car she sent people who almost killed me this afternoon she towed it to the Police Station. Nigerians please I need help."

113 comments:

1. May we not have siblings like this Baayi.
    Tufiakwa.

1. As in ehnnn, the entitlement is beyond irritating.
      You've never paid rent, never paid school fees, never paid hospital Bill's for over 9 years.
      Just living and sponging off your sister while prorecreating like a rabbit.
      3 CHILDREN, 9 YEARS!!!!

The person way marry this kind person, I hail you. Sebi na Mrs una wan all answer abi?

Na wa to the wa.

2. A friend of mine dated Wisdom way back. She dumped him because he lacked ambition. I used to think she was being picky but now I see she dodged a huge bullet..see entitlement. A grown man, older brother at that talking like this . Tufia

3. I know one dimkpa like him an addict with wife and children he has never agreed to work , all his bills taking care of by his family ,feeding, school fees, clothes ,house everything but he will still insult and cause problem for his family ,always scheming to to scam them and what not all to indulge in the drugs ..some families are going through a lot

2. My heart is broken for Annie. How will ur own family want to destroy you? How?

1. A man's enemies will be the members of his own household
      Matt 10:36

2. God forbid this kind of family.

3. When I see this level of entitlement, I blame both parties.
      Many of us today keep carrying siblings we know aren’t ready to stand in their own.

Annie and 2face need to set certain boundaries. If you have helped them set two businesses that failed, then you need to check that person.

Some even force their siblings into marriage so the next person can continue with the burden.

Right now the only help he needs is rehab not money

3. Kai....this is disgusting. Why do people resort to disgrace themselves and their families on the internet? The internet that never forgets.
    I don’t understand how a grown up man would come out publicly to accuse his little sister of introducing him to drugs. Why are you her big brother?
    This guy is very irresponsible. See him whining and with so much entitlement.
    Men who know themselves and what life entails work, they work and earn their own money.
    From Annie’s posts, it’s clear he is a lazy man. This one now go say e be MAN...smh.

1. Same with that Bvs brother. They will not stop giving birth but expect their simblings to help cater to their wife and kids. When their simblings say enough is enough they turn them to an enemy. This one is exactly like that Bvs brother.

4. goan look for work with your stanky entitlement mentality.

1. See if u know what it is not to have entitled siblings that blame you for their own irresponsible breeding and birthing of children you dont know how lucky you are. My mom's younger brother is something else. Only him, baby daddy to 3 different women, no self control, no accountability n my grandma coddles and babies him. A man of over 50! When u refuse to spoon feed them, wahala n insults follow. Gaslighting n emotional blackmail n manipulation follows. My grandma will nw start crying that my mom is not taking care of her siblings igh Not a fan of Annie but I side her on this one.

2. That’s because they continue to carry him along, every child needs tough love.
      My mother in law kept carrying her brother, he refused to work for a day, when she died his wife left him and he finally got a job.

5. This is one very sick, entitled brother! Money that you didn't work for is "small money". Imagine the rubbish!

6. Annie is going through alotπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

1. Like she can't even catch a break.

2. Like I genuinely feel sorry for her. Philandering husband balance for side, entitled druggie siblings on the other side, inlaws who make it obvious they don't like her siddon for table, baby mamas of husband yakata for yonder. Only one pesin, open eye korokoro, use im own hand select this. Hmmmm. Is well.

3. Her eyes Don truly see shege.

4. Infact, Annie how do you survive all these mentioned by Anon 9:48, with two daughters too. Oh God, just one person??? how do you breath!!! May God show you grace and mercy. Drugs are common with musicians and their close parleys but try and get help Annie for your daughters' sake

7. Entitlement mentality, this is so annoying

8. Oga go and work abeg. He even gave you money, if Annie wasn't married to Tuface won't you have survived. I don't like your type Abeg. Las las blood is no longer thick, you should be defending your sis outside even though both of you have issues. Go and hustle, if she enters depression or commits suicide una go rest, make una leave this woman alone na, now I feel pity for her

1. No the part that got me was when he said 'Innocent gave him money not that it was much'.

That was when I knew that this one is one entitled homo sapien.

Money that you did not work for, you are whining there entitled. Gosh, how disgusting. And it's even the elder brother,should be in his 40s, not even the baby of the family that I will even understand this disgusting childish attitude.

That place in the picture even looks like police station.

Omo, people are going through A LOT with disgusting, evil, family members.

2. He even said the money is small, smh! So irresponsible

9. I knew he was lying when I saw the video. Desperate human!

10. I can't believe a full grown man is bold enough to make a video and blame his YOUNGER sister for misleading him in life. Bro, you should be the one mentoring ur younger sister from childhood. Now, you depend on her for money. It is well with you, bro

11. When your name is wisdom and you are foolish.Who needs enemies with families like this.No shame at all,feeling entitled towards your kid sis.

Una be the real fuji house of commotion.That 2baba younger brother will soon put mouth.They strike when they see you winning.

1. 8:55 🀣🀣🀣 Then after the younger brother put mouth, Pero will crawl out do tik tock video with plenty hashtag #bosslife #coollife #wifematerialopor #jagajagaisyourlife.

Then one random OAP will chook mouth, while Daddy Freeze is hurriedly setting his ring light, then that divorced lady in UK will drop her own etc etc etc.

We know the drill,na all of una suppose dey NETFLIX.

2. 9:24
      See me laughing so hard🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Anon 9.24. You are so on point. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Leave Pero out of this. You people will always want to box somebody to a corner bug forget your own stinking lifestyle.

5. Anon 9:24 u be cray🀣🀣🀣

6. 🀣🀣🀣

7. 9:24 this made me laugh. So accurate

12. Toor, Annie don reach to have gate "Annie's gate"

13. Dysfunctional family, I don't want to lay the blame at their parent's feet but I'm really tempted to because why all these from their children?
    It is obvious this wisdom has been a parasite from day one, if your sister chooses not to give you 1 kobo from her money, won't you go out there and search for other jobs? Does Annie hold the key to your brain? Jobless man got married, kept procreating and still kept begging for 10 10 kobo from sister.
    Did Annie force the crack into your nose /mouth the first time? I guess No is the answer.
    Getat you weak boy jare.

1. reminds me of that BV who wrote some time back. She pays her elder brother's children school and takes care of his wife too but brother is still not satisfied and wants much more. The similarities are just too much. Leeches everywhere!

2. Why would a woman even marry a leech knowing fully well he is a leech?

3. Abi Anie was the bv? This life ehnnnn........ The least this elder brother could do is be grateful.

4. I wish I could get a hawk or eagle to perk his dumb head till he receives sense, lousy degenerate, thief.

14. What is this guys issue with Annie?? Always calling her out unnecessarily! E get weytin she promise you wey she never redeem??hian.

1. That is his way of manipulating her, his form of blackmail. Too bad.

15. Why do I believe Annie on this!hmmmm

16. This is dirty! Only God knows the truth but I somehow believe Annie. Some family member get their own for body abeg. Until you cut your ears and hands for them, they won't be satisfied.

Na wa!

17. Which celebrity in Nigeria does not take drugs?..
    None!!!...
    Eniola sef,is heavily on drugs for weight loss!..
    Why come out to disgrace your sister like this?..
    Mehn,I will never forgive him if am Annie..
    Forget blood..blood gbakwaa oku!..

1. I support you today. I will forgive and keep at arms length

2. so na drugs dey dry up eniola badmus? na wa
      these celebrities can lie sha

3. you want to say you haven't heard of the term gastric bypass or bariatric surgery?? you ehn

18. Household enemies, just want to show face and taint whatever success she’s getting from that reality show. Guy, all you said boils down to ‘entitlement’. When you got a wife and kids, you didn’t know it’s your responsibility to stand on your own, with or without your sister’s help? And you are her ‘elder’ brother? With blood-sucking responsibilities like yourself (and I am sure you aren’t the only one) any surprise she is ready to die there?

1. Wisdom has broken the family table, if I am Annie, I don't know where forgiveness go come from now.

2. The guy Wisdom, wisdom dey far far from you. You are tainting the well that you drink from abi? Yet you still want to drink from the same well you are trying to poison. How will it be well with you? The least you can do is support Annie. I know she will still help you, but you no try at all.

19. This is family matter. The problem I am having with some people is bringing sensitive family issue like this to the entire world to see.

For God's sake can't they have sense?

20. If your sis isn't rich ,will you not live your life? To even think you're the oldest,smh. I have rich elder sis, and I've never feel entitled to her money,I do the calling,and only to check on her, and I've never begged her for money for years, and she didnt give me,my joy is she's OK,and I always pray for her, never feel entitled to anyone's money ,atimes my mum will ask me to call her for money when I don't have,but no,I will rather source from another,I'm a married woman,I see it as an insult to my hubby if I fo

1. Nothing wrong with asking ur siblings for money tho

2. Yeah nothing wrong as long as you are not a leech or a parasite and can actually utilize the money judiciously.
      Nobody is plucking money from a tree. If e easy goan make the money too.

3. Wait your sister has never given you money? Let me not talk before they will call me entitled.. I work everyday to give my family a soft life, I can’t imagine having enough and not supporting them..

4. Anon 9:02
      I like and respect your mindset. But please, if life gets hard, go to your sister okay? There's nothing wrong in asking for help as long as you dont take it for granted or feel entitled. Dont allow life suffocate you because of pride or fear. Ask her for help when you need it; we all need support sometimes and it's okay

21. Wahala no too much for this people's family like this?

22. No body should come here and shout entitlement mentality.i don't know why I would be rich and my siblings will be suffering and I wouldn't want to help that's witchcraft. Annie too many people can't be wrong at the same time, change your ways.To think I began loving you after watching the reality show and now the love has gone down to zero again.

1. Annie should pay bride price for his wife ba? You are like him

2. Did you see where she said she helps with rent, school fees, car for the brother? Even where the brother said he gets 20 to 30k from her? Did you see where the guy basically said he ‘stole’ a car from their house (because no matter the presentation that’s what he did)? Did you notice this guy could not allude to one thing he does ON HIS OWN, something that is not tied to Annie?
      I hope you know Annie is NOT rich? All these demands are on who finally? That’s right, her husband. That’s why he admitted some money was sent to him from Tuface himself. Do you know how many people have demands on Tuface, not to mention his children and their mothers? If you are a responsible wife, you will try to protect your husband’s finances. Yes, he is entitled.

3. You are still poor and entitled obviously so calm down. Don't explain a journey you have not taken

4. Family is over rated. This life na per head per head o, know this and live long. Oyibo don get the memo since.

5. Maybe read her own response first or you’d rather believe the overly entitled brother. Just say you’ve never liked her and go abeg

6. 9:04 parasite spotted. When you are rich, and have money to give, you will understand.
      For now, since you are the one with the outstretched hands, you will not understand.

7. The Original ShugarGirl31 March 2022 at 10:51

Entitled people will forever remain poor.

They do not lift a finger but want to command the hardworking people on how to lavish their hard earned wealth on their fantasies.

You can't be wealthy like the others unless you work like them.

8. Is Annie working for him? If e easy to make money, make e go outside go find money.
      He is an ENTITLED BRAT.

9. love went down to zero, how will that put money in her pocket? get out abeg

23. Dear Annie if you post receipt like you threatened it will help us judge better.If you have given this guy monies running into millions and have done all you said you have done for his family, honestly then its the entitlement for me. Post receipt Shikena

1. She doesn't need to post a single receipt, it is very obvious from the guy's rants that he is a no gooder.

2. evil hater like you...post receipt for what? u will be the first person to come here and make noise....

3. post receipt for what ?? believe what you want its your business

24. He just set himself up to be killed, someone might kill him now to get Annie,since this mumu already said 8f he dies na Annie kill am,someone else might do it just to frame Annie

25. This woman cannot catch a break! Everywhere! Even her own brothers! This woman done suffer

1. As in ee! I feel for her, I cant imagine what she will be going through now 😒

26. I believe Annie. This wisdom should have looked for another means to survive and feed his family. What manner of brother is this?

Your sister is not good enough to you, forget her and make your own money.

Ps:go and pay Imo State People the baby mama dowry. It won't be funny if anything happens to her under your roof. Ire ooo

1. That Imo part was so funny. Bros do and go and make an honest woman out of the the lady you put in ya house. You owe the whole of Imo and you know it, shay she don born for you. πŸ€‘

27. Most families have this one brother..

28. "Some weeks back, her husband sent me some money,that I have been begging him for years, the money was not much but I used it to settle my home". His self entitlement is irritating.

1. This one off me...
      Which one is 'I used it to settle my home?'
      According to Annie:
      Rent he has never paid.
      School fees he has never paid.
      Hospital Bills he has never paid.
      Dowry for the woman he has 3 children with for over 9 years, he has not yet paid.
      So wetin e go settle, na debt e go settle?
      And what does he want Nigerians to do? To buy him a car???? Mehnnnn.
      Anyways I dont blame him, sebi Annie was saying 2Face transferred 70 million to her? So uncle here wants his share.

2. Abi ooo Annie too dey run mouth in a bid to do pepper dem.......

3. yes Annie keep showing us transferes and other pepper den stuff it will increase the demand of parasites

29. I believe Annie, it's just so sad that your loved one will try to do you dirty.

Very entitled guy that wants to live off his sisters spot light. May God help him

30. I don't like what her brother said, that's entitlement πŸ™„,Bros go and find work abeg, But you see Annie, she needs to check herself, every time Annie say, Annie no say, from your in-laws to your siblings, She also needs to change, both Annie and her family are toxic, I don't envy tuface right now. My opinion

31. I fear for Annie's mental health. Why now when the world is watching her. Her own big brother that's suppose to protect her is there acting like a cry baby.

1. Be ye not afraid. She is accused of being a junkie, she'll find solace in drugs

32. See a drug addict with entitlement mentality.

33. Wisdom,go outside and do what other men are doing to make money.You sound so entitled.What if you had no sis like Annie?Stop 'lazying' about,go and hustle.
    Annie,please help him start up something for the last time so he can hustle for himself.He may be feeling emasculated if the money keeps coming directly from you,men and ego.

34. But he didn’t lie that Annie is a crack head tho.

1. Being Tuface wife alone can turn her to crack head, she needs to be high to be able to cope with Tuface wandering drilling tool

2. So all women with husband with wandering dick will be crack heads then smh

3. And so? No one can force or cajole me into doing drugs at this my age. He should take responsibility for his sloppy life.

35. This family is messed up!! I don't know what inspired this guy to post something he will regret for the rest of his life

36. Hmmm. Nawao. may God restore what ever it is that's lost

37. Annie the question is: did you introduce him to hard drugs? Cos hard drugs can make one useless. It can make one sell properties.

All the money she gives him, he uses it to purchase hard drugs and I feel he is trying to tell us that he has a right to be entitled because Annie destroyed his life by introducing him to hard drugs ( Let's not forget that it is hard, extremely difficult to drop a bad habit).

If Annie truly loves her brother as she claims, instead of sending him money always like she does which enables his habit, she would have simply sent him to a rehab.

I have another question: is Wisdom's wife paralyzed? She no dey work? How come Annie pays hospital bills and school bus bills?
    She shouldn't complain if Annie insults her o.

1. But u can't force someone into rehab. It is someone who wants to be better that agrees to go for rehabilitation. Who knows if she has tried but he refused?

38. This one is crazy. Tueh!! What's this called again.. a brother??

39. I knew when she made that 50 mil announcement something was gonna happen. This why you can never let ppl know what you have. Yes, it burns him to the core that she got all that and he getting a measly 20 or 30k. But what they have is their own. You didn't help them work for it, so why feel they should share it with you. Her husband sent you money and you settled your home, and still you took the route of public humiliation because you are unsatisfied.

This is a sad reflection of the state of their family. I am not sure how they were raised, but something is fundamentally wrong at the core with Annie and her ppl. Their issues are deeper than money.

1. Nkan mbe. I hope I spelt it right. Strange things truly abound.

But lets not derail the trend of the discussion.

40. If y'all choose to be objective on this, you'll see how much Annie has ruined this guy's life.
    She enabled him and made him depend on her all in the name of 'help. Now her toxic help has come to bite her. She should deal with it.
    I wonder why she failed to address the drug addiction part. Lol

1. Exactly what I said
      Set boundaries
      A lot of people have irresponsible siblings cus they enable them a whole lot
      You may think it’s just one person that has the issue but it goes both ways
      One is an enabler (almighty personality) the other a lazy human who is a parasite.
      It’s both ways

41. Something is really wrong with this family.. their mother need to go and find out..

1. Is he not ashamed to open his mouth and tell the world that his YOUNGER sister introduced him to drugs?

He is an "efulefu" of an elder brother. Brother wey mumu. Mtcheeewwww.....

42. Something is really wrong with this family.. their mother need to go and find out..

1. Which their mother? original druggie herself from when she had a canteen beside The Shack at Kuramo beach.Don't find the story of how she was driven from her matrimonial home,you will cry blood.
      All of them from both families should match to a rehab except Tuface mum.
      Wisdom wife may not get rehabilitation,her case is beyond doctors,waywardness na her first calling.
      The Deplorables is a season film they should all act.

43. Wisdom go and pay the bride price of your IMO State's wife o. That his wife sef, she no get common sense at all. Just because Annie married Tubaba you decided to open legs and started breeding for her elder brother. #Shame OnTheWife.

Annie, if you can set him up, tell him to bring a biz proposal, set it for him, document and announce it for the public to patronise him. Right thinking Nigerians can estimate it and tell you "you have done well". Tell him to keep his mouth away from you and your family, if he squanders it, his business.

The truth is - Annie you have tried. I understand this kinda bro, they want to eat the food u eat, bath with the same water u use to bath, lie on the type of your bed, drive your cars, bash it, and nothing mega.

Because my sister married a star, I don't need to work attitude started. Why not use her platform and create name for yourself Wisdom just like AY's brother - Yomi.

May God help you Annie.

1. Why should she set him up, did she give birth to him.
      Annie please just focus on your family.

2. we have given my elder brother given capital 3 times to set up business but we still pay fees ,hospital, clothes ,transport even food ..you dont know what a lazy addict can do

44. I feel for Annie, This wisdom guy should carry his English go look for job. Me am not cut for any entitled human being around whoever you like make you be if you want to start dictating how i spend the money I work for on you omo I will so cut you off from my life. Yes we might not all be rich but at least be on the average side. You can imagine his wife not working Ehen instead of her to be doing PA job for her sis in-law she dey there dey enable her crack head baby daddy. nonsense

45. Chai...your name is Wisdom but wisdom is far from you. How can your public shame your sister like this..washing dirty and smelling droose outside..shame. If Annie do reverse now and credit your account you'll come here and start apologising abi.

46. Boy u need help, u no get hand abi na leg, when she dey give u money initially, why u no use an better your life? U could have set up something for yourself abi the word begger na because of u e dey dictionary. Abeg I hate nonsense. Go bank go collect all her money because she be your sister.

47. Oga Wisdom, wisdom is obviously far from you. Did anyone tie your hands to stop you from working? entitled agbaya