Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Luchy Donald Reveals Her Boyfriend Gifted Her N10m Because She Was Stressed

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Actress Luchy Donald Reveals Her Boyfriend Gifted Her N10m Because She Was Stressed

Hmmmm!!!..... Nierias social media space is o interesting!!

71 comments:

1. I didnt know this girl was this foolish

1. Ubers we go again with this people that we never learn. And tomorrow when there is an issue with the so called Boyfriend, she shouldn’t be asking for no stupid privacy since she made the gift public. Period!

2. Is it that some people are born without brains or did they loose it at some point in their life? Probably brain failure or something

3. No mind her...
      She wan pepper 'em. She knows what she's doing but she should tone it down.

2. Destiny Etiko is typing .......

Maybe it's from uncle Jack rich

3. me too my boyfriend gave me. but my own is $10,000,000. I wanted to say it last week but bvs won't believe so I say let me say it now that everybody is saying their own. thanks and God bless.

1. WOW! Lucky girl.

May my own generous boyfriend locate me. Isehhhhhhhhh!!!😎

2. Why not be a blessing to others, selfish girls

3. 😂

Good thing you went anon before ndi uchu drag you.

4. Broke guys won't like this Post o!! They would be like, "why not be a blessing to other", 😁 "why not go and make your own money",😏
      "What happened to your own hands",😜 Shay na only man dey give woman money, why can't women give Man?🙄

Ndi uchu!! Watch them turn this post to wailling Post.

Not every topic is for ndi aguu.😎🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

5. 🤔hmmm if you convert that to naira it simply means your boyfriend gave you about 5billion naira. Please check how many zeros you put there o, am just saying

6. The Original ShugarGirl19 March 2022 at 13:26

😂😁😁

7. Sarcasm people. Sarcasm!

8. How u people missed the sarcasm beats me oh

9. Are people just deliberately daft or what? How can anybody miss the sarcasm here?

4. Be specific that it's sugar daddy (that's if the gift is not audio) so that young girls won't change it for their hustling boyfriend.

Good you didn't tag it grace because male actors have made it clear to us.

Etiko pro max.

5. Me: yinmu🚶🏼🚶🏼🚶🏼. Nobody can oppress me on social media o.

6. Justice for luchi

7. Wonderful. 2face gave Annie 50million,so...

8. Ha, Ijeoma wey your boyfriend oh?

1. Ijeoma don't worry Ezege is capable. Just shake bumbum for him and he'll empty his akant for ya😃

2. Anon 12:24,Can they empty what is already empty? 🤷🏾‍♀️

9. Akuko!!! Boyfriend or Person husband???

Stop deceiving the Gullible biko.

Enjoy your ten million codedly.

10. Must you let us know ? Do we know the boyfriend in question? Do you need us to help you thank him? Oya, boyfriend, thank you ooooooooo.

11. This one that is local and looks like a midget on ground. Very proud and arrogant thing. With her dead old Mercedes. Luchy you no reach destiny, quit with the audio gift.

1. Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Anon abeg no break my ribs this morning ooo

2. 😅😅😅😅

3. Anonymous 10:58 that was too harsh abeg. It's not even funny at all. Everyone here knows that Luchy doesn't look like a midget, because she posted this doesn't mean she's in competition with destiny. Please grow up cos I find this your comment disgusting. 🤮🤮

4. Some love average height they are so flexible on bed.

5. Supernova, goodoma! If you find the comment disgusting why not skip? Madam holy nweje so 🥱🥱

6. Shooter restoo new week new trouble. Trouble komoko rest In Jesus name.

7. 🤣🤣🤣🤣@ Anon 14:17. She is the real definition of new week , new trouble.

8. Luchy walks like an old woman.

9. Shooshoo, don't like K come for you again o. Power u nor get

10. @anon 10:58, it's okay to condemn what she posted, but to go all out in shaming her appearance is a no-no, abeg. Not nice at all, not nice.

12. El oh El,,
    Danny te amo,..world's 'bestest'!

1. Where have you been? Missed your "El oh el"

2. Thank you Luchy 10m for bringing out our shantelle out o.😄😄
      Good to see you on this street omalicha ❤️

3. El oh El..missed you more Lora.
      Osundi..love you baiby.

4. Check your akant Shan..

I just sent you some millions for sleeping last night and waking up today 🙂🙂

😘😘

5. My best girl ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

6. Look who's out here!!!!
      Good to know you're okay .

7. Omg omg omg! Man like danny,i'm addicted to your millions zaddy!
      Greetings! Justy international.
      Ever amazing choco noir.
      My favorite gyalie,love how you love me haney.

8. Dante dey send moni?

Den Naija get hope.

13. congrats if na true o😊😊😊😊
    cause Tonto Dikeh has opened my eyes to the lies of Nollywood

14. Destiny welcome.

15. Borrowed just for the alerts; that's what Tonto calls it!

16. Hope kidnappers won't come and stress your loud mouth!

17. Na the old papa wen Jackie Appia connect her to give her. She don dey upgrade

18. Thank you Tonto dike ooooooh, we are still thanking you.

My people, don't fall for this, don't allow yourselves to be pressured,it is all 'borrowed poses'

19. So what of me my boyfriend just gave 50million to, just to get juice , becos he said I should take fresh juice , how would I post it now .. abi which kind problem is this

20. Audio money.

21. Mehn it just means that many of you here haven’t dated a generous man, I don’t doubt you luchy, because I have one as a partner and he spoils silly, gives me everything I want. Enjoy boo, generous partners are the best, the joy ehn

1. Do you mean A generous married sugar daddy

22. Not sure why but this girl remains very local to me no matter how polished she tries to be since she landed a rich man sponsor. She has just given blogs the authority to dig up the boyfriend, later she will start complaining about broken relationship. They always want to show off and "pepper" their fellow actresses/competitors. I'm yet to see anything tangible that these yeyebrities do with all the money men give them besides buying a house, expensive car, furnishing house, travelling around the world and buying expensive clothes, hair and bags. At least this one told us it's from a man not to deceive our gullible youth that it's from hard work and/or grace.