Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's 1st Wife Accuses Mercy Of Husband Snatching And Says This Is The Beginning Of The End

Saturday, March 05, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's New Husband's 1st Wife Accuses Mercy Of Husband Snatching And Says This Is The Beginning Of The End

Oluwafunso, first wife of actress Mercy Aigbe's new husband (Kazim Adeoti) has reacted to their Interview and says Mercy started sleeping with her husband when Mercy's son was 5 months old ( He is 11 years now)

103 comments:

1. So Mr "bagrand" was right after all. May God not make me make the mistake of marrying a useless man! For God sake! How can you be sleeping with another man when your child is just 5months? Ain't you suppose to heal or something? May God keep shameless friends far from us all amen.

1. Amen oooo!!! And she will still cheat on this one that is if she hasn't started already set!!
      Imagine sleeping with another man with a 5 months old baby??
      Tuehh tuehh tuehh.. shame on you woman!!!

2. Honestly Mr Gentry saw shege in her hands. I remember the news of him beating her because she’s sleeping with a producer or so. They even claimed Stella lied. Many years later, here we are!Truth can never be buried.

3. Some people won’t let their husbands touch them yet , talk more of concubine 😂 Serial wife Oran

4. He sure saw hell in that their marriage.

Truth can NEVER be buried!

5. I PUT IT TO YOU ALL THAT THAT CHILD IS MR ADEOTI’S SON… Mercy has comfortable kept going back to sleep with the man continuously because even the man knows that child is his.
      But after ruining the man’s marriage and home over many years she then felt it was safe to kukuma marry him. Like she’s got nothing to loose… read between the lines, that’s why she called the man THE OWNER.
      Mr gentry I now feel sorry for you because if a clear DNA test is done you will be shocked. However you are the only father that poor boy with a useless whiting mother has known, so don’t worry too much

6. False prophet ®5 March 2022 at 12:35

I see hes been vindicated, I'm still not an advocate for domestic violence but having a pain in the ass & spear in the core of your heart as Mercy for a wife will certainly bring out the demon in you, even if ure a nerd without Nwoko lol.

7. But it's not her fault that she is beautiful! Men just find her irresistible. They will always flock around her.

8. Anon 13.55, have some sense please, it's not that hard.

9. If everything went well, you can resume sex 6 weeks after birth.
      But Mercy sef, why? As pretty as she is, can't she get a husband of her own? Because if I recall right, Gentry was also married

1. The pictures speak volume.

See how happy the man looks with wife no. 2.

It's not easy to keep the fire burning in marriage o. One has to be intentional about making their marriage happy.

2. Now u guys now believe Gentry saw hell after u insulted his ancestors then just because you have to take side with a woman.
      The same way u blindly supported a tonto dike that's got a shaking head and ever since her divorce from Churchill its been one scandal or the other while Churchill and his new wife are enjoying their bliss

3. Broom used in beating the senior wife is at the top hill kept for the new and junior wife.Time will tell.

This kazim is using mercy for his political career. Mercy too wants to chop politics money.Both have agendas.

1. Forget that broom nonsense.
      Mercy is an OG.
      It's the man that the broom will sweep.

2. So of all the politicians in Nigeria it's her friend's husband that entered her eyes???
      It's her friend's marriage she decided to ruin??
      Screaming the OWNER up and down?

3. Toh! I wish this woman peace and healing

As for the owner and ownee no comments

4. Lol...I believe her jare but what's my own.
    Even her innocent daughter have not been posting,maybe to avoid trolls.
    They will be fine,all of them.

1. Even the Mercys mother cant caution her cos she herself its someones horseband she snatched.
      All these women shld fear God o. They dont even fear someone harming them with jazz,atleast pity ur kids who may be affected too......you dont try some married women o,they will fight you spiritually with everythn if you dare try their homes.
      This kazims wife is really hurting;the fact she brought Mercy into her home as a friend is a REAL BETRAYAL.

2. I'm telling you. Its her kids I'm feeling for. Look all the embarrasment their mom is bringing there way😥.
      Mercy will get her full measures in ways that will shock her,trust God!

5. Well said, Madame.

6. Hmmm.....mercy and the kazim fit each other

7. Shebi Hajia Minah (I wonder what name she'ld change to if she marries an Ogun worshipper tomorrow) would have quietly married her husband but she had to pepper them. Now, look whose dirty lining is outside? No peace for the wicked.

1. Mercy is a shameless agbaya. 40 something years old mama is behaving like a teenager that just fell in love!!!
      The OWNER ko. She goat.
      Wonder what she will teach her daughter!!

2. You dey mind her
      sha wan do pepper dem, now pepper don den enter her eyes small small

3. She go change her name to sango/ifalola😂😂😂.
      Shameless cargo.

4. Change as you go. Another name inspirarion will spring up

5. She will move to maybe K1 and there she will meet fire

8. Mercy is a typical "atenu" always wanting what others have, such a disgrace for a mother Tueh!!

1. And the man is a what?🙄
      When will women have sense and know who to channel the dragging to?

2. It runs in her family ooo!!!
      Her mama snatched someone's husband ooo,
      She's equally snatched!;
      I'm very sure her daughter will follow their footsteps,
      A snake begets a snake!!!

9. Well I’m glad she left the union for the sake of her sanity.

People that said this agama lizard is cute should watch his video. He talks and smiles like a fool.In my place we call his type okpo.

10. Hoelosho in Dante voice, mercy have mercy on yourself.
    Your son was 5 months when you started sleeping with this man, is it true ??????

11. Ehen people of SDK, is Mercy allowed to post the first wife's kids on their birthdays since she is their father's wife?

1. Don't.mind them.. I'm sure if Stella asks now they will all start singing another tune.. I was shocked at people supporting Churchill's new wife when she made a whole post on IG, calling Tonto dike's child son. So happy Tonto ignored unlike her.

2. Supporters club come and Answer. Can Mercy post Adeoti's kids on their Birthday and Call them Son/daugher? As shes their step mother as you all claimed while supporting Rosie. Nonsense.

3. Don't mind the hypocrites, they won't come and answer.
      If it's pertains to Tonto people can do anyhow, after all she is already the monster.

4. For people who grew up in dysfunction, it is normal to just insert yourself into a family dynamic because Daddy's genitals dragged you in. They'll see nothing wrong with such hypocrisy. The man has other children with a woman who doesn't even have an Instagram account. How many birthdays has she posted to celebrate those children? People just deceive themselves.

12. And then when Mr Gentry accused his wife of her whoring ways, some of us bashed him so bad. Who go fit even stay with a woman like mercy?
    Her ex husband has been vindicated, he and his new wife must be laughing right now. Smh.
    This is really painful. Any friend of mine does this to me, I will pray a dangerous prayer for her.
    Shame on you mercy, this sham will only end in a huge disgrace for you.

1. Her ex husband isn’t vindicated anything, he was no better than her. Both were whoring around on each other so a perfect match IMO

SnarKer

2. Birds of a feather those two people

3. Sneaker, bring your proof na, na who shit outside be dirty person, right now we don catch Mercy, and her poo stinks so bad.... let's focus on that

13. If your husband is wealthy,please avoid bringing any Nigerian artists to your home both male or female!..
    Even the married ones,na dem dey fuck pass sef..
    Your friendships should end outside!..
    Those that are not fucking your husband are pimping them to their female friends and colleagues more especially the guys!...
    This street is rugged ooo..

1. No lies detected,💯% gbamsolutely .

2. I dont see Lilian Esoro and Tana Adelana so close to E-Money wife again. I hope that lady will learn. Stick to only K-cee wife that is your co-wife as bestie. The rest do your friendship outside.

3. I started learning lessons like these since secondary school when friends of mine who enjoyed favors from me went behind my back because of 'boys'. Secondary school o! University nko? I saw same attitudes. As an adult, we see it all the time. Na person wey dey keep friend I dey pity. As long as your man is a 'catch', u better be smart! Forget all these bestie shit, the heart of man is desperately wicked & they tend to attack the softhearted, gentle people because they are not scared of them.

So if u know u are especially gentle, better protect yourself & all you hold dear. Like Queen said, "the street is rugged". People with genuinely good hearts no reach 11.

That being said, YOU CANNOT BUILD ANYTHING SOLID ON A FOUNDATION OF SOMEONE'S PAIN.

14. Mercy enjoy your new man,na here we go read the breakup!

15. I just know that Mercy was not innocent. More dirty linen will be uncovered soon. Yeyebrities.

16. Is it now a crime to allow your friend to come close to your family? I won't blame women who don't want such. See nonsense na!

Mercy, money is not everything. Why get yourself involved in this kind of controversy? Good men don finish for igboro ni? Oshi ni mo ka gbo gbo eleyi si! 🙄

1. Some friends are very shameless. That was how I introduced my friend to my boyfriend, to help her and because she saw he was loaded, she started chatting him up behind my back. Even went as far as saying nasty things about me.

2. @Cynthia ,it doesn't apply to all men. You can bring your friends close to your husband if he is broke. But if the man is rich ,biko keep your friends away from him.

3. Anon 12:00, are you me?

4. Adaze learnt and sent carolyn packing fast!

17. All i have to say is that we should be careful of those we call friends and those we bring close to our family,

It is well with you ma.

18. Anything this woman does or says i don't blame her at all. Instead of the Mercy and the man to quietly face their lives mba, its to be doing photoshoot and granting interview up and down. Yeye couple

19. This Mercy go sabi knack and treat man right o.
    So she's been kpanshing the man for ages and he still cannot let go.
    Premium side chic turned wife

1. She sabi all these yet she's on husband number 3! Shebi as she has turned wife side chic position is now vacant. We dey watch.

2. My dear kayamata at work ooo...if u know u know

3. @ anon , aside gbenshing well , she is also very beautiful. Men can't resist her.

4. 14.03 rest abeg! Resist ko, resistance ni.

5. Hahahahahahah! with all the bashing, Mercy will put that guy in a bottle to avoid story that tickles the bumbum! Hhahahahahahaah

20. Totoh advocate5 March 2022 at 11:00

1st wife, you snooze you lose.
    What did you do all those years she was a problem to your marriage?
    Something wey you for hire babes gather am beat. You were patiently waiting for her to leave your husband.
    Shebi e don clear for your eyes now?
    E pele o

1. False prophet ®5 March 2022 at 12:42

I see you embrace violence with open arms, when the victim dies of her inflicted injuries then it'd be traced back to you.... and land you next to Chidinma.

2. The violent taketh it by force

3. Na kiri-kiri go take you Las las

4. Hahahahahahah! pls say no to " Violence! it's not worth it!

21. This is why I don't sympathize with some women. Why are you talking about this now tho? She's been sleeping with your husband since her baby was 5 or 6 months and you're crying wolf now because an interview came out? Where was this cry since na? If you know that losing someone who doesn't respect you is a gain, why did you let the interview get to you? Afterall, her kid is now 6years and you've known about their indiscretions for long and you kept mute. I don't know why some married women keep some types of friends or maintain some certain friendships. Some marriages are doomed because of bad friends. It's just sad. By the way, I just watched the interview Madam Mercy and her former husband Gentry granted when the news broke about her being caught in a hotel a while back..how you're still friends with such a woman is mind-blowing. Sha stop crying wolf. I tire jare😤

1. Sense is far from this your comment do u know since when this woman has been battling with mercy? Do you know since when she's stopped being mercy friend? She's only speaking out in public no mean say she's not been fighting since all these while ,and she might got the info mercy has been sleeping with her hubby late.

2. No worry. E go happen to you too

3. You may not know the back story

Walk a mile in her shoes

4. She probably found out recently that they had been at their tryst for long…I don’t believe she had this fact long ago else she won’t have invited her & Mr Gentry for the birthday she threw for him with Pasuma on the bandstand! Ladies, shine your eyes as women like merciless mercy use jazz. It’s not ordinary eye because our men in the diaspora are usually very close to their wife & kids as they are all they have nearby. Until a side chic gets in from visits or stay in Nigeria. I prefer marital life here than in Nigeria as men are calmer and more focused on their wives and kids since you do everything together…this is jazz

22. Mercyless messy the green snake under the green grass!!!!!
    Evil & shameless woman!!!
    Home wrecker!!!
    Marriage destroyer!!!
    You must reap what you sow!!!
    Your type is the reason why married women avoid female friends, whether married or single!!
    Shameless gold digger!!!
    Pussy seller!!!
    Bitch!! Hoe!! Prostitute!!!

23. Mercy e haff finally chop bone wey dey hook for neck.

24. Sleeping with the man when her son was just 5 months simply shows the man is the father of her son. Nobody should tell me otherwise.
    If you are a Muslim woman and expecting your husband not to marry a second wife, you are on your own. The only thing painful here is that mercy is rubbing it on the first wife's face and that hurts a lot. I dont know how rich she is, but if she isnt, she can use this avenue to cash out. Divorcing him means you are handing him over to mercy, well unless maybe you too want to start a new relationship.

1. Muslim women of now no dey gree o even if they were born and bred into polygamy...,see Rahama Indimi dat married IBBs son. Her father has plenty wives and she left her marriage when her husband took a new wife.
      Many modern day muslim women dont agree with polygamy.

25. I’m just wondering when she ll change her business name from MAG since the G is for gentry, it’s time to switch to MAA

26. Ladies please and please avoid Mercy aigbe and her family!!!
    They are a disaster waiting to explode!! She won't end with this one ooooo!! She's still targeting another home to break,
    It runs in her family..

27. Madam, these words are not the words of a "happy woman."
    There is no need pretending to be happy because you are not; you are actually bitter.
    No need to allow your husband and that shameless lady to drag you into the mire of social
    media. Ignore them and let God who is the creator of marriage judge them.

1. And she has a right to express her emotions

Get the full out

28. Why do I smell "medium" in this "am DONE" this woman is screaming?
    Seek Jesus people, not Satan.

1. You see that "medium" ehn? Naija women don lock 98%percent of their husbands with am. A lot be zombies because of ppl like "messy" aigbe

2. Anon 13:19

You are very correct though I don't know about that 98% lol. However, yes many naija women have 'locked' their husbands spiritually but the thing is, IT BREAKS/EXPIRES. And when it does, oh la la!! Unfortunately you won't hear that side; you'll only hear about how the man is wicked, etc.. but many women dug their own graves.
      That he is your husband does NOT give you any right to keep him spiritually bound! The consequences are dire!! Toh.

29. Tweh tweh.mercy is a very greedy woman who loves money more than anything. This was how she snatched her ex husb first wife.The ex said it then that mercy was promiscuous but no one believed him cos mercy got fans.All I know is, mercy you will reap what you sow.And this Adeoti wife took mercy like a sister, infact I heard she always assist mercy financially.it is so difficult to have friend this days, .

30. “This is the beginning of the end for you”

It’s not a curse, it’s just reality waiting to happen. Mercy has hurt too many people over the years, she also allegedly snatched her ex-husband gentry. This her new marriage will not last and it’s not me wishing her bad. That’s just the case.

SnarKer

1. Why wish her that. Wicked girl!

2. Its not wishing her bad,its simply karma. What happened to Stella damascus aboderin nzeribe Ademirokun at the end.
      They keep changing husband as beautiful as they are but never find peace in the marriage.

3. 14.08 you are clearly a snatcher with the way you have been defending this mercy all over the place, men cannot resist her yen yen yen. All of you snatchers, your downfall will not be small. Kontinu.

31. so painful, cry,heal and move on darling.

32. This is painful,may God judge this shameless people.

33. This is so messy and sad.The snatched and the snatcher should remember that it is only a matter of time.

34. This post 📫 here is very very heartbreaking 💔 😢..

May God shame the shameless.

35. What will Mr Gentry's first wife say in all this drama. Mr Gentry should apologise to her. All these stories pertaining to be centered around his son is enough to give him sleepless nights.

36. Ma'am just relaxand take care of yaself.the chicken abi na hen will come home to roost one day

37. Chai!This woman is really hurting.

38. Shameless mercy, snatching the 3rd married man as her 3rd husband, irresponsibility at peck, ukwu nnu mercy

39. The man is a grown man and took a decision. Nobody gets snatched if they don’t want to be. Nigerians are so hypocritical. Most of you girls date married men, what’s the difference? People should learn to mind their business. I hope they all find peace and I wish the first wife all the best she must be going through a lot.

40. Mr Lanre Gentry left a wife and 4 kids in Ireland to marry merciless mercy who dumped him after financially draining him, even using make up as an actor to claim DV to get him detained by her powerful “shareholders”, so we have seen this movie before

41. Mr Lanre Gentry left a wife and 4 kids in Ireland to marry merciless mercy who dumped him after financially draining him, even using make up as an actor to claim DV to get him detained by her powerful “shareholders”, so we have seen this movie before