Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nadia Buari Unveils Colleague Van Vicker As The Father Of Her 4 Daughters....

Tuesday, March 01, 2022

Actress Nadia Buari Unveils Colleague Van Vicker As The Father Of Her 4 Daughters....

WOW!!!

Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari has revealed that her colleague Van Vicker is the father of her four daughters.

She made the revelation in a video she posted on Instagram on Monday February 28,2022. In the video, she showed off Vicker as the father of her beautiful daughters.

She said..... “so, a lot of you have been asking me to reveal the identity of the father of my kids.
Today, I have a surprise for you. Yes you guessed right. I want to reveal to you the man who gave me four adorable queens.”

Responding in the video, Vicker said, “Hello Everybody! I’m feeling myself.”

Buari, who is a popular Ghanaian actress, movie producer and businesswoman, was married to a Lebanese man whose name is not known.

From Daily post.

85 comments:

1. Wow๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ
    These one choke oo๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

1. I don't think its true, she is close to Van Vickers wife

2. You guys can sha believe anything. Stop being gullible.

3. She's cruising o. I doubt she'd reveal the father of her kids in years to come.

4. Lie, big lie. This is an old video that has been on instagram since. They were both goofing around. Haven't you noticed that most Ghanian actors and actresses are quite close and look out for each other? Van Vicker, Nadia, Yvonne Nelson, Jackie Appiah, John Dumelo, etc.

2. Before or after Van's marriage? I'm shocked!!

3. She's just joking,her husband is also mixed

4. Please don't twist it later as a joke

5. Was it that her marriage ended or she decided to have a baby daddy while still married.

6. I kinda think they are goofing around..

7. For real?
    Isn't he married or something?
    Abi na cruise?

1. Maybe it's cruise lol its so hard to believe.

2. They must be joking..
      I don't believe this.
      That van vicker a married man is her kids father?
      Pure lies.

8. Replies
    1. Common gyal don't tell me you fell for this?! Her baby daddy isn't Van.

9. Is this for real? Thought he was married with kids already.

10. God eh! So she played away match even while married? Na wa o o o o!

So this is he same thing she did while dating Jim Iyk. She was dating Jim Iyk then when she got pregnant and we all thought Jim Iyk was responsible for the pregnancy. But few months after she put to bed, she stylishly posted the pix of the Lebanese man without a caption. Some said it could be the father of the kid and some still didn't believe that Jim is not the fathers.

Chai na wa o o o! And Jim Iyk really loved her then o. He didn't hide his love and affection for her.

OK, now that you went for a Lebanese why not remain there. You still cheated with Van Vicker another married man.

1. this one don write a book ontop a joke..Nadia is a happily married woman,her international passport bears her husband's full name,his Lebanese names. na wa

2. Cheiii, gushhh.
      You are too serious about life and people business.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I can't believe some people bought this story.

4. Stop Rambling....Untop two friends catching cruise.

5. Meanwhile, she confirmed she never dated Jim Iyke. That reality show too was cruise. She was in a serious relationship with the Lebanese guy while shooting the yeye reality show and had to stop when her pregnancy was beginning to show.

11. The way Laddies cheat this days ehn

12. This must be a joke. And his wife must in on it. Cos I know he has a beautiful family.

13. Shame! She is lose. Upon how pretty she is

1. Enter your reply...you are the one with shame,see your IQ that's less than 10. The word is LOOSE ๐Ÿคช

2. Shame on you for shaming her. Cos she's actually joking.

14. Is this a joke ?

15. They were just goofing around.

16. I don't understand, I thought I always see her with a younger man and Vicker is happily married? Are you sure this is not a prank?

17. E be like sey na cruise.

18. Replies
    1. Even you too believe this? Una dey fall my hand

2. I only asked a question naa, u too only knew it was cruise after reading comments, no come form Dr. Chike Obi for me abeg.

3. BB na you sabi oh

19. Na wa ooo...I thought van vicker is married and so is nadia

20. I think they're just catching cruise..nothing serious.

21. Smh. People are just too serious these days ๐Ÿ˜ช

1. Extremely serious , see the insulting and thesis being written upon a simple joke. Nadia that has been so discreet about her personal life.

2. “thesis”. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚so true

22. Of course she's just joking.

23. I believe it's a joke. She do show the father of her kids backside and sometimes his side. And the picture looks nothing like van vicker as in nothing. The guy looks more like Arab muslim

24. I think she's cruising. Van is married na. I don't believe it.

25. I believe this is cruise and nothing more

26. I can't believe some of the comments! Some are even writing thesis on what is obviously cruise?

1. Lol I watched the video 2 weeks ago. It was so clear they were goofing around

27. This isn't true. Cruising things.

28. My husband coming online to joke about being the father of another woman’s child is not one I’ll entertain.

1. That is why you are not an entertainer lol.

2. Anonymous is your husband a celebrity? Does he come to the screen to entertain us and get paid?. If actors should not joke, I wonder if it's business men that should. Everything you people will just take it to another level. Nawa ooo

29. She must be joking,is she divorced??,I don't understand the was married part.

30. Haba, they were just playing around. They are both happily married.

31. Lol!
    Pure cruise ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

32. Na cruise oh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Ryry

33. Calm down o. She's obviously joking naw

34. Some jokes can get u dragging u no bargain for.

Either u show ur husband or u let sleeping dogs lie.

35. Why would anyone joke with something as sensitive as this? Just senseless.

36. Stella, old video. Both were just cruising

37. So bvs sabi cruise like this yet y'all came for Tonto when she made a cruise post about what she told a friend. Una do o

38. Love how she's kept that bit of her life a mystery. I'm learning ๐Ÿ˜Œ
    P.S. this is obviously a lie. Van is happily married.