Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Jalade Celebrates 26 Years Of Friendship With Husband

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Actress Omotola Jalade Celebrates 26 Years Of Friendship With Husband

Nollywood's A Lister Omotola Jalade- Ekeinde shared lovely photos to celebrate 26 years of friendship with her hubby and her celebrity colleagues stormed the comment section of the post on Instagram to celebrate with her...

26 years aint no joke!!!

61 comments:

1. Cute couple. God bless their home.

I love ❤️

1. Partnership!!!
      That’s the kind of marriage I have
      Thank You Lord for my partner

May God bless the lovely couple with many more years amen

2. The busband is bustier than her. Happy anniversary to them

3. Anon 11.12 Atleast the "bust" fed 4 infants into healthy kids and adults πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Happy anniversary and congratulations to you both.God continue to keep your home...

2. Congratulations to the Ekehinde's
    They have come a long way
    May God continually bless their home.

3. I wish you both more years in love and in unity

4. Happy married life this sweet couple

5. Congratulations! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

6. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³

7. Great couple, happy marriage anniversary to them.

8. Me and my husband in a few years

9. Omotola abeg change this hairstyle...Next time use Alex hairstylist if you really want some colour to your hair

1. The color doesn't suit her

2. We told her nahhhh to the hair do na, is she going through some sort of midlife crisis?

Happy anniversary to the couple!

3. The haircut is pretty but the tint isn't working for her . She could have opted for something better.

10. Congratulations on una 26years of friendship, it is not an easy feat at all.
    Beautiful family I must say!!

11. Wow big congratulations to them o. Many more anniversaries to come

12. This is beautiful.... Congratulations!!

13. Wow, 26 years no be beans. Congratulations to them

14. Congratulations, old age have set in

1. Yes o, that's what we pray for. Very very ripe old age

15. This is beautiful. Congratulations.

16. So cute ♥️, congratulations Omosexy

17. When real white hair go come dem go begin dye am black πŸ˜„

1. Maybe white hair don even come that's why she go tint am white make e hide.

2. Nothing wrong with white hair.

3. Anyways I dye my grey hair from time to time. I just bought the dye for pubs hope it's safe.

18. Happy anniversary to you guys. I love the hair colour OmoT

19. God when when? when will you pick my call? and give me my own husband

1. Me wey the worry you since,I think you the underrate me.Dei there nah!I don mooove!

2. It would happen darling ,but while waiting visit nice places ,attend functions and keep hoping on the Lord ,however be careful not to make a mistake.

3. Sooner than you can imagine.. He said non shall lack his mate. Be ready to enjoy your marriage

4. When you stop typing comments like this

20. I love these two together.

Congratulations to them

21. Marry your friend,e get why. Congratulations to them.

22. Love love love this woman biko. I wish her many more happy years.

23. Love is a beautiful thing.

24. Pls who is omotola and which is the hubby,I am kinda confused even though I am asking for a friend ������
    Amazon b

1. But google is your friend naπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Bad belle comment. I must be noticed by force.

25. Congratulations πŸ‘ to them.

26. So beautiful
    Congratulations to them

27. Happy anniversary to you ma'am 😘
    God bless your homeπŸ™