Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Questions God At Step Mums Funeral.....

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Questions God At Step Mums Funeral.....

31 comments:

1. Tonto and drama 🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️, didn't even know the woman lived over 70years.
      See as you dress, wear makeup and jewellery.
      Come and ask me how I was looking on my mum's burial, words failed me, you still get time to dey upload pictures and writeup.
      I didn't even remember my name, I had a miscarriage the day after my mum passed on.
      May God heal you Tonto of all you're going through.

2. 12:34, you know that people grieve differently right? Don't use your yardstick to judge another.

3. Tonto may God heal your deep rooted issues perfectly

2. False prophet ®6 March 2022 at 10:45

I see how much Stella loves this Tonto.

3. Person die at 73, you no happy? What's the average lifespan of a Nigerian?

4. She’s 73, mama lived life. RIP to her 🕊
    As for Tonto and her head scratching captions..

5. She needs a whole new beginning,if only she would agree to. She is hurt, life hasn't turned out the way she envisaged it would be.She needs a fresh start.
    There is a difference between asking God questions and questioning Him.I wish you well Tonto.

6. 73yrs, mine wasnt up to 60yrs... and I questioned God... till now I still ask him, why!

7. So the woman was 73 yrs old! I actually thought she was in her 50s the way tonto was going on and on and on about it. This woman and drama Sha.

1. 11.05 we are talking about a loved one here! Don't be stone hearted. Whether 50 or 80 years, it hurts!

8. Stop using a woman that lived her life as an excuse for your sadness, it is a deep rooted something.

Whether mama died or not you're always sad and it is only God that you're questioning that can help you!

1. Don't judge her because you don't know the relationship she had with the woman. I have a friend that lost her dad, in his 80's and she became so depressed she almost killed herself. People were even wondering why she was taking it too far since the man was very old and sick before he died, but I understood cos she was very close to him before his death.

2. You are evil @11:20!

9. Rest on mama,Tonto really loved you

1. Tonto love se always get comma, check well now they were not in good times. This might just be her regretting

10. May God comfort you Tonto,no matter how old a person has lived their death still hurts.Be consoled.

11. Thank you @Vahleree

12. Adieu mama.
    And to tonto:
    Job 34:12It is unthinkable that God would do wrong,

that the Almighty would pervert justice.

13Who appointed him over the earth?

Who put him in charge of the whole world?

14If it were his intention

and he withdrew his spirit a and breath,

15all humanity would perish together

and mankind would return to the dust.

John 10:10 The thief comes to kill, steal and destroy but I have come that you may have life and have it more abundantly.

13. Some of you are so judgemental.
    However Tonto decides to display her sorrow, you must find fault..

You that are trolling Tonto, I hope that your life is perfect. You have never made a mistake nor taken a bad decision.

Breath and let others breath too.

1. My dear don't mind them! Harsh conditions have made their hearts turn to stones.

14. For those of u up there always finding faults in others , may what u wish others , befall u. Tonto’s biological mother died when she was barely 3years old , in 1988 . Her dad later married her step mom whom she grew up to know as her mom & they were quite close, even closer than her own children , according to those who know them very well. Since I’ve been following Tonto, even b4 her marriage, she has always celebrated ds woman yearly, on her birthday, with passion & all sorts of eulogies. U guys also know know that Tonto loves with utmost loyalty & ds was her mom. However, no matter how old one gets to , death is such a painful lot bcoz u won’t see that person again. Some people even mourn & get depressed at d death of their grannies. If u don’t like someone, it’s not a must to comment on his or her post. Move to another post of ur interest, since u have nothing nice to comment , that’s what I do. Tonto no even send una , she don curse people telling her how to mourn , on her page.