Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saga Talks About Clothes And Accommodation..

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Big Brother Star Saga Talks About Clothes And Accommodation..

from piggy vest.

21 comments:

1. I always wonder how these guys survive but nevertheless what they charges is not here for them to advertise your brand.

1. Guy is telling it as it is. Celeb life is high maintenance living.

2. Honestly going to big brother house has it's own risk factor. Either you win, or you're very controversial... I think last year set are not making it as previous years. No wow endorsement nothing. I pray God see them through. But if I'm them, instead of spending such, i rather go back to 9-5 Jobs and my normal life

1. I can even move back to my parent's house. I owe anybody big life? Rubbish plus nonsense. What's the need of all these serenre? If you broke, nobody go help you. People will mock you and ask who you were showing off for. 5.1 million for rent? No thank you. Except I'm making at least 3xs and have investments that will continue to give me more than that

3. If you are renting a house for 5.1 million, without having appreciable assets and solid investments such as lands,(at least one of which you must be building your own house on,) sorry is your name.

1. Very rubbish expense

If you have 5.1m for rent as a young man, you can channel that towards a house

A mortgage is better than living a fake unsustainable life

4. That 100k you pay for them to style you and afterwards you return no reach you buy the cloth yourself style yourself and attend the said event.

The only point I can say is unavoidable is the hotel bills which I even think whoever is inviting you to make an appearance outside your state of residence is meant to provide accommodation for you too.
    They'll not live moderately until they waste all their earnings on fake lifestyle and then later go broke and start lamenting. His own is better family is there to lift him up anytime. The ones without family support will still be doing pepper them with fake lifestyle.

1. Fake life no dey pay. If you got it, you got it.

5. Good for them, a lot of young people are aspiring to be like you guys. I love my easy life.

6. What’s wrong with returning to your regular lifestyle? :/

1. I wonder o!
      These people be putting unnecessary pressure on themselves.
      My good sis😘. Hope you’re good?

2. Hi boo. I’m great, hope you are too. Have a splendid week. 😘😘

7. If you live according to your pocket, will you die? I don't understand why you have to live in an expensive house..to prove what to who? I guess that's why some of them just codely disappear from the showbiz world.. it's expensive and not worth it when you aren't making substantial amount of money.🤷🏽‍♀️

8. No one is coming to inspect where you live. Touch up your room and you will have a decent video background. Invest your money in blue chip stock or real estate instead of wasting it in projecting a fake lifestyle.

9. So much to pay for fame

After paying them to style you, you still tag them promoting their business, I thought those flying was for the promotion ( Price)

10. All these fake lives people that stay in Lekki. You see them come to the shopping mall and start bullying poor staff that work there. They come with all the frustration of trying to keep up with their fake lives, always pouring out their anger and frustration on the cashiers, as if we are the cause of their fake lives.
    Some of them will go and pick so many products they didn't intend buying just because they saw their friends, neighbours, only for them to get to the cash point and pay for just few of the items they brought, thereby making you return all the plenty items they left behind. Some of them are genuinely rich though.

11. After all the debauchery that went down with ur set, it's now time for lamentation, abi?

So much for fame and fortune. Lol.

12. He's just not wise. That's all I'm seeing here.