Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, March 28, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

41 comments:

1. Mansion and rich. I no come this life to come suffer. Na wetin go give me peace I go consider.

2. πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€I would live in a mansion and be rich biko

3. A mansion and also be rich.

Make I talk wetin I want abeg.

1. Yes o we can have it all,why should I be rich in a shack,why should I also be poor in a mansion.
      It's all about sustenance so I'd work hard to maintain the comfort of my mansion .

4. Shack but rich

5. None of the above abeg.... Wealth and be wealthy

6. A mansion and also be rich ooo

7. Shark but rich...will build my mansion from rhere

8. None of d options suits mi oh! I like comfort and peace of mind.so I 'LL pass.

9. I am rich, I already have a mansion in heaven.

10. None. Why will I be rich and be living in a shack? 🀷‍♀️

11. This condition bad ooooooo

Make I get money better passes mansion jare

12. But why are you pipu like this? Your options are mansion but be poor and shack but be rich. Which one is all this mansion and rich you guys are doing? The fear of poverty is the beginning of mumu-ness. Awon positive prophetic tongues..

1. Abi
      Just answer

2. Honestly, This is suppose to be funny, see them all taking it all seriously 🀣

13. None of d options mk sense oh!! I'll pass.

14. In a mansion and be dangerously wealthy πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ mbok

15. I'd rather cry in a limo😁😁😁.. patrizia gucci..

16. 3rd option : rich in a mansion

17. Abeg I will live in a mansion and also be rich. Allow me to enjoy my life Biko.

18. Rich in a mansion Abeg🀣

19. I see some rich guys in poor neighborhoods and I think it's foolish.
    So I'll choose to live wherever suits my financial status.

20. Oh man !
    What will it profit my Soul to suffer my Body to live in a Shack, as wealthy whole man ?

21. No matter how rich I won't be happy in a shack, so rich and live in a mansion.

22. Rich and live in a mansion

I can't kill myself,I must to enjoy my life.

23. Na so all of una dey fail exams... So because you said mansion and rich now y'all think money will automatically locate you or because someone says mansion and poor the person will automatically become poor? Smh

Nigerians! Smh