Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, March 06, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

72 comments:

1. 😘😘
      15 countries and counting, but still it's Nigeria for me. Never felt at home elsewhere.

2. Any African countries without extreme cold climate. Nigeria works perfect for me biko

3. @Justy babe Nigeria had very great potentials ,our problem is bad leaders, corruption , deciet and the list is endless if we are willing we can build a better Nigeria ,change starts from you and I, I've a lot of friends that recently relocated to Nigeria and they're so ecstatic about their return and they're doing very well already.

@anon boo that's whats up ,Nigeria is a place to be ,we just hope it gets better.

@QS there are some nice African countries you might want to consider.

4. I am really impressed with majority of the comments saying Nigeria.

My aunt and her black American husband with their 3 boys just relocated from USA to Nigeria for good.

I thought they were joking when they started their plans last year but behold, they are here finally, each time I ask them if they regret their move, they all answer "No, this is my home"

My Uncle in law traced his ancestral roots to Esan.

Eventhough, we are still a work in progress, there is no place like home.

5. Chocolat noir, with what I am seeing now, Nigeria is a no for me. No future for our children.

2. Nigeria!
    There is no place like home.
    I am presently in the States due to work but I miss home dearly.

1. Same here! Lived in Europe for 10 years plus, made money, did some investments and returned to Nigeria. I now go on holidays abroad when I want and come back home. Happy with my choice.

2. Thought I'm the only one that hates living abroad. Ain't no place like home please. I love my state Enugu. I love my native food. I love Nigerian weather. I can't imagine living in a foreign country, presently in one for now but I'll most likely go home someday.

3. Anon 21:42, is you me?

Exactly, my experience and the loneliness can kill someone.

Wow, when you come back we can hook up?

3. Australia. I hope to be there someday.

4. United States of America (USA)

5. United States of America πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

6. I'd remain in Nigeria, just go on vacation and come back, no be everybody de suffer here.

7. Relocation bawo ?
    People should learn how to build from wherever they are.
    Nigerians ran to Ukraine for a better life and now Ukraine is having problems and they are running back to where they ran away from because of problems.
    Same way we can't refine our petroleum products back home.
    Nigerians don't like process, rather we like it well packaged.
    This must be a curse on Nigerians.
    We have to change this lazy attitude of ours.
    Lessons learnt, stay where you are and build.

1. False prophet ®6 March 2022 at 20:10

I see Ukrainians also running away from their home country.
      If you're comfortable living in Nigeria, condemning the move in quest of greener pastures is wrong. You might be blessed to find yourself standing on a fertile ground covered in green grass, but some others have to relocate to find that ideal soil type, then resume planting.

2. @ False Prophet, l kind of agree with you.

8. I'd love to relocate to UAE.

9. Stella, I will like to join you in Germany but language na problem, I have german friends i met online, but the language ehh na further mathematics

1. There is a place in VI where you can learn the language in 12 months.

10. Heaven; in the New Jerusalem
    That's my eternal home; the home of the righteous.
    You don't understand, do you?

1. @Chocolat
      Tres bien
      Dans la maison de mon père il y a beaucoup de manoirs
      AllΓ©luia!

2. You no need tfare,very accessible,your own easy o,whenever you're ready, eye pian

11. Switzerland. My husband has sold me on that country.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Australia. I heard the place is calm.

14. Replies
    1. It's UK for me, I was there for studies years back and my stay was cut shut due to some reasons but I still yearn to go back. I miss Birmingham and London, I felt at home....

15. The one i will relocate now tomorrow they will say there is war that i should go back to Nigeria.let me be rich in Nigeria.

16. False prophet ®6 March 2022 at 20:19

I see myself going back to Singapore.
    Lots of reasons to fall in love with that small but powerful country with tropical climate.
    FYI, you can be arrested for jaywalking, littering or even spitting in public can attract a fine of $1,000 for a first-time offender. They dont play.

17. CANADA OR GAMBIA.But I love NAIJA OO.
    #THATOGOJADUDE

18. United States of America.

19. USA πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

CANADA πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦

20. South Korea, I over love that country.

21. USA My first choice.Canada my second choice