Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Send A Memo To Wives.....

Monday, March 14, 2022

Celebrity Tailor Yomi Casual Send A Memo To Wives.....

34 comments:

1. Memo to husbands nko??? Next time Mr Yomi, its WIVES not WIFE'S.

1. Who knows if he's shading his wife sef

2. Mtcheeeeeeeew.... people dont know when to shut up

3. Hope all is well at home Uncle

4. Absolutely spot on and taken.

5. In plain language....as a wife what Oga says at home is final, never question his movements or any of his choices. At home he is the boss you are his subordinates.

1. No you turned his post up side down lol..he says if you agree that your man is a sweetheart treat him right dont use your previous experience to judge him ..start on a clean slate ..you get it now??

2. But what does being a Boss Chick have to do with treating your man right, Anon 11: 51? Yomi is saying that being a boss chick and being a good wife are mutually exclusive. Sounds like he wants a doormat who will follow him like Zombie and never question anything he says, which is what most Nigerian men interpret as love. Most Nigerian men hate a woman with a mind of her own.

3. Nope. This isn't what he said. Everything is not fight. It's because everyone keeps reading meaning into simple things that's why we have too many broken homes

4. 11:51, you should not have bothered. Some people choose how they want to understand the simplest things.

SpanishATUPA,I have no words.

6. "when you find a good man/woman, don't treat him/her like what you've been through..."💯
    DON'T IMPORT OTHER PEOPLE'S BAD EXPERIENCE INTO YOURS. Stop expecting and preparing for the worst.💋💋

7. True talk,it goes both ways and even to other type of relationships.Dont treat people like what you have been through.

8. Enough with these memos to women. It goes both ways,abeg. Also, do not take advantage of people in general.

1. Candy, please write yours.

He has written from his point of view. Your keypad is yours to do as you please.

9. Let all the WIFE'S open their 👂 and listen to yomi's advice. Thank you yomi for advice

10. Transfer of Aggression even in our daily lives. Conductor vex yesterday, you carry insult for today's conductors that hasn't offended you yet. Simply because you feel they are all thesame...Let's not be doing that.Actions leads to reactions... ever wonder why some conductor will join like 8people together on top change matter?...lwkmd. They feel the insults too, no matter how crazy some may seem. It's thesame way some customers would address traders in the market by being very condescending. It doesn't matter how ragged you see them. They make your daily supplies available for your easy purchase. Imagine if all pepper sellers went MIA for 3months including the Mallams with wheelbarrow, and stores are out of Peppermixes. Ofcourse, some will say ' we will survive'. What if everyone else on Earth's surface seize to exist or be at your reach. Exactly, that feeling you just had in your chest, should make you and I go out each day showing respect to everyone we encounter. I exempted Love because not everyone is capable of giving that, and some would rather hoard the card until they are very certain the other party truly deserves it. All in All, let's start and end the week with more respect and tuck the past experiences in the past where it belongs. I wish us all a beautiful week ahead. Peace!

11. Nice advice. If you like take it, if you don't like leave it. Na you sabi

12. But what's wrong with being a Boss Chick? A boss chick is a strong, independent and hardworking woman. It doesn't mean you disrespect your man. Or women should be weak, indecisive and lazy at home? Adongerrit.
    All women are not the same. Some are calm and docile, some are go getters. Some are quiet, some are outgoing. Some are leaders, some are servants. There are men who will tell you they love strong and independent women. There are men who will tell you they like quiet, docile women. So why would you be marry a strong, independent woman when you like quiet docile women and force her to change who she is?
    There's nothing wrong with being strong and independent as long as you are kind and loving to your husband. If he can't handle strong women, he should just say that!

1. 13:01,

I truly don't see what part of his statement infers that he can/can't "handle" any type of woman.

You appear to be responding to an invincible/non existent action. Exactly what Yomi is saying, not every male is a demon.

Relax.

13. 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯

No arguments here biko.😌

14. He is friends with Steve TomTom

Honestly, if I dissect this guy and his oversabi wife, this SM will hang for days.

This one that is sexually confused. Do you want to be gay or straight? Choose one. Using Tailoring to hide his real business. You better keep quiet.

1. Na the people shade ladipo dey shade be this

2. Hian! So what has he said that riled you up so bad? Did you read at all or compression is your problem? You just have this desperate need to tear people down to shreds by every little opportunity you get. What exactly has been your itch these days. What has his sexuality got do with anything?.
      You have seriously changed and I wish you find cool waters soon.

3. Xoxo, please dissect away. Saint.

4. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣 See beef...wait let Mabel complain first. Please take it easy.

5. Thank you

6. 16:08, olodo, Ay Is Mabel's husband. Not Yomi.