Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
VINDICATED BUT NEED HELP

I have been vindicated!!!

Mother in-law believes i am the one with issues and that is why i have not taken in and has been prescribing drugs for me to take. I take I tire.

She Asked me to go see a doctor alone and that Later her darling son would join me. I refused and we finally went together.

They asked the son to run semen test and me several tests. I told mother-in-law what they told us at the hospital. She said mine is the most important. We did test and i am 100percent fine While her darling son has low sperm count. 

Mother in-law says the hospital is lying, that she was the one that asked us to go there and hat her son should look for another hospital.  if i am the one with issues she won't take it likely with me.

Darling son is going to another hospital soon.

She has been forming nice and all. My husband has been so good to me and I love him. We have been through a lot together. 

Would have waited before I write to bvs to see if the other hospital will say the same thing but I need a solution for my husband's predicament. 

Can drugs boost low sperm and what should he eat to increase it? 

Na God dey safe women for husband house.

*Please let your husband sort himself out nah? why do you want to carry it on your head? Relax, let the second test come out and then you both can discuss the way forward...

Dont fret, there are drugs that he can take to solve this problem.

37 comments:

1. My own is mother in law should accept first that her son is the problem. Then you all can collectively solve it.

1. Someone has already typed herbs. Talk to Igala women. There are herbs u will cook with inside soup, you will eat too but it will work on him , his sperm will be so thick u would be shocked. It works.

2. Instead of focusing on you and your husband. How things can work out and you guys will have children, you are dragging with mother in-law.

God has vindicated you indeed..

2. You guys go for the test. There are treatments your hubby can take.
    May God bless you both with wonderful children.

1. We were told he will be place on medication
      If no improvement ivf is the best bet

2. There will be improvement, have faith.

3. There is solution and the best bet is herbal medicine.

1. Please where can I get the herbal medicine

4. Some of you women make yourselves available for rubbish in your marriage and that's why in laws treat you with no atom of respect. Your fellow woman is telling you that she won't take it likely with you if the problem is from your own part. Like, the son is doing you a favour by marrying you or what? If there's any issue, only you and your husband should look for a solution except, if both of you decide to involve her. Women, please have some self esteem biko and draw boundaries. Una dey try ooo just to answer "Mrs"

1. Silence is golden. Did you expect her to start insulting her mother in law? You berated her but gave no advice on how she could have handled it better. By the way it's lightly not likely. You made the same mistake she made.

2. Thanks for the correction, anon. You see, the man needs to accept that he has a problem first. Let the mum know her position in the marriage. It's going to be a whole lot of stress and headache if they continue to tolerate her. How difficult is it to give couples some space? She's been taking drugs while the man has been doing what? Call me a selfish person when it comes to stuff like this. Let the man do his job first

3. Priscafarry, read to understand and not to comment. Her mom in law did not say that. Poster is the one making the statement. See how you ignorantly castigated both.

5. That woman is wicked, I'm sure she would have thrown your load out by now if it turned out you are the one with the issue, I'm tempted to say it serves her right, nonsense! Inconsiderate humans everywhere.
    Wait till the result is out and let the doctor/fertility specialist guide you.

1. See, wickedness from a fellow woman that is supposed to be a support system. Because,you are were not her biological daughter.
      Keep away respectful from her. She does not like you at all..

6. Get centrum for men, or fertilmen, or even both.

1. BB,you are too versatileπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ.Are you a fertility doctor??

This drugs are exactly what hubby used and we have a daughter now.

Get centrum heart,not sold in Nigeria though.Fertimen is very good,has 30 sachet which he will be drinking like milk.He will be active in the other room too.Then let him make bittercola his snacks. Avoid alcohol and give him more vegetables and fruits. Unripe plantain and ugu vegetables often time

7. There are drugs that can help to boost the count and you will concieve by the grace of God.

8. If your husband is so nice,how come the mother is having a say in your home?
    You better open your eyes,a real man stands up and defends the wife and not the other way round.
    Even to the extent she choose the hospital.
    Stop carrying the problem on your head,let him find the solution,don't feel oo you need to for kids to come,No!after all it involves you both.
    Sometimes,you take a back seat from driving,relax and enjoy the ride.
    Breathe and give watch for a while.

1. Mil won't harass you in front of a good husband

2. Husband may be nice but weak and easy to manipulate. Mummy's boy!!

3. Poster says her husband is good to her, a good man. Now you guys want to spoil her mind about her husband. The man she is living with and knows than us.

For some of us here, the commendation for the husband is the worse part of the post.

A man can be good and ignorant. Some good men know the best way to protect their wives from their mothers is to be quiet. They know the truth that when a mosquito is on the scrotum, you don't smack it. Some mothers and mothers-in-law are like the mosquito biting a man on the scrotum. Sometimes discretion is the better than valour.

Poster go to the government general hospital nearest to you. The doctors will prescribe the appropriate drugs and dosage for your husband.

4. My husband is a good man.
      The mum is the issue here
      Since the result she has been calm and quiet

9. If I was the one this is what I would have done: When i get the test result and it confirms that am 100% healthy I would have lied to his mum that the doctor said am the one with the issue just to see how she is going to react.

10. Please your husband needs to address his mum, what is her own with all the drugs and test. Thank God you have been certified fine.
    If boundaries are not created now, she will keep finding reasons to meddle

11. Just start planning for IVF. Don't waste too much time

1. We were advised by the gynaecology to go for ivf.
      But no funds yet

2. No funds for that yet.

12. So long people marry involving families in all steps, issues of overbearing in-laws will not cease.

Poster, you and your husband should focus on the goal of conceiving and birthing children. Leave all celebration of victory over your mother-in-law and quench the thought of instigating your husband against his mother.

Your husband's mother was involved in your marrying him and in the marriage ceremonies. If you are from southern Nigeria, you know marriage is a family plus family matter, not husband and wife alone.

13. Forget your inlaw, see fertility doctors, we have alot of them here in lagos. With low sperm you can be pregnant through IVF or IUI, prices moderate, you can pay instalmentally, within one year, you are mama twins

14. Some of the things women go through😒😒😒😒

15. There are supplements that your hubby can use that will boost his sperm count..if interested kindly send a mail..its well.

16. Poster you act so much like a door mat all in the name of marriage. Jeezzz what sort of husband do you have? He’s a good man but doesn’t stand up for you when his mom attacks you??? I just don’t understand. Work seriously on your self esteem abeg. Na wa for all of you sha.

17. Try Sisi Alagbo, she sells herbs. 08145974370.

1. I was in your shoes 14 years ago. husband had low sperm count of less than 1million, 80 percent sef were dead. I tried IVF twice and it failed, the second one almost crippled me.But God stepped up, natural conception happened four times, lost one, three live babies. Though my doctor always said that low sperm count does not mean infertile, the probability for successful fertilization is just reduced. Remember that ONLY one sperm is needed to fertilize an egg.
      First of all, reduce all acrinomy and negative energy in your home. Let there by harmony.
      patience is a virtue, whatever you decide to do, either IVF or to keep trying naturally.
      Learn how to read your cycle, and identify your most fertile days..go at it for the entire period to ensure there is adequate supply of sperm in your system.
      Let your husband reduce stress,sleepwell, eliminate alcohol, eat more of vegetables and okra.
      Gluthathione is a good supplement for sperm and egg health, only down side is that it is whitening.
      Centrum with Zinc is also good.
      Last of all, Embrace and trust God ,who is the giver of all perfect gifts.