Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Names What He Is Obsessed With.....

Friday, March 11, 2022

Crooner Davido Names What He Is Obsessed With.....

29 comments:

1. Then Daniel Regha come carry e wahala come ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. That Daniel Regha is just everywhere on twitter with his unsolicited seven lines replies. He can beannoying but says the truth most of the times.

2. Where is your second son?๐Ÿ™„

2. As it should be.

3. That's why you keep spawning them like rabbits.

1. u r becoming irritating.

2. Yup! @anon 11:44

3. Snarker isn't irritating to me.

4. @11;44 and 12:10

I hope my presence here keeps aggravating and peppering you dumb losers. Choke on your irritation and eat shit.

Stella please post๐Ÿ˜.

5. Oga Mark, use your ID.

6. Some of you are deliberately troublesome.

7. Defender of d universe dun land.
      Anonymous 1253 u notice am.

4. Positive Obsession is good✌✌

Daniel Regha is obsessed with Davido๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…
    That guy no dey ever rest๐Ÿคฅ

5. And they all look alike. Good job David!

6. Have you answered your girls why their mothers are different, happy obsession to you

Ada ohafia

7. I blame women who can't keep their legs closed.

8. And rightly so!
    I can imagine cos I am of mine as well.

9. They should watch that little boy closely, he’s way too hyperactive. Get him a routine structure, I hope he’s started school, otherwise ehhhh