Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido's Alleged Girlfriend Vanessa Calls Out His Baby Mama Chioma For Trolling And Harassing Her on The Phone

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Crooner Davido's Alleged Girlfriend Vanessa Calls Out His Baby Mama Chioma For Trolling And Harassing Her on The Phone

This is some serious dragging.......

She says the Baby mama fights everyone on phone and even fought the Lady in the Jowo video and he threw her out of the Banana Island house....

She says the Baby Mama calls others baby mamas on the phone to insult them and only pretends to calm Online but doing damage behind......

TROLL ACCOUNTS ON VANESSAS CASE

Stock - Stalk

108 comments:

1. I don't blame Chioma (that's if she's gulilty).
      Y'all shame single ladies too much, hence the reason some are desperate to settle down

2. E pain who? Have you eaten this morning?

3. E pain Vanesa soooooo much 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣 Ashawo!
      If anybody is trolling you it should be Sophia not Chioma the babe with class and respect!! Idiot. Leave Chioma alone Davido has gone round and have seen you’ll are bitches!! Angry frustrated woman

4. Yes he pain the girl well, Chio keep being you, jealousy go kill them

5. Okay Aunty
      But dint you also fight mama imade
      Advicer isonu… you are advising her not to collect ring but you still want the love to go round.
      She forced him to give her a ring, Aunty do the same let’s hear word.
      Why did you take in the first place, please do not disturb us with your family issues.

6. This is not the real Vanessa's page. It's a fake. Fake news. That's not even the real Vanessa's picture though they look alike. I'm sure Chioma and Vanessa dont like each other but they definitely never did this or posted anything online

7. @ Fan *Ahewo

8. My goodness Fan Emmanuel, are you 5?

9. What is this world turning into? And this one is someone's child 🙄😥🤷🏽‍♀️?
      I won't speak my mind cos I go just curse this thing.

2. She fought the lady in Jowo video? 🤣🤣🤣

I believe that part sha cos I noticed they no longer follow each other on the gram.

Who knows if she's not the same pelzin that tried to spread that Dubai gist about the Jowo lady last year.

Davido is a Polygamist, no this and know peace.

1. If Nengi actually chooked head for Davidos side after seeing him with Chioma t, then she deserves premium beating. If Chioma always calls the Vanessa to fight, I’m sure she’ll have phone recordingS as evidence. Vanessa Zukwanuike and allow this couple to fight and make up in peace.

2. Vanessa, you should have waited for David to announce, profess and publicly own you so we can recognise you in that capacity. This act here is very crass and tacky.

3. God bless you Ms Saphire.
      Why her body come dey hot 😂😂😂😂

3. hmmmmmmm. na wa o.
    I still dey wonder if these girls go fight over Davido if na broke guy.
    Rich and popular people hardly get true love, reason why celebs(both male and female) find it difficult to marry.
    all of una go dey alright both the "stocker" and the "stockee"

4. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwww!!!!!

1. Lool! Whatever I read had me yawning seriously and shaking my head.pstchewww

2. The tales of a promiscuous man, his funny partners of like type and the foolishness that goes with this lifestyle

Na the children I feel for

5. So much drama, well let me relax and read comments.

6. All these their Grammer dey give person headache, don't tell me it's "stalk" they are spelling as "stock" bunch of airheads all they know is to do make up, wear frontal wig and gel baby hair, and be fucking about.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
      For some reason this really cracked me up...........

2. Madam spellchecker...aka Anon 12.15

It's GRAMMAR, not grammer.
      Your use of 'these' is also incorrect. It should be THIS.

It seems you a card carrying member of the only-knowing-make-up-and-frontal-wig-club too!

����������

3. And you will be shocked at the schools these kids attend but they refuse to learn basic grammar. See the nonsense they are typing up and down.

4. 😆😆😆😆😆😆

5. SMH,

Please check your last paragraph, you omitted a word. You also hyphenated incorrectly.

7. Na wah

When you open your eyes and get entangled with a community prick, no peace for you.
    Chioma sorry o. Use the money and gifts and fame to console yourself

1. They are the bitter ones. Chioma is being celebrated worldwide .

2. She's being celebrated worldwide? Is this a joke or what? , pls it's in Nigeria that some of you celebrate babymamas,over here, it's trashy u dig.

3. Celebrated worldwide for discovering the cure for cancer??? what a joke!

4. Supermom,

Fan Emmanuel is an upcoming comedian. Please ignore her comments.

5. Anon 19:08,I agree with you cos I don't understand @fan gain from all her comments on this issue.

8. Davido will not marry any of these baby mamas. They all need to leverage positively and move on and let him continue to be a dotting dad. Lobatan.
    And that Chioma isn't as nice as she looks, Davido is her career and pension which thr Adelekes all know.

1. You are right, he won’t marry any of them although they are all doing the ‘pick me’ dance. He is irresponsible for having different babymamas.

2. Like I am so embarrassed for these girls, so shameless🤮

3. you know na

4. Yet they adeleke love her so much
      She’s so close to his sister
      Wo
      Make una rest.
      Even if they don’t get married it won’t be the end of the world
      We read chronicles of people cheating and leaving their marriages everyday.
      We don’t know what tomorrow holds

5. Who says it's the end of the world if they don't get married. And you've to know that families usually associate with mothers of their children marriage or not.

You also need to rest and don't you ever comment under my comment again. So gbo @pushup!

6. Push up, please don't say that@ love so much. They are affectionate with some of the mothers of their nephews & nieces.

It costs them nothing to be cordial; especially when they are not financially responsible for said children.

Also, the average Nigerian and mainly Yoruba families are accomodating towards their "wives" even when they know that their sons are in multiple relationships.

But most importantly, is this how desperate we have become? Would you really allow your sister marry this man? Would you, if not that he is wealthy? I recall asking if chioma's relatives watched as she left school,and went on tour with a bf that ensured he finished school and even did his nysc despite his financial comfort.

Is this truly what the family and the likes of fan Emmanuel want for this young lady? David is a rich, charming, playful, kind hearted, and very generous young man.

That's a bad combination to marry.

7. Fuck you and your comment gbg yes I said so
      Fuck you… talking about “don’t ever comment under my comment”

8. I don’t even care for all of them involved, I don’t follow any
      But you can’t say what tomorrow holds Especially when happy people may end up unhappy tomorrow.

But you see that gbg … fuck you and your comment.
      Y’all think it’s everyone you can bark at

9. Push up you dont care but your body is peppering you like this. Im not gbg but this is very low of you, why swear.

10. Push up 👍👍

9. This Vanessa girl has no peace of mind atall.Cheating as a game is for strong minds.You all should keep breeding babies for David.

Una wehdone

10. The girl in the jowo video is nengi. oh yes both of them dey smash, he flew her out and one certain day like that he got another babe that he wanted to smash and locked the door, our baby girl was knocking and the nigga refused to open the door. Nigga had to buy expensive shit to apologize to her.

1. Seriously ? @anon 12:25

2. I like David but he’s so gross like wtf is this??

And I really doubt this Vanessa chick is his gf, just one or his numerous hoes he’s gonna pump and dump.

SnarKer

11. Baby mama's wahala don start oo

12. Wahala be like wettin again????

13. Children of today, no dignity at all. Who is raising these kids?

14. The youths never learn. I can remember Tu face's interview sometime in the past where he said his greatest regret is having kids from different women. Yet these youngsters are towing the same lane. Until the baby mamas start going diabolical on themselves. Davido can never be a happy man.

1. Davido is having all cakes with a filled mouth. They've given him lovely babies, he has access to his children whenever he wants without having to function as a real dad and gets any of the baby mama his mood desires. Throws peanuts their way and they keep bickering to his amusement. They are just a bunch of foolish girls

2. Peanuts and crumbs girls with no self respect and dignity

3. You forgot to add he probably still sleeps with them. You cant tell me sex doesnt happen once in a while. The poor girls have not been able to move on to serious relationships since having kids with him.

15. Is like baby mama is very lucrative now,shame on all the persons involve in this business.

1. Yes slutty and all baby daddy's

2. Lucra wetin? Be not deceived, Davido is an outlier...

16. Don't know the gist, don't care.... Kinda like the Vanessa girl tho .. Sounds real and Gangsta

17. Replies
    1. what do you mean by that so you won't also castigate someone who is calling her ..she has been quiet before now ..this is a big shame o

2. Which 15mins of fame? Try de think na.
      Did she beg stella or anyone to post it? If it was lifted to any blog, that means shes more famous that you na Eka, u sef reason am

18. Chioma you can get yourself a better man..you don't need all this drama.

19. Baby mum ba wo..........
    War of da baby mums..........

1. She’s not even a babymama but a frustrated ex. She really enjoyed the attention and hoped it will last forever 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 onye ala

2. Jeez Fan Emmanuel, wtf?! Breathe!

20. 😂😂😩😩😩 What a MESS...
    And the joke is the Davido might not marry any of you o.

1. SAS thing is he isn't a prize, more baggage than an airport conveyor belt even with an attitude reset

2. *Thing is he isn't a prize

3. Jet Li, you have a working brain. Please help Fan Emmanuel.

21. Can anyone marry any of these girls knowing they are Davidos baby mama. Will the wealth Davido throw at them allow them marry another man?.

22. This Vanessa of a girl should Park well. Did you or did you not meet Chioma with davido? Why are you so pained. Trying to paint the girl as a bad person.

1. This are the type that will see you with something good and want to snatch it from you, when you form strong head they will write essay on your head. They all should just enjoy the moment.

23. Men are scum, men are scum.

Now see two "a queen and more" fighting because of a "SCUM" who is problem having a good time with another "slay queen"
    Confused gender.

1. They are confused not the gender
      He is irresponsible not his gender

24. There is no need taking sides with anybody for now. I don't live with them so I don't know who the bad egg is among them.
    I took sides with Mercy Aigbe until she showed her true colour recently. All the while I was bearing false witness and I didn't know. I no longer vouch for anybody pls.

But then again, this new girlfriend sounds like someone who only came to take her share of the national cake. She doesn't sound like someone who has even an iota of love for the guy they are fighting for

1. @Slim, of all the people to take sides with, you chose Mercy Aigbe. Mercy wey de stain people white from way back😁😁

2. My dear SUCRE, I did that ignorantly. I thought all those were cooked up stories just to tarnish her image because that's the kind of world we're in. People can bring up false allegation against a person because of a little misunderstanding they had. You know right?

25. Stella that's not Vanessa that's a fake page. Vanessa deleted her Instagram

26. No self worth again. This my generation self

27. Chioma is jobless and this dumb to write like this and sit to “stock” people. Yeye. She’s so unproductive and relying on her body to feed her. Where is her Chef show or restaurant? Old age is approaching. It will be like film trick for her. If my son brings jobless nuisance for me at home like this, I will use broom to chase her.

Davido’s sister better not be fooled by all the pretense. This is who she truly is. She just really wants marriage. Why will you encourage your brother to be with a jobless and senseless woman? What quality of children will she raise as Adeleke’s?

1. Be calming down 🙈

2. Anon 14:24 Which of the baby mamas had a job before davido met them. Which of them has a job currently

28. Going through the comments,SMH,is Davido really a prize
    So some of you will actually want Chioma to go back to Davido?
    I don't get it at all

1. Like! See them wishing David on Chioma. If David wasn't rich and famous will they still be saying the same thing? Abi is it not the same people here that advise women to leave a cheating man?
      If they eventually end up together, she will Turn to Annie Idibia pro max

2. I kept shaking my head while reading, double standard lots and these are the same people they give advice on Chronicles.

3. Dis chocolate noir n agreeing wit people's comment instead of writing her own.always playing safe.be urself nne

4. Anon Voetsek wena better stay away from me . Silly thing.

5. Anon please don't be stupid

6. But the anon is right na.

29. Abeg make una no vex, I no go school, wetin be stocking? I don't get it.

1. Lmaoo they meant "stalking" o. Lol I got to that part and stopped reading because no shameless, jobless airhead who fights for men will stress my life.

2. Oh Tor, thanks babes, stalking to stocking, wonderful!.

30. Anon 14:24 …. U said it all. Chioma is lazy both in education & business. She just wants d good things of life free of charge, of course with d only thing they can offer (sexuality). I hate to remember that she dropped out of school in her early 20s , even b4 getting pregnant, just to be following Davido all around his luxurious trips. Then , from learning how to cook to enrolling as a distant learning student, at that young age.? Even as we speak, nothing is heard of both her cooking & school. Now , she’s 26 & u can be sure that freebies has taken over her ambition, it’s only endorsements with Ubi as her go between that she’s looking up to. Even Sophia is more ambitious & resourceful while d lady in Davido’s house in Atlanta went back to school to finish her degree Program after d birth of her baby. If Davido wasn’t rich & generous, non of these ladies, including Nengi, will look his way twice.. So sad.

1. Sophia, ambitious and resourcesful in the same sentence, Sophia that's a drug addict

2. U deserve a bottle of chilled Heineken. U have sense abeg.

31. Hmm na waoo

32. Clash of the baby mamas. season 1 & 2. lol

33. And we are all forgetting Dawson; son of David.

Our Baby number 4

34. If Davido was not rich and famous, none of this airhead will be fighting over him. You all should go find something meaningful to do with your life while you are still young, instead of running around with an irresponsible boy.

35. I can't believe a girlfriend is this desperate

Is he worth it?

What am I reading?

The babymamas are acting classy 50 percent of the time and you, you are this desperate.

36. stop stereotyping people with drug issues, does not mean they cannot be productive.

37. All I see is HIV risk for ALL of the parties involved, because obviously he does not use condoms with any of them, thats why he keeps having babies, and trust me, they are also having sex with other partners too.
    All of them practicing very risky sexual behaviors and spreading very very bad diseases. And then the subsequent partners will spread it to others too and the chain reaction continues.