Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EFCC Says Ex Gov Obiano Is Being Quizzed Over Alleged Misappropriation Of N42 Billion State Funds...

Saturday, March 19, 2022

EFCC Says Ex Gov Obiano Is Being Quizzed Over Alleged Misappropriation Of N42 Billion State Funds...

6 comments:

1. Am waiting for wen bubu will step down let me see wat EFCC, will do cos by DAT tym I don't think Dere will be presidential immunity

2. This people dey thief o. Shuuu ooo. To what end abeg? For your generations unborn or what?

1. Yes, for generations unborn, and to live the rest of their lives like royalty, not minding the fact that they don’t deserve it. For some people, it’s the whole point of getting into political office, nothing else matters.

3. This people dey thief o. Shuuu ooo. To what end abeg? For your generations unborn or what?

4. They sent him the monies to secure Anambra for APC.

It didn't work.

Now they want their money back.

Funny the General from the North that stole billions is yet to be arrested or exposed but a former governor from the East was not even allowed to drink water and drop cup before getting arrested.

Sai Buhari my arse...

5. N42bn or N66bn?
    He stole alot. If they fail in recovering the looted funds,the new Gov Soludo will become trapped and achieve nothing.