Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor Preaches To Mothers....

Sunday, March 27, 2022

EX Actress Cossy Orjiakor Preaches To Mothers....

22 comments:

1. Cossy where have you been? Its being long I heard about you

2. Who are you to tell me what to ask from my God? My Bible said,"ask and you shall receive."

3. This lady invested so much negative vibes in her youth. It will be difficult for people like me to take her advice serious.

1. Haha haha abeg leave our pastor alone

4. It true sha but everyone want their kids to be the best.

5. The child of a mother who didnt care to pray may be the last ko kan aye, when you born your own don't pray for him to be the first na you sabi, all my children shall be greater than their contemporaries in Jesus name

1. You dey mind her?? Rubbish talk!

2. Wahala for who say amen to this prayer. That means the person's children will be under your children🚶🚶🚶

6. One thing i have come to understand in life is that,good understanding brings favour. Peace and contentment.she is right,when we understand things we tend to make better informed decisions that shape our lives.when we understand that everyone can't be first...everyone can't be rich...that we need to understand this is life and we equal the better for us all.we all have different destinies our focus should always be God helping us to fulfil destiny.

1. The fact u agree with her shows ur own limited knowledge about life, its meaning..this present life as we know it is not all there is. There are multiple possibilities and realities and timelines existing at the same time within our universe. It will blow ur mind, open it!

7. Hehehehe this one is cruise. Preposterous

8. Says the lady dressed like a dominatrix

9. I will pray for my child to be the first and not the last. Thank u. Pray whatever u want for ur own child

1. Be specific about what you want your child to be first in o. Hmmmmmm.

10. Everyman with his own abi na her own...anyone o jare.

11. God knows the prayers to answer. Abeg leave people to pray the best for their kids.

12. So God wey say you shall be 1st and not be last, who he Dey talk to ? Mumu girl.

13. Breasty biko shift